Cholmondeley Castle Triathlon 2019

Jun
22
2019

Splits

  • 200 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 4,200 metre Cycle

    — ''

  • 1,600 metre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Organiser

Castle Triathlon Series

Contact details

TENW - Tristar 2 - 11-12 yrs

Triathlon | 2019-06-22 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (28 in total)
1st

1082

Ethan RobertsM1st11-121stChorley Athletic and Triathlon Club00:21:02-
2nd

1063

Luke CarringtonM2nd11-122ndRochdale Tri Club00:21:52+00:00:50
3rd

1058

William BaileyM3rd11-123rdnone00:21:58+00:00:56
4th

1081

William PriddenM4th11-124thOldbury Triathlon Club00:22:08+00:01:06
5th

1064

Rhys CroasdaleM5th11-125thWARRINGTON TRI CLUB00:23:09+00:02:07
6th

1075

Patience Katrina Carol LambF1st11-121stNewcastle (Staffs) Tri Club00:23:18+00:02:16
7th

1067

Eve DownhamF2nd11-122ndChorley Athletic and Triathlon Club00:23:39+00:02:37
8th

1084

Amelie SmethurstF3rd11-123rd00:23:39+00:02:37
9th

1080

Emma PoulstonF4th11-124thMERSEY TRI00:24:03+00:03:01
10th

1059

Oliver BallM6th11-126thCity of Lancaster Triathlon (COLT)00:24:13+00:03:11
11th

1090

Lois DaviesF5th11-125th00:24:54+00:03:52
12th

1077

Leah McmanusF6th11-126thE109119400:25:20+00:04:18
13th

1068

Emma DuxburyF7th11-127thKendal Junior tri00:25:36+00:04:34
14th

1083

Evie RobinsonF8th11-128thCOLTS (City of Lancaster Triathlon)00:26:19+00:05:17
15th

1070

Joe EyreM7th11-127th00:26:29+00:05:27
16th

1074

Abby JohnstonF9th11-129thCOLT00:26:44+00:05:42
17th

1085

Jennifer ThompsonF10th11-1210thCarlisle Junior Tri Club00:26:55+00:05:53
18th

1076

Megan LloydF11th11-1211thHarr Middleton Cycling Club00:27:05+00:06:03
19th

1060

Matthew BellM8th11-128thCarlisle Junior Tri Club00:27:11+00:06:09
20th

1065

Samuel EllisM9th11-129thSwindon Phoenix00:28:04+00:07:02
21st

1062

Mia BrookesF12th11-1212thNTC00:28:05+00:07:03
22nd

1078

Hugh NodenM10th11-1210th00:28:40+00:07:38
23rd

1057

Ruby ArmstrongF13th11-1213thCOLT City of Lancaster Triathlon00:28:50+00:07:48
24th

1061

Jess BlackwoodF14th11-1214th00:32:53+00:11:51
25th

1071

Finlay HallM11th11-1211thHorwich Harriers00:35:19+00:14:17
26th

1087

Abbie WagstaffeF15th11-1215thDERBY TRIATHLON CLUB00:35:38+00:14:36
27th

1072

Zara IslipF16th11-1216th00:40:30+00:19:28
28th

1073

Thomas JohnsonM12th11-1212th00:42:51+00:21:49