The BUCS Olympic Distance Triathlon 2015

May
31
2015

Splits

  • 1,500 metre Swim

    — Open water

  • 39 kilometre Cycle
  • 10 kilometre Run

    — Traffic free

Race Options

Organiser

Punishing Events

Contact details

Map

Standard Distance

Triathlon | 2015-05-31 07:30am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (208 in total)
1st

169

Samuel WadeM1sttop 31stCardiff Metropolitan University01:53:55-
2nd

90

Alexander SchillingM2ndtop 32ndLoughborough University01:54:53+00:00:58
3rd

78

Tom DavisM3rdtop 33rdLoughborough University01:55:16+00:01:21
4th

57

BEAU SmithM4th17291stUniversity of Leeds01:55:51+00:01:56
5th

55

Sean WatsonM5th17292ndUniversity of Leeds01:59:18+00:05:23
6th

30

Luke Grenfell-shawM6th17293rdDurham University02:00:02+00:06:07
7th

72

Peter GaskellM7th17294thLeeds Beckett University (carnegie)02:00:23+00:06:28
8th

58

Jonny DudleyM8th17295thUniversity of Leeds02:00:52+00:06:57
9th

69

FRASER RoundsM9th17296thLeeds Beckett University (carnegie)02:01:09+00:07:14
10th

67

GREG ChambersM10th17297thUniversity of Leeds02:01:26+00:07:31
11th

149

Ross LandonM11th17298thSHEFFIELD HALLAM UNIVERSITY02:01:32+00:07:37
12th

15

Chris SilverM12th17299thUNIVERSITY OF BIRMINGHAM02:01:42+00:07:47
13th

75

Steven SimsM13th172910thLeeds Beckett University (carnegie)02:01:51+00:07:56
14th

96

Peter HogbenM14th172911thUniversities At Medway02:02:28+00:08:33
15th

128

Max JenkinsM15th172912thUniversity of Cambridge02:02:44+00:08:49
16th

59

Simon ParkerM16th172913thUniversity of Leeds02:02:49+00:08:54
17th

123

Petros GiannarosM17th172914thUniversity of Cambridge02:03:39+00:09:44
18th

73

Adam RobinsonM18th172915thLeeds Beckett University (carnegie)02:03:50+00:09:55
19th

133

Tom LewinM19th172916thOxford University02:04:24+00:10:29
20th

98

Sam SteeleM20th172917thNEWCASTLE UNIVERSITY02:04:25+00:10:30
21st

12

Daniel ThorbyM21st172918thUniversity of Bath02:04:41+00:10:46
22nd

170

KIERAN JohnM22nd172919thCardiff Metropolitan University02:05:03+00:11:08
23rd

32

David ChestermanM23rd172920thUniversity of East Anglia02:05:08+00:11:13
24th

92

Dan WoodcockM24th172921stLoughborough University02:05:43+00:11:48
25th

144

Charlton BannisterM25th172922ndOxford University02:05:44+00:11:49
26th

37

ANDREW ChristyM26th172923rdUniversity of Edinburgh02:06:06+00:12:11
27th

60

MATTHEW BurtM27th172924thUniversity of Leeds02:06:10+00:12:15
28th

289

Chloe CookF1sttop 31stLeeds Beckett University (carnegie)02:06:13+00:12:18
29th

68

James Scott-farringtonM28th172925thLeeds Beckett University (carnegie)02:06:31+00:12:36
30th

39

Jack BristowM29th172926thUniversity of Exeter02:06:48+00:12:53
31st

16

Daniel FranksM30th172927thUNIVERSITY OF BIRMINGHAM02:07:15+00:13:20
32nd

79

Ross WilliamsM31st172928thLoughborough University02:07:16+00:13:21
33rd

143

Oliver CrossleyM32nd172929thOxford University02:07:44+00:13:49
34th

110

Alex BowmanM33rd172930thUniversity of Nottingham02:07:52+00:13:57
35th

81

Joseph AlexanderM34th172931stLoughborough University02:08:20+00:14:25
36th

286

Hannah DrewettF2ndtop 32ndUniversity of Leeds02:08:44+00:14:49
37th

137

Tomasz DobrzyckiM35th172932ndOxford University02:09:09+00:15:14
38th

299

ALICE SharpeF3rdtop 33rdManchester Metropolitan University02:09:48+00:15:53
39th

174

Zac PywellM36th172933rdUNIVERSITY OF WARWICK02:09:53+00:15:58
40th

114

Paul DewM37th172934thUniversity of Nottingham02:09:53+00:15:58
41st

66

Jamie DaviesM38th172935thUniversity of Leeds02:10:14+00:16:19
42nd

121

Alex JohnsonM39th172936thUniversity of Nottingham02:11:07+00:17:12
43rd

83

Edward RogersM40th172937thLoughborough University02:11:36+00:17:41
44th

21

Kyran EdmundsM41st172938thUNIVERSITY OF BIRMINGHAM02:12:11+00:18:16
45th

99

Benjamin GraysonM42nd172939thNEWCASTLE UNIVERSITY02:12:20+00:18:25
46th

284

Grace HobbsF4th17291stUniversity of Leeds02:12:40+00:18:45
47th

5

Alexander WiltshireM43rd172940thUniversity of Bath02:12:59+00:19:04
48th

51

Lukas HufnagelM44th172941stLancaster University02:13:38+00:19:43
49th

1

Adam TapleyM45th172942ndAnglia Ruskin University02:13:43+00:19:48
50th

19

Elliott PackhamM46th172943rdUNIVERSITY OF BIRMINGHAM02:13:45+00:19:50
51st

295

Kimberley BellF5th17292ndLoughborough University02:14:09+00:20:14
52nd

109

Will BloomerM47th172944thUniversity of Nottingham02:14:30+00:20:35
53rd

63

Richard JohnsonM48th172945thUniversity of Leeds02:15:00+00:21:05
54th

145

Markus RummelM49th172946thOxford University02:15:06+00:21:11
55th

287

Linda EvansF6th17293rdUniversity of Leeds02:15:07+00:21:12
56th

22

Dave PollardM50th172947thUniversity of Bristol02:15:15+00:21:20
57th

42

Thomas MillerM51st172948thImperial College London02:15:18+00:21:23
58th

102

James MillerM52nd172949thNEWCASTLE UNIVERSITY02:15:19+00:21:24
59th

11

Tsz Man Simon TangM53rd172950thUniversity of Bath02:15:27+00:21:32
60th

65

Ciaran FordeM54th172951stUniversity of Leeds02:15:31+00:21:36
61st

89

Jonny BreedonM55th172952ndLoughborough University02:16:50+00:22:55
62nd

4

Ryan JonesM56th172953rdUniversity of Bath02:17:03+00:23:08
63rd

8

Christopher MolloyM57th172954thUniversity of Bath02:17:06+00:23:11
64th

265

Lauren Munro BennettF7th17294thDurham University02:17:16+00:23:21
65th

70

Ben RhodesM58th172955thLeeds Beckett University (carnegie)02:17:48+00:23:53
66th

161

Sam Lawrence LlewellynM59th172956thSwansea University02:18:10+00:24:15
67th

331

Sophie KelleherF8th17295thUniversity of Leeds02:18:12+00:24:17
68th

254

Cybele SchneiderF9th17296thUNIVERSITY OF BIRMINGHAM02:18:18+00:24:23
69th

33

Ben BeynonM60th172957thUniversity of East Anglia02:18:42+00:24:47
70th

100

Joe KellyM61st172958thNEWCASTLE UNIVERSITY02:19:07+00:25:12
71st

116

Mark EvisonM62nd172959thUniversity of Nottingham02:19:19+00:25:24
72nd

155

George PayneM63rd172960thUniversity of Southampton02:19:22+00:25:27
73rd

43

William PalmerM64th30391stImperial College London02:19:23+00:25:28
74th

165

Oliver John WebbM65th172961stSwansea University02:19:42+00:25:47
75th

283

Sarah BennettF10th17297thUniversity of Leeds02:19:43+00:25:48
76th

138

Christopher FountainM66th172962ndOxford University02:19:45+00:25:50
77th

294

Caroline HigginsF11th17298thUniversity of Liverpool02:19:54+00:25:59
78th

150

Christopher PalinM67th172963rdSHEFFIELD HALLAM UNIVERSITY02:20:16+00:26:21
79th

260

Josie RawesF12th17299thUniversity of Bristol02:20:17+00:26:22
80th

258

Vicky SmithF13th172910thUNIVERSITY OF BIRMINGHAM02:20:39+00:26:44
81st

124

Tim GordanM68th172964thUniversity of Cambridge02:20:42+00:26:47
82nd

129

Mark ThompsonM69th172965thUniversity of Nottingham02:20:51+00:26:56
83rd

136

Sam SkillcornM70th172966thOxford University02:21:05+00:27:10
84th

273

Eliza CottingtonF14th172911thUniversity of Edinburgh02:21:15+00:27:20
85th

53

Tom RoethenbaughM71st172967thLancaster University02:21:21+00:27:26
86th

112

Joshua BriggsM72nd172968thUniversity of Nottingham02:21:39+00:27:44
87th

76

Ryan KahrM73rd172969thLeeds Beckett University (carnegie)02:21:41+00:27:46
88th

180

James WalkerM74th172970thOxford University02:21:51+00:27:56
89th

41

Jack TurnerM75th172971stUniversity of Exeter02:21:53+00:27:58
90th

2

Guglielmo HinrichsenM76th172972ndAnglia Ruskin University02:22:36+00:28:41
91st

151

Ben DaviesM77th172973rdSHEFFIELD HALLAM UNIVERSITY02:22:40+00:28:45
92nd

20

Thomas WyattM78th172974thUNIVERSITY OF BIRMINGHAM02:22:50+00:28:55
93rd

13

Mark PercivalM79th172975thUniversity of Bath02:23:01+00:29:06
94th

28

Andrew ScottM80th172976thDurham University02:23:06+00:29:11
95th

95

Rob RussellM81st172977thManchester Metropolitan University02:23:17+00:29:22
96th

162

Dylan DaviesM82nd172978thSwansea University02:23:30+00:29:35
97th

171

Chris SandomM83rd172979thCardiff Metropolitan University02:23:31+00:29:36
98th

101

DANIEL BluffM84th172980thNEWCASTLE UNIVERSITY02:23:40+00:29:45
99th

320

Renee HaverF15th172912thOxford University02:23:44+00:29:49
100th

261

LAUREN RoeF16th172913thCardiff University02:23:46+00:29:51
101st

148

Jonathan TaylorM85th30392ndUniversity of Sheffield02:24:17+00:30:22
102nd

274

Sophie HorrocksF17th172914thUniversity of Edinburgh02:25:13+00:31:18
103rd

50

Nicholas BartonM86th172981stLancaster University02:25:32+00:31:37
104th

104

Arran MccloskeyM87th172982ndNEWCASTLE UNIVERSITY02:26:09+00:32:14
105th

281

Heather GuyF18th172915thLancaster University02:26:13+00:32:18
106th

146

Laurynas GiriunasM88th172983rdUniversity of Sheffield02:26:21+00:32:26
107th

119

Adrian HaywoodM89th30393rdUniversity of Nottingham02:26:24+00:32:29
108th

328

Emily MonkF19th172916thCardiff Metropolitan University02:26:24+00:32:29
109th

176

Steve BowserM90th172984thUNIVERSITY OF WARWICK02:26:32+00:32:37
110th

399

Patrick JonesM91st172985thSHEFFIELD HALLAM UNIVERSITY02:26:34+00:32:39
111st

105

Thomas BrownM92nd172986thNEWCASTLE UNIVERSITY02:26:48+00:32:53
112nd

257

Rosie DaviesF20th172917thUNIVERSITY OF BIRMINGHAM02:26:50+00:32:55
113rd

127

Niall RennieM93rd172987thUniversity of Nottingham02:26:55+00:33:00
114th

31

Jem HaconM94th172988thUniversity of East Anglia02:27:03+00:33:08
115th

157

Peter FullerM95th172989thUniversity of Southampton02:27:07+00:33:12
116th

25

William ArnoldM96th172990thCardiff University02:27:12+00:33:17
117th

288

Chloe ScotchbrookF21st172918thUniversity of Leeds02:27:16+00:33:21
118th

291

Tanja IkonenF22nd172919thLeeds Beckett University (carnegie)02:27:28+00:33:33
119th

154

Max NicholsonM97th172991stUniversity of Southampton02:28:07+00:34:12
120th

282

Jo RycroftF23rd172920thUniversity of Leeds02:28:52+00:34:57
121st

309

Joanna FurtadoF24th172921stUniversity of Nottingham02:29:15+00:35:20
122nd

323

Rebecca SmithF25th172922ndUniversity of Sheffield02:29:34+00:35:39
123rd

268

Rachel HardyF26th172923rdDurham University02:30:00+00:36:05
124th

177

Jack FairweatherM98th172992ndUNIVERSITY OF WARWICK02:30:14+00:36:19
125th

278

Sarah JohnsonF27th172924thImperial College London02:30:14+00:36:19
126th

103

Charlie WhallM99th172993rdNEWCASTLE UNIVERSITY02:30:43+00:36:48
127th

147

Jacob PopeM100th172994thUniversity of Sheffield02:31:21+00:37:26
128th

6

Tom PettingaleM101st172995thUniversity of Bath02:31:28+00:37:33
129th

130

Andrew WilkinsonM102nd172996thUniversity of Nottingham02:31:30+00:37:35
130th

290

Lauren EvansF28th172925thLeeds Beckett University (carnegie)02:31:49+00:37:54
131st

26

Geoff SmartM103rd172997thCardiff University02:31:50+00:37:55
132nd

49

Robbie AlexanderM104th172998thLancaster University02:31:58+00:38:03
133rd

80

Guy SchmidtM105th172999thLoughborough University02:32:05+00:38:10
134th

178

SIMON CarterM106th30394thUNIVERSITY OF WARWICK02:32:23+00:38:28
135th

332

Victoria DuncanF29th172926thDurham University02:33:25+00:39:30
136th

325

Rosie SmithF30th172927thSwansea University02:33:29+00:39:34
137th

321

LYDIA DantF31st172928thOxford University02:33:48+00:39:53
138th

106

George WatkinsonM107th1729100thNEWCASTLE UNIVERSITY02:34:00+00:40:05
139th

250

MOLLY HodgesF32nd172929thUniversity of Bath02:34:29+00:40:34
140th

301

Megan HolmesF33rd172930thNEWCASTLE UNIVERSITY02:34:46+00:40:51
141st

160

David HaywoodM108th1729101stUniversity of Southampton02:34:56+00:41:01
142nd

45

Sam HewgillM109th1729102ndImperial College London02:35:13+00:41:18
143rd

27

Jonathan HarperM110th1729103rdCardiff University02:35:41+00:41:46
144th

52

Danni TarrantM111st1729104thLancaster University02:35:52+00:41:57
145th

159

Mark FullerM112nd1729105thUniversity of Southampton02:35:55+00:42:00
146th

172

Seth DaviesM113rd1729106thCardiff Metropolitan University02:36:13+00:42:18
147th

168

Joseph HowarthM114th1729107thSwansea University02:36:48+00:42:53
148th

319

Hannah PlaschkesF34th172931stOxford University02:36:49+00:42:54
149th

108

Benjamin BeranekM115th30395thUniversity of Nottingham02:36:59+00:43:04
150th

23

David CooperM116th1729108thCardiff University02:37:13+00:43:18
151st

107

Ben NuttallM117th1729109thNEWCASTLE UNIVERSITY02:37:20+00:43:25
152nd

47

Jan FigalaM118th1729110thImperial College London02:37:22+00:43:27
153rd

315

Emma JonesF35th172932ndUniversity of Nottingham02:37:40+00:43:45
154th

10

Alberto LapedrizaM119th1729111stUniversity of Bath02:37:42+00:43:47
155th

253

Alice StratfordF36th172933rdUNIVERSITY OF BIRMINGHAM02:37:43+00:43:48
156th

302

Rachel TresmanF37th172934thNEWCASTLE UNIVERSITY02:37:46+00:43:51
157th

126

Tom HoierM120th1729112ndUniversity of Cambridge02:38:00+00:44:05
158th

141

Gregory KahnM121st1729113rdOxford University02:38:22+00:44:27
159th

117

Alessandro GalassiniM122nd1729114thUniversity of Nottingham02:38:36+00:44:41
160th

276

Alice MaguireF38thYOUTH1stUniversity Of Hertfordshire02:38:48+00:44:53
161st

326

Faye WagenbrennerF39th172935thSwansea University02:38:49+00:44:54
162nd

173

Rob CondliffeM123rd1729115thCardiff Metropolitan University02:40:00+00:46:05
163rd

279

Eleanor MorrisF40th172936thKing'S College London02:40:17+00:46:22
164th

310

Hannah GibbsF41st172937thUniversity of Nottingham02:40:27+00:46:32
165th

122

James KerfootM124th1729116thUniversity of Nottingham02:40:35+00:46:40
166th

300

Kate PhillipsF42nd172938thNEWCASTLE UNIVERSITY02:40:39+00:46:44
167th

269

Cindy BerryF43rd172939thUniversity of East Anglia02:40:51+00:46:56
168th

306

Sophie BellF44th172940thUniversity of Nottingham02:41:23+00:47:28
169th

303

Laura YeatesF45th172941stNEWCASTLE UNIVERSITY02:41:25+00:47:30
170th

304

Katie ChristieF46th172942ndNEWCASTLE UNIVERSITY02:42:25+00:48:30
171st

270

Mary YeadonF47th172943rdUniversity of East Anglia02:42:29+00:48:34
172nd

255

Josie LockwoodF48th172944thUNIVERSITY OF BIRMINGHAM02:43:27+00:49:32
173rd

181

George ThompsonM125th1729117thUniversity of Nottingham02:43:32+00:49:37
174th

175

Stephen WilliamsM126th1729118thUNIVERSITY OF WARWICK02:44:05+00:50:10
175th

111

Robert BramallM127th1729119thUniversity of Nottingham02:44:29+00:50:34
176th

263

Laura StrudleyF49th172945thCardiff University02:45:28+00:51:33
177th

40

Gregg WebbM128th1729120thUniversity of Exeter02:45:43+00:51:48
178th

292

Rachael BradleyF50th172946thLeeds Beckett University (carnegie)02:47:05+00:53:10
179th

125

Arun LoboM129th1729121stUniversity of Cambridge02:47:42+00:53:47
180th

46

Bastian WinkelhakeM130th1729122ndImperial College London02:48:01+00:54:06
181st

313

Dervla IrelandF51st172947thUniversity of Nottingham02:49:37+00:55:42
182nd

262

Stephanie RidgeF52nd172948thCardiff University02:49:55+00:56:00
183rd

17

Jack GarnerM131st1729123rdUNIVERSITY OF BIRMINGHAM02:51:15+00:57:20
184th

163

Joel ValcicM132nd1729124thSwansea University02:52:05+00:58:10
185th

272

Rachael StottF53rd172949thUniversity of East Anglia02:52:58+00:59:03
186th

115

Jacob DukesM133rd1729125thUniversity of Nottingham02:53:00+00:59:05
187th

312

Leona HindsF54th172950thUniversity of Nottingham02:53:13+00:59:18
188th

94

Harvey HaighM134th1729126thManchester Metropolitan University02:53:17+00:59:22
189th

259

Claire CapperF55th172951stUNIVERSITY OF BIRMINGHAM02:53:18+00:59:23
190th

329

Hannah ThompsonF56th172952ndCardiff Metropolitan University02:53:36+00:59:41
191st

256

Louise ClaxtonF57th172953rdUNIVERSITY OF BIRMINGHAM02:53:42+00:59:47
192nd

252

Alice DabbsF58th172954thUNIVERSITY OF BIRMINGHAM02:53:56+01:00:01
193rd

164

Tomos GriffithsM135th1729127thSwansea University02:54:40+01:00:45
194th

166

Liam AllcockM136th1729128thSwansea University02:54:40+01:00:45
195th

118

Daniel GhentM137th1729129thUniversity of Nottingham02:55:11+01:01:16
196th

275

Sarah KingF59th172955thUniversity of Edinburgh02:55:23+01:01:28
197th

266

Katherine O'mahonyF60th172956thDurham University02:56:28+01:02:33
198th

322

Savannah KelleyF61st172957thUniversity of Sheffield02:58:51+01:04:56
199th

158

Barnabas SymonsM138th1729130thUniversity of Southampton03:00:13+01:06:18
200th

24

Daniel SweetmanM139th1729131stCardiff University03:04:49+01:10:54
201st

317

Laura OwlerF62nd172958thUniversity of Nottingham03:05:22+01:11:27
202nd

318

Hannah SimmondF63rd172959thUniversity of Nottingham03:11:25+01:17:30
203rd

280

Hannah CakebreadF64th172960thLancaster University03:11:36+01:17:41
204th

120

Jack HicksM140th1729132ndUniversity of Nottingham03:16:30+01:22:35
205th

264

Jade BridgeF65th172961stCardiff University03:17:43+01:23:48
206th

139

Siu Kwan LoM141st1729133rdOxford University03:20:39+01:26:44
207th

271

Tu-Linh NguyenF66th172962ndUniversity of East Anglia03:20:53+01:26:58
208th

9

Daniel MorlandM142nd1729134thUniversity of Bath03:37:41+01:43:46
DNF (16 in total)
-

54

Alastair RogersM1729University of Leeds00:00:00-
-

91

Richard HortonM1729Loughborough University00:00:00-
-

34

Adam SmithM1729University of East Anglia00:00:00-
-

153

Alexander AltunaM1729SHEFFIELD HALLAM UNIVERSITY00:00:00-
-

18

SAM MartinM1729UNIVERSITY OF BIRMINGHAM00:00:00-
-

267

NATALIE MitchellF1729Durham University00:00:00-
-

44

Tom BartissolM1729Imperial College London00:00:00-
-

61

ALASTAIR WeymouthM1729University of Leeds00:00:00-
-

156

Shriram SunderM1729University of Southampton00:00:00-
-

277

Imogen SimmondsF1729Imperial College London00:00:00-
-

167

Ryan LethabyM1729Swansea University00:00:00-
-

87

MAX HazellM1729Loughborough University00:00:00-
-

38

Vincent MargerinM1729University of Edinburgh00:00:00-
-

305

Alice EarleF1729NEWCASTLE UNIVERSITY00:00:00-
-

29

Benjamin GoodallM1729Durham University00:00:00-
-

134

Michael HirstM1729Oxford University00:00:00-