London Fields Spring Aquathlon 2014

Mar
30
2014

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim
  • 5 kilometre Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places1,000
Age range100 - 100
Entry 15.00

Map

Sprint Aquathlon

Aquathlon | 2014-03-30 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Entry Details

Athlete places1,000
Age range100 - 100
Entry 15.00

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (142 in total)
1st

190

Robert Paul OsborneM1stSEN1stSquare Mile Triathlon00:23:59-
2nd

139

Rob O'loughlinM2ndSEN1stKings Triathlon Club00:24:59+00:01:00
3rd

194

Joseph DaleM3rdSEN2ndLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:25:05+00:01:06
4th

186

Diego Arenales SanzM4thSEN3rd00:25:21+00:01:22
5th

183

smyth RobM5thSEN4th00:25:51+00:01:52
6th

156

Chris MilesM6thSEN5thTri-Anglia Triathlon Club00:25:54+00:01:55
7th

151

BODDEY PaulM7thSEN6thETON MANOR AC00:26:23+00:02:24
8th

172

Stuart MilneM8thSEN7thCrystal Palace Triathletes00:27:00+00:03:01
9th

160

Jonathan WortelboerM9thSEN8thTRI LONDON00:27:07+00:03:08
10th

163

Jonathan PollardM10thSEN9thLFTC00:27:10+00:03:11
11th

185

David CottleM11thSEN10thSwiss Cottage Swimming Club00:27:18+00:03:19
12th

193

Harriet BrettleF1stSEN1stn/a00:27:33+00:03:34
13th

192

Amy lenore PritchardF2ndSEN1stTRI LONDON00:27:38+00:03:39
14th

155

Chris OreM12thSEN11th00:27:45+00:03:46
15th

177

Joshua GroenendijkM13thV401stCrystal Palace Triathletes00:27:46+00:03:47
16th

146

Simon NeedleM14thSEN12thSerpentine Running Club00:28:01+00:04:02
17th

187

Laura-Ann McgillF3rdSEN2ndImperial College Triathlon Club (TriIC)00:28:38+00:04:39
18th

73

Max HallamM15thSEN13thKCL Triathlon00:28:51+00:04:52
19th

167

Ben Hieatt-smithM16thSEN14thSouth London Harriers00:28:54+00:04:55
20th

142

Ruth AshtonF4thSEN3rdLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:29:05+00:05:06
21st

195

christopher HoptonM17thSEN15thSerpentine Running Club00:29:10+00:05:11
22nd

174

John GriffinM18th2ndTRI LONDON00:29:12+00:05:13
23rd

111

Mark RutherfordM19thV403rd00:29:19+00:05:20
24th

102

Sarah WatsonF5thSEN4th00:29:27+00:05:28
25th

191

Jessica PriorF6thSEN5thTrent Park Running Club00:29:33+00:05:34
26th

161

Portia Rees-jonesF7thSEN6thKCL Triathlon00:29:41+00:05:42
27th

120

Francis BonomaullyM20thSEN16thKings Triathlon Club00:29:45+00:05:46
28th

188

Judy PriorF8thV401stTrent Park Running Club00:29:50+00:05:51
29th

89

David HerronM21stSEN17th00:29:52+00:05:53
30th

118

Ashley RobertsM22ndSEN18thLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:29:56+00:05:57
31st

180

Kelly ThorneycroftF9thSEN7thMornington Chasers00:30:03+00:06:04
32nd

170

Sarah WrenF10thV402ndWest London Penguin00:30:09+00:06:10
33rd

127

Shaun DolbyM23rdSEN19thKings Triathalon Club00:30:11+00:06:12
34th

137

Henry DimblebyM24thV404thLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:30:19+00:06:20
35th

176

Sophie McclenaghanF11thSEN8thTriLondon00:30:28+00:06:29
36th

78

Ciaran O'haraM25thSEN20thTRI LONDON00:30:44+00:06:45
37th

182

Agusti CarbonellM26thSEN21stWarriors00:30:53+00:06:54
38th

106

Roland EllisM27thSEN22ndLFTC00:30:55+00:06:56
39th

108

Robert WallisM28thSEN23rd00:30:57+00:06:58
40th

150

Damian MonaghanM29thSEN24thBarclays Triathlon Club00:31:07+00:07:08
41st

158

Clare ShakespeareF12thSEN9thLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:31:20+00:07:21
42nd

93

john HeatherM30thV405th00:31:23+00:07:24
43rd

159

Ray BrunsbergM31st6thTRI LONDON00:31:29+00:07:30
44th

169

Phil McneillM32ndSEN25th00:31:30+00:07:31
45th

74

Aaron De SouzaM33rdSEN26thSerpentine Running Club00:31:36+00:07:37
46th

88

Toby Mills-bishopM34thSEN27thTRI-FORCE00:31:42+00:07:43
47th

136

Adam HirstM35thSEN28th00:31:44+00:07:45
48th

117

Joerg MetznerM36thSEN29th00:31:45+00:07:46
49th

179

paul MunceM37thSEN30th00:31:45+00:07:46
50th

29

Craig GrantM38thSEN31st00:31:53+00:07:54
51st

80

Richard BridgerM39thSEN32ndLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:31:58+00:07:59
52nd

130

Micarla SextonF13thSEN10th00:31:59+00:08:00
53rd

168

Olivia HetreadF14th3rdTRI LONDON00:32:00+00:08:01
54th

104

Matt TuregaM40thSEN33rdGREENWICH TRITONS00:32:02+00:08:03
55th

16

Gerry DuffyM41stSEN34th00:32:09+00:08:10
56th

103

Andrea Sanders-reeceF15th4thMornington Chasers00:32:09+00:08:10
57th

128

James TaylorM42ndSEN35th00:32:09+00:08:10
58th

68

kate MalcolmF16thV405th00:32:14+00:08:15
59th

83

Alex KayM43rdSEN36th00:32:20+00:08:21
60th

140

Karim BahsoonM44thSEN37th00:32:28+00:08:29
61st

31

Samuel DollM45thSEN38thLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:32:45+00:08:46
62nd

134

Guido Le LorrainM46thV407thTRI LONDON00:32:46+00:08:47
63rd

101

Marian PottM47thSEN39th00:32:46+00:08:47
64th

181

Lauren PascoeF17thSEN11th00:32:49+00:08:50
65th

65

Michael CraigM48thSEN40thSerpentine Running Club00:32:51+00:08:52
66th

63

Albert MennenM49thSEN41st00:32:58+00:08:59
67th

110

Zajda EmmaF18thSEN12th00:33:03+00:09:04
68th

87

Cadman IanM50th8th00:33:11+00:09:12
69th

99

Natalie WongF19thSEN13th00:33:12+00:09:13
70th

61

James BradleyM51stSEN42ndLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:33:15+00:09:16
71st

107

Amy FletcherM52ndSEN43rdSerpentine Running Club00:33:32+00:09:33
72nd

81

Johnny WrenM53rdV409thWest London Penguin00:33:33+00:09:34
73rd

55

Charles InglisM54thSEN44th00:33:45+00:09:46
74th

184

Genevieve Marie GrandadamF20thSEN14thTRI LONDON00:33:50+00:09:51
75th

126

Rebecca ShepherdF21stSEN15thLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:33:52+00:09:53
76th

75

James BrownM55thSEN45thSerpentine Running Club00:33:57+00:09:58
77th

147

Michael BlomM56thSEN46th00:34:01+00:10:02
78th

79

John FieldM57th10thtriathlon england00:34:02+00:10:03
79th

115

Tom HennessyM58thSEN47th00:34:05+00:10:06
80th

72

Prasoon JaiswalM59thSEN48thTRI LONDON00:34:09+00:10:10
81st

100

Valerie WongF22ndSEN16th00:34:16+00:10:17
82nd

11

James NuthallM60thSEN49th00:34:35+00:10:36
83rd

96

Gildas AndreM61stSEN50th00:34:36+00:10:37
84th

43

Peter DarchM62ndSEN51st00:34:42+00:10:43
85th

59

Brian CurranM63rdSEN52nd00:34:44+00:10:45
86th

9

Victor Julia VercetM64thSEN53rdWarriors00:34:52+00:10:53
87th

152

Elliot Lister-fellM65thSEN54th00:35:03+00:11:04
88th

123

Paul Andrew ReddanM66thSEN55th00:35:07+00:11:08
89th

51

erica SampleF23rdSEN17th00:35:10+00:11:11
90th

12

Dawn NocklesF24thV406th00:35:27+00:11:28
91st

77

Susan SealeF25thV407thThames Turbo Triathlon Club00:35:37+00:11:38
92nd

105

Jacqui YoungF26thSEN18thLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:35:38+00:11:39
93rd

113

Tom BowkerM67thSEN56thLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:35:39+00:11:40
94th

91

David CrockwellM68th11thCrystal Palace Triathletes00:35:41+00:11:42
95th

94

Katia HadaschikF27thV408thSERPENTINE RC00:35:44+00:11:45
96th

114

Leigh ElstonF28thSEN19thLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:35:47+00:11:48
97th

44

Martha ClarkF29thSEN20thLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:35:49+00:11:50
98th

70

grainne DeveryF30thSEN21stSerpentine Running Club00:35:56+00:11:57
99th

58

Jaime Pardo VueltaM69thSEN57th00:36:03+00:12:04
100th

82

Ian JohnsonM70th12thTrent Park Running Club00:36:16+00:12:17
101st

4

Sam Duncan-jonesM71stV4013th00:36:26+00:12:27
102nd

24

Anna TipladyF31stSEN22nd00:36:35+00:12:36
103rd

162

Gabrielle StewartF32ndSEN23rdTRI LONDON00:36:36+00:12:37
104th

8

Ranjan SenM72ndSEN58thJetstream Tri Club00:36:39+00:12:40
105th

175

Joe RichardsonM73rdV4014th00:36:42+00:12:43
106th

50

Sarah DeenyF33rdSEN24thLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:36:45+00:12:46
107th

133

Kathryn BoddeyF34thSEN25th00:37:07+00:13:08
108th

97

Anna BlytheF35thSEN26thLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:37:15+00:13:16
109th

18

Joao AssembleiaM74thSEN59thLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:37:43+00:13:44
110th

15

Kim LongbonF36thSEN27thDartford & White Oak Triathlon Club00:37:44+00:13:45
111st

141

Sarah Winne Beynon HopkinsF37thSEN28th00:37:45+00:13:46
112nd

47

Jonathan HarperM75thSEN60th00:37:49+00:13:50
113rd

28

Curtis HeatherF38thSEN29th00:38:03+00:14:04
114th

19

Leah MynettF39thV409th00:38:13+00:14:14
115th

52

Anna PolonieckaF40thSEN30th00:38:24+00:14:25
116th

10

William MartinezM76thSEN61stTRI LONDON00:38:30+00:14:31
117th

144

Kate McguinnessF41stSEN31st00:38:35+00:14:36
118th

92

Paul TannahillM77thSEN62nd00:39:30+00:15:31
119th

53

Enric GironesM78thSEN63rdWarriors00:39:50+00:15:51
120th

20

Roswitha GostnerF42ndSEN32nd00:40:00+00:16:01
121st

7

Lunna LopesF43rdSEN33rd00:40:12+00:16:13
122nd

135

Jennifer CarvajalF44thSEN34th00:40:21+00:16:22
123rd

36

Beth GraingerF45thV4010th00:40:39+00:16:40
124th

23

jo ArmstrongF46thV4011th00:40:49+00:16:50
125th

25

Colin PeltonM79th15th00:41:14+00:17:15
126th

49

Debbie CroydonF47th12thSerpentine Running Club00:41:15+00:17:16
127th

90

Annah SkillenF48thSEN35thTRI LONDON00:41:39+00:17:40
128th

41

Kate RileyF49thSEN36th00:41:41+00:17:42
129th

56

Carly HayfieldF50thSEN37th00:42:27+00:18:28
130th

64

Jen SzetoF51stSEN38thnone00:42:28+00:18:29
131st

38

Mary Anne PeltonF52nd13th00:44:22+00:20:23
132nd

32

Antoinette PimblettF53rdSEN39th00:44:35+00:20:36
133rd

27

Daniel DevittM80thV4016th00:45:03+00:21:04
134th

57

Tony LathamM81stV4017th00:45:09+00:21:10
135th

39

Krestina HayesF54thSEN40th00:46:20+00:22:21
136th

42

Hannah EllisonF55thSEN41st00:46:31+00:22:32
137th

37

Laura CrockwellF56thSEN42nd00:46:33+00:22:34
138th

45

Victor MartinezM82nd18thnone00:47:13+00:23:14
139th

17

Julia EdkinsF57thSEN43rd00:47:33+00:23:34
140th

14

sarah MacdonaldF58thSEN44th00:49:26+00:25:27
141st

1

Kate SuartF59thSEN45th00:51:30+00:27:31
142nd

21

Sallyann NasonF60th14th01:01:24+00:37:25
DNF (52 in total)
-

26

Alison BallFV40Trent Park Running Club00:00:00-
-

124

Charles GreenwoodMV40Crystal Palace Triathletes00:00:00-
-

46

Stephanie Mcivor-oakleyFV4000:00:00-
-

69

Tony LinksonMV40NA00:00:00-
-

129

Juan Manuel SilvaMSENWarriors00:00:00-
-

34

Lisa MeyerMSEN00:00:00-
-

85

Line HoeyheimFV40Crossfit Oslo00:00:00-
-

149

Kawai ChungMSENTRI LONDON00:00:00-
-

35

Tamsin EdeFSEN00:00:00-
-

98

Chris PaddockMSEN00:00:00-
-

66

Nat SharmanMV4000:00:00-
-

5

Dan Duncan-jonesM00:00:00-
-

54

Robbie MartinMSEN00:00:00-
-

164

Karl HamiltonMSENSerpentine Running Club00:00:00-
-

166

Justin CostleyMV40Hackney Aquatics Club00:00:00-
-

2

Avril RiddellFMornington Chasers00:00:00-
-

62

Laurence DobieMSEN00:00:00-
-

109

Matt RichardsMSENTRI LONDON00:00:00-
-

3

Tom FordhamMSEN00:00:00-
-

22

Matt BlackhurstMSEN00:00:00-
-

30

Susan FieldFV40Unattached00:00:00-
-

76

Joe JacksonMV4000:00:00-
-

83

ellen BrunsbergF00:00:00-
-

148

Lachlan MurrayMSEN00:00:00-
-

86

Ben Marcus PrestonMSENLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:00:00-
-

165

Jo DillonFV40NA00:00:00-
-

122

Chris LambMSEN00:00:00-
-

116

Anthony DowningMSENSerpentine Running Club00:00:00-
-

153

Alice DudmanFSEN00:00:00-
-

143

Joseph BahsoonMSEN00:00:00-
-

145

Frank JackelMSEN00:00:00-
-

67

Gillian WheeldonFHackney Aquatics00:00:00-
-

157

Katharine HibbFSENLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:00:00-
-

33

Robert JonesMSEN00:00:00-
-

171

Romain BenvenutoMSENSerpentine Running Club00:00:00-
-

84

Fernando CamposMSENSerpentine Running Club00:00:00-
-

154

james RedfernMBorn 2 Tri00:00:00-
-

138

Alice PeltonFSEN00:00:00-
-

95

Ellie MossFSEN00:00:00-
-

121

David HaywardMV4000:00:00-
-

71

Jennifer HallFSENTrent Park Running Club00:00:00-
-

13

james RingrowMSEN00:00:00-
-

60

Chiedozie RamosFSENClapham Chasers00:00:00-
-

178

Gabriela De La CerdaFSENWarriors00:00:00-
-

119

Jonathan RogersMV40none00:00:00-
-

48

Richard DickenMV40n/a00:00:00-
-

189

Martyn HolmanMV40TRI LONDON00:00:00-
-

112

Owain CrispinMSEN00:00:00-
-

125

Brian GroganMSEN00:00:00-
-

132

David MearsMSEN00:00:00-
-

40

David VerslypeMV4000:00:00-
-

173

Guy HolbrowMV40LONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:00:00-