Cholmondeley Castle Triathlon 2019

Jun
22
2019

Splits

  • 300 kilometre Swim

    — ''

  • 8,400 metre Cycle

    — ''

  • 2,300 metre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Organiser

Castle Triathlon Series

Contact details

TENW - Youth - 15-16 yrs

Triathlon | 2019-06-22 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (25 in total)
1st

899

Ethan BennettM1st14-151stGB Northwest ACADEMY00:30:42-
2nd

909

Charlie HardingM2nd14-152ndNorth West Academy00:31:11+00:00:29
3rd

916

Daniel LilleyM3rd14-153rdE107198400:31:29+00:00:47
4th

907

John EgnerM4th14-154thCOLT00:31:41+00:00:59
5th

920

Joel PollardM5th14-155thTori Team Wigan00:32:09+00:01:27
6th

922

Thomas RobertsM6th14-156thChorley athletic & triathlon club00:33:08+00:02:26
7th

917

Olivia LoganF1st14-151stChorley Athletics and Triathlon00:33:11+00:02:29
8th

923

Kai WalshM7th14-157thCadence Tri00:33:14+00:02:32
9th

906

Charlotte EdwardsF2nd14-152ndWigan Tri Club00:34:09+00:03:27
10th

924

Amy WestF3rd14-153rd00:34:26+00:03:44
11th

903

Josh CrewsM8th14-158thNorth West Academy00:34:44+00:04:02
12th

912

Nathan HiltonM9th14-159thwigan triathlon club00:35:24+00:04:42
13th

902

Jessica ConnollyF4th14-154thWarrington Tri00:35:24+00:04:42
14th

911

Georgia Elizabeth HeathF5th14-155thBolton Tri00:36:03+00:05:21
15th

904

Alice DaviesF6th14-156thRochdale Triathlon Club00:36:04+00:05:22
16th

900

Joseph ChadwickM10th14-1510thChorley Athletic and Triathlon Club00:36:15+00:05:33
17th

910

Georgia HeathF7th14-157thKendal Tri Club00:37:02+00:06:20
18th

919

Dylan ParryM11th14-1511thCadence Tri Club00:37:57+00:07:15
19th

918

Eliott NashM12th14-1512thMANX TRI CLUB00:38:37+00:07:55
20th

999

felicity LeeF8th14-158thhalesowen TRI00:39:04+00:08:22
21st

905

Ellie DaviesF9th14-159thCHESTER TRI CLUB00:41:21+00:10:39
22nd

908

Isabelle FarronF10th14-1510thChorley Athletic and Triathlon Club00:41:36+00:10:54
23rd

901

Sophie CollinsF11th14-1511thLudlow Junior Triathlon Club00:43:39+00:12:57
24th

921

Lauren PrinceF12th14-1512thChorley Athletic & Triathlon00:46:56+00:16:14
25th

914

Emma IslipF13th14-1513thCadence Tri Club00:48:48+00:18:06