London Fields Aquathlon 2014

Aug
31
2014

TriStar 1

Aquathlon | 2014-08-31 09:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (36 in total)
1st

23

Chris HardyM1stTRI STAR 11st00:09:57-
2nd

24

Charlie KnowlerM2ndTRI STAR 12nd00:09:58+00:00:01
3rd

35

Christo ChiltonM3rdTRI STAR 13rd00:10:04+00:00:07
4th

44

Poppy Craig-mcfeelyF1stTRI STAR 11st00:10:43+00:00:46
5th

62

Spencer BatemanM4thTRI STAR 14th00:10:45+00:00:48
6th

22

Tyler TombsM5thTRI STAR 15th00:10:50+00:00:53
7th

38

David LangleyM6thTRI STAR 16th00:10:56+00:00:59
8th

43

Louis WoodsM7thTRI STAR 17th00:11:10+00:01:13
9th

40

Noah SareenM8thTRI STAR 18th00:11:26+00:01:29
10th

26

Abbi MccallumF2ndTRI STAR 12nd00:11:30+00:01:33
11th

36

Emily IleyF3rdTRI STAR 13rd00:11:31+00:01:34
12th

25

Imogen SuttonF4thTRI STAR 14th00:11:50+00:01:53
13th

50

Joshua DohertyM9thTRI STAR 19th00:11:53+00:01:56
14th

49

Owen SallaM10thTRI STAR 110th00:11:59+00:02:02
15th

30

Madeleine McguiganF5thTRI STAR 15th00:12:03+00:02:06
16th

39

Kya FurlongF6thTRI STAR 16th00:12:07+00:02:10
17th

41

Calum RuthM11thTRI STAR 111th00:12:07+00:02:10
18th

58

Anna HadinghamF7thTRI STAR 17th00:12:07+00:02:10
19th

48

Rosie WattsF8thTRI STAR 18th00:12:08+00:02:11
20th

46

Kate DriscollF9thTRI STAR 19th00:12:09+00:02:12
21st

33

Alan KlejnM12thTRI STAR 112th00:12:11+00:02:14
22nd

27

Parry PoppyF10thTRI STAR 110th00:12:13+00:02:16
23rd

45

Joe KarunathilakeM13thTRI STAR 113th00:12:37+00:02:40
24th

32

Xavier VitalisM14thTRI STAR 114th00:12:44+00:02:47
25th

47

Isabel IleyF11thTRI STAR 111th00:12:45+00:02:48
26th

29

Sophia KirkmanF12thTRI STAR 112th00:12:50+00:02:53
27th

28

Ailie BallardF13thTRI STAR 113th00:13:21+00:03:24
28th

52

Matilda DibleyF14thTRI STAR 114th00:13:28+00:03:31
29th

37

Caitlin ChiltonF15thTRI STAR 115th00:13:31+00:03:34
30th

63

Luca HollywoodM15thTRI STAR 115th00:13:38+00:03:41
31st

21

Lottie ThorpeF16thTRI STAR 116th00:13:47+00:03:50
32nd

57

Abhishek SundararamanM16thTRI STAR 116th00:14:07+00:04:10
33rd

59

Susannah SnowdonF17thTRI STAR 117th00:15:12+00:05:15
34th

60

William GriffinM17thTRI STAR 117th00:15:30+00:05:33
35th

31

Anastasia VitalisF18thTRI STAR 118th00:16:05+00:06:08
36th

54

Orla BrowneF19thTRI STAR 119th00:16:17+00:06:20