BALA Big Bash Weekend 2019

Jun
29
2019

Splits

  • 1,500 metre Swim
  • 40 kilometre Cycle
  • 10 kilometre Run

Race Options

Map

Standard Distance - Relay

Triathlon | 2019-06-29 09:00am
2 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (6 in total)
1st

375

Team No 375U1stRELAY1st02:11:53-
2nd

379

Team No 379U1stRELAY2nd02:13:28+00:01:35
3rd

376

Team No 376F1stRELAY3rd02:22:16+00:10:23
4th

380

Team No 380M1stRELAY4th02:27:02+00:15:09
5th

377

Team No 377U2ndRELAY5th02:28:48+00:16:55
6th

378

Team No 378M2ndRELAY6th02:58:00+00:46:07