OXFORD TRIATHLON 2014

Aug
25
2014

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim
  • 20 kilometre Cycle
  • 5 kilometre Run

Race Options

Map

Sprint Triathlon

Triathlon | 2014-08-25 00:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (129 in total)
1st

149

CAMERON KeastM1stSEN1st01:05:05-
2nd

146

ANDREW QueraltM2ndSEN2nd01:07:27+00:02:22
3rd

142

Adam HamiltonM3rdSEN3rd01:07:54+00:02:49
4th

90

Dan BlakeM4thSEN4th01:08:46+00:03:41
5th

144

Andrew CackettM5thSEN5th01:09:28+00:04:23
6th

121

SIMON DalesM6thV501st01:10:55+00:05:50
7th

141

Charles MugglestoneM7thSEN6th01:11:23+00:06:18
8th

130

Robbie MurdenM8thSEN7th01:12:35+00:07:30
9th

137

Stephen BrightM9thV502nd01:13:33+00:08:28
10th

143

NICCI ClayF1stSEN1st01:13:34+00:08:29
11th

116

DANIEL MerrimanM10thSEN8th01:13:56+00:08:51
12th

109

Ben ChuilonM11thSEN9th01:14:00+00:08:55
13th

135

David FraserM12thV401st01:14:04+00:08:59
14th

145

Jonny AspinallM13thSEN10th01:14:04+00:08:59
15th

140

David BirdM14thSEN11th01:14:23+00:09:18
16th

110

Trev PerrettM15thSEN12th01:14:35+00:09:30
17th

89

Rohan ChaffeyM16thSEN13th01:14:59+00:09:54
18th

124

Robbie MullaneyM17thV402nd01:15:28+00:10:23
19th

95

Toby WatkinsM18thSEN14th01:15:33+00:10:28
20th

66

Zac ClaytonM19thSEN15th01:16:00+00:10:55
21st

136

Paul SharpM20thSEN16th01:16:21+00:11:16
22nd

106

Phil CrouchM21stV503rd01:16:31+00:11:26
23rd

123

TIM ThorpeM22ndV403rd01:16:34+00:11:29
24th

139

NICOLAS DefillionM23rdV404th01:17:27+00:12:22
25th

119

Ben ThomasM24thV405th01:17:28+00:12:23
26th

133

PHILIP CowhigM25thV406th01:18:31+00:13:26
27th

112

Gareth SyphasM26thSEN17th01:18:39+00:13:34
28th

37

Thomas QuarendonM27thV407th01:19:07+00:14:02
29th

91

Ben TrevailM28thSEN18th01:19:15+00:14:10
30th

129

Krissy LloydF2ndSEN2nd01:19:28+00:14:23
31st

118

ALEX SmallshawM29thSEN19th01:19:40+00:14:35
32nd

126

Tom DeanM30thSEN20th01:19:53+00:14:48
33rd

122

Terry RangerM31stV504th01:20:05+00:15:00
34th

103

PHIL VaughanM32ndV505th01:20:46+00:15:41
35th

131

Paul BrodrickM33rdSEN21st01:20:52+00:15:47
36th

73

Andy LawrenceM34thV408th01:20:52+00:15:47
37th

98

Tom TuthillM35thV409th01:21:15+00:16:10
38th

74

SYMON SquireM36thV4010th01:21:16+00:16:11
39th

134

NICK EdmondsonM37thV506th01:21:23+00:16:18
40th

113

Emma CookeF3rdSEN3rd01:21:31+00:16:26
41st

150

Chris StablesM38thSEN22nd01:21:33+00:16:28
42nd

102

Rebecca SammonF4thSEN4th01:21:41+00:16:36
43rd

72

Rob BingM39thV4011th01:21:43+00:16:38
44th

54

Daniel BurgesM40thSEN23rd01:22:40+00:17:35
45th

55

MARTIN CapstickM41stV4012th01:22:45+00:17:40
46th

76

Ian BannermanM42ndV507th01:23:06+00:18:01
47th

88

PAUL ArcherM43rdSEN24th01:23:42+00:18:37
48th

104

Paul CorrieM44thV508th01:23:48+00:18:43
49th

81

Guy SutherlandM45thV4013th01:23:55+00:18:50
50th

24

Andrew PaverdM46thSEN25th01:23:56+00:18:51
51st

99

Ed TilleyM47thV4014th01:24:21+00:19:16
52nd

83

Jon TilsonM48thSEN26th01:24:23+00:19:18
53rd

53

Emilie FidlerF5thSEN5th01:24:25+00:19:20
54th

34

Simon ChannonM49thSEN27th01:24:27+00:19:22
55th

26

Richard TownsendM50thV4015th01:24:42+00:19:37
56th

30

JAMES HarrisM51stSEN28th01:25:21+00:20:16
57th

59

Yasmin PodestaF6thSEN6th01:25:43+00:20:38
58th

60

GARETH PodestaM52ndSEN29th01:25:43+00:20:38
59th

125

Gerry IlesM53rdV509th01:26:06+00:21:01
60th

27

Jonathan MilesM54thV4016th01:26:14+00:21:09
61st

67

Anna SmithsonF7thSEN7th01:26:22+00:21:17
62nd

85

Matthew KellyM55thSEN30th01:26:34+00:21:29
63rd

93

Ian BehlingM56thSEN31st01:26:41+00:21:36
64th

68

James LackmanM57thSEN32nd01:26:57+00:21:52
65th

33

Chris AtkinsM58thSEN33rd01:26:59+00:21:54
66th

96

Howard RobinsonM59thV4017th01:27:09+00:22:04
67th

94

Paul HicksM60thSEN34th01:27:31+00:22:26
68th

132

Eleanor HainsF8thV401st01:27:54+00:22:49
69th

18

Nicki OsborneF9thV402nd01:28:56+00:23:51
70th

120

DAVID McgillM61stV4018th01:29:00+00:23:55
71st

75

Cheryl FrostF10thV403rd01:29:04+00:23:59
72nd

78

Alice ReidF11thSEN8th01:29:05+00:24:00
73rd

32

Rebecca NadalF12thSEN9th01:29:32+00:24:27
74th

56

Ian MetcalfeM62ndV5010th01:29:59+00:24:54
75th

58

Lorraine KirbyF13thV601st01:30:17+00:25:12
76th

79

Richard HallM63rdSEN35th01:30:17+00:25:12
77th

107

Jessica MarengoF14thSEN10th01:30:26+00:25:21
78th

63

Catherine MetcalfeF15thSEN11th01:30:29+00:25:24
79th

22

Gordon BuxtonM64thV4019th01:30:35+00:25:30
80th

45

Denny MoodyF16thV602nd01:31:10+00:26:05
81st

97

James TilleyM65thV4020th01:31:10+00:26:05
82nd

69

JENNIFER HoganF17thSEN12th01:31:15+00:26:10
83rd

50

Emma NicolF18thSEN13th01:32:11+00:27:06
84th

82

Angie HarperF19thV501st01:32:12+00:27:07
85th

28

Kevin BenhamM66thV5011th01:32:27+00:27:22
86th

19

Keith OsborneM67thV4021st01:32:41+00:27:36
87th

57

Harriet EnglishF20thSEN14th01:32:50+00:27:45
88th

108

Rosalie HellerF21stSEN15th01:33:20+00:28:15
89th

84

Joe DavidM68thSEN36th01:33:39+00:28:34
90th

148

Andy BirdM69thV4022nd01:34:17+00:29:12
91st

87

Ed HuttonM70thSEN37th01:34:21+00:29:16
92nd

92

MICHELLE PiperF22ndSEN16th01:34:33+00:29:28
93rd

49

RACHEL AntillF23rdSEN17th01:34:41+00:29:36
94th

100

Jon DoddM71stV4023rd01:34:41+00:29:36
95th

35

Sarah TaftF24thV404th01:34:48+00:29:43
96th

39

Wai Ming CruikshakF25thV405th01:34:48+00:29:43
97th

41

Chris HickmanM72ndV4024th01:35:16+00:30:11
98th

20

Richard BellM73rdSEN38th01:35:57+00:30:52
99th

115

Henry AshcroftM74thSEN39th01:36:07+00:31:02
100th

40

Nik GarsideM75thV4025th01:36:09+00:31:04
101st

80

Anita SyphasF26thV406th01:36:28+00:31:23
102nd

46

Kim WaltonF27thSEN18th01:36:33+00:31:28
103rd

48

Lysan (sanny) ChengF28thV407th01:36:33+00:31:28
104th

21

Fiona MullaneyF29thV408th01:37:20+00:32:15
105th

62

Bob MoodyM76thV601st01:38:19+00:33:14
106th

77

Olivia IlesF30thSEN19th01:38:32+00:33:27
107th

15

Phil DownesM77thSEN40th01:39:18+00:34:13
108th

42

david MitchellM78thV4026th01:39:43+00:34:38
109th

38

Rob LagdenM79thV4027th01:40:03+00:34:58
110th

12

Sophia StoneF31stSEN20th01:42:13+00:37:08
111st

51

Anita CaddyF32ndV502nd01:42:21+00:37:16
112nd

71

Nicola WardF33rdV409th01:43:15+00:38:10
113rd

61

Katherine BrownF34thSEN21st01:43:19+00:38:14
114th

101

Deborah CrawfordF35thV4010th01:45:51+00:40:46
115th

86

John ConnaughtonM80thSEN41st01:46:26+00:41:21
116th

6

Jamie SingerM81stSEN42nd01:46:35+00:41:30
117th

5

Phoebe DowningF36thSEN22nd01:46:43+00:41:38
118th

128

Sophie BentleyF37thSEN23rd01:46:45+00:41:40
119th

13

Jessica SelfeF38thSEN24th01:46:54+00:41:49
120th

17

Donna Cordon StaceyF39thV4011th01:47:16+00:42:11
121st

11

Martin ThompsonM82ndSEN43rd01:49:09+00:44:04
122nd

29

Sally ThomasF40thSEN25th01:49:49+00:44:44
123rd

23

Mark TidmarshM83rdV4028th01:51:21+00:46:16
124th

14

Joanne MathesonF41stSEN26th01:51:41+00:46:36
125th

10

Laura BellF42ndSEN27th01:52:25+00:47:20
126th

65

Jennifer SheltonF43rdSEN28th01:56:13+00:51:08
127th

9

REGINA LallyF44thSEN29th01:57:39+00:52:34
128th

16

Kellie PetersF45thSEN30th02:00:48+00:55:43
129th

8

Olivia AmblerF46thSEN31st02:27:41+01:22:36
Withdrawn during race (6 in total)
-

111

Charles BamfordMSEN00:00:00-
-

1

Philippa McclureFSEN00:00:00-
-

36

Grant ClementsMV4000:00:00-
-

117

Christopher HurnMSEN00:00:00-
-

47

Sarah GrahamFSEN00:00:00-
-

114

Sandra SommavillaFV4000:00:00-