OXFORD TRIATHLON 2014

Aug
25
2014

Sprint Triathlon

Triathlon | 2014-08-25 00:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (129 in total)
6th

121

SIMON DalesM6thV501st01:10:55-
9th

137

Stephen BrightM9thV502nd01:13:33+00:02:38
22nd

106

Phil CrouchM21stV503rd01:16:31+00:05:36
33rd

122

Terry RangerM31stV504th01:20:05+00:09:10
34th

103

PHIL VaughanM32ndV505th01:20:46+00:09:51
39th

134

NICK EdmondsonM37thV506th01:21:23+00:10:28
46th

76

Ian BannermanM42ndV507th01:23:06+00:12:11
48th

104

Paul CorrieM44thV508th01:23:48+00:12:53
59th

125

Gerry IlesM53rdV509th01:26:06+00:15:11
74th

56

Ian MetcalfeM62ndV5010th01:29:59+00:19:04
84th

82

Angie HarperF19thV501st01:32:12+00:21:17
85th

28

Kevin BenhamM66thV5011th01:32:27+00:21:32
111st

51

Anita CaddyF32ndV502nd01:42:21+00:31:26