Maxifuel Duathlon, Run, Junior Duathlon 2014

Feb
22
2014

Splits

  • 15 kilometre Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places1,000
Age range15 - 99
Entry 0.00

Organiser

F3 EVENTS

Map

15K

Running | 2014-02-22 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (39 in total)
10th

506

United KingdomNaoki YasudaM8th35-391st01:14:59-
14th

462

United KingdomPatricia Cazes-potgieterF4th35-391st01:17:48+00:02:49
15th

584

United KingdomJules SanchezF5th35-392nd01:19:57+00:04:58
19th

489

United KingdomRosemarie OliverF8th35-393rd01:25:59+00:11:00
27th

481

United KingdomMichael LylesM14th35-392nd01:33:20+00:18:21
30th

467

United KingdomMarie DeverF15th35-394th01:39:26+00:24:27
32nd

492

United KingdomJolanta PritchardF16th35-395th01:40:08+00:25:09
33rd

590

United KingdomSumal PreetiM17th35-393rd01:41:25+00:26:26
37th

469

United KingdomLinda DuffyF20th35-396th01:50:13+00:35:14
DNF (17 in total)
-

474

United KingdomLindsay HalesM35-3900:00:00-
-

500

United KingdomAdam StocksM35-3900:00:00-