Xterra 2015

Aug
29
2015

Splits

  • 1,500 metre Swim

    — Open Water

  • 30 kilometre Cycle

    — Mountain bike

  • 10 kilometre Run

    — Trail run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places1,000
Age range1 - 99
Entry£0.00

Map

Championship Distance

Triathlon | 2015-08-29 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (241 in total)
1st

18

United KingdomRuben RuzafaM1stPRO1st02:29:05-
2nd

1

United KingdomConrad StoltzM2ndPRO2nd02:29:30+00:00:25
3rd

2

United KingdomBen AllenM3rdPRO3rd02:30:15+00:01:10
4th

12

United KingdomNicolas FernandezM4thPRO4th02:34:45+00:05:40
5th

20

United KingdomAlbert SoleyM5thPRO5th02:36:17+00:07:12
6th

17

United KingdomTomas KubekM6thPRO6th02:37:46+00:08:41
7th

4

United KingdomJan PyottM7thPRO7th02:38:00+00:08:55
8th

494

United KingdomRelay TeamM1stREL1st02:38:26+00:09:21
9th

21

United KingdomJim ThijsM8thPRO8th02:38:45+00:09:40
10th

14

United KingdomChris GanterM9thPRO9th02:39:53+00:10:48
11th

19

United KingdomHenry SleightM10thPRO10th02:41:11+00:12:06
12th

6

United KingdomDOUG HallM11thPRO11th02:41:54+00:12:49
13th

16

United KingdomLlewellyn HolmesM12thPRO12th02:44:11+00:15:06
14th

182

United KingdomGeert LauryssenM13th30-341st02:46:33+00:17:28
15th

3

United KingdomMATT DewisM14thPRO13th02:47:58+00:18:53
16th

22

United KingdomLee WilliamsM15thPRO14th02:50:39+00:21:34
17th

497

United KingdomRelay TeamM2ndREL2nd02:52:50+00:23:45
18th

155

United KingdomSam BeggM16th25-291st02:53:44+00:24:39
19th

69

United KingdomLesley PatersonF1stPRO1st02:54:26+00:25:21
20th

195

United KingdomNicolas TautyM17th30-342nd02:55:08+00:26:03
21st

10

United KingdomJohn DonovanM18thPRO15th02:55:31+00:26:26
22nd

57

United KingdomRenata BucherF2ndPRO2nd02:55:35+00:26:30
23rd

52

United KingdomJACQUI SlackF3rdPRO3rd02:56:14+00:27:09
24th

168

United KingdomAlex RobertsM19th25-292nd02:56:37+00:27:32
25th

160

United KingdomAndrew DouglasM20th25-293rd02:58:20+00:29:15
26th

219

United KingdomDaniel MannweilerM21st35-391st02:58:38+00:29:33
27th

266

United KingdomSamuel PourchezM22nd40-441st02:58:43+00:29:38
28th

15

United KingdomJON HeasmanM23rdPRO16th02:58:44+00:29:39
29th

188

United KingdomJohan OlivierM24th30-343rd02:59:03+00:29:58
30th

236

United KingdomAndrew WadsworthM25th35-392nd02:59:03+00:29:58
31st

246

United KingdomPaul CooperM26th40-442nd02:59:09+00:30:04
32nd

302

United KingdomJerome GeorgesM27th45-491st03:00:14+00:31:09
33rd

295

United KingdomNico CouckuytM28th45-492nd03:00:29+00:31:24
34th

146

United KingdomHarry LeleuM29th15-191st03:01:01+00:31:56
35th

234

United KingdomIan TurnerM30th35-393rd03:02:12+00:33:07
36th

287

United KingdomMarcus WilliamsM31st40-443rd03:02:19+00:33:14
37th

7

United KingdomEUAN AdamsM32ndPRO17th03:02:23+00:33:18
38th

313

United KingdomGregory McnallyM33rd45-493rd03:03:33+00:34:28
39th

285

United KingdomSamuel WebsterM34th40-444th03:04:27+00:35:22
40th

201

United KingdomOliver BeckingsaleM35th35-394th03:04:42+00:35:37
41st

53

United KingdomBrigitta Po?rF4thPRO4th03:04:52+00:35:47
42nd

166

United KingdomEnrico NicolettiM36th25-294th03:04:54+00:35:49
43rd

272

United KingdomMark SchmidM37th40-445th03:05:02+00:35:57
44th

55

United KingdomJessica RobertsF5thPRO5th03:05:40+00:36:35
45th

390

United KingdomStijn DemeulemeesterM38th35-395th03:05:46+00:36:41
46th

164

United KingdomBen KenneallyM39th25-295th03:05:50+00:36:45
47th

170

United KingdomMATT ThomasM40th25-296th03:06:57+00:37:52
48th

70

United KingdomAlena StevensF6thPRO6th03:07:34+00:38:29
49th

244

United KingdomTOBY ClayM41st40-446th03:07:45+00:38:40
50th

59

United KingdomElisabetta CurridoriF7thPRO7th03:09:34+00:40:29
51st

151

United KingdomTanguy NivotM42nd20-241st03:09:39+00:40:34
52nd

223

United KingdomJon OsbornM43rd35-396th03:11:08+00:42:03
53rd

320

United KingdomMat StephensonM44th45-494th03:11:32+00:42:27
54th

186

United KingdomBen MeuldersM45th30-344th03:11:38+00:42:33
55th

148

United KingdomTom Linton-nealM46th20-242nd03:11:44+00:42:39
56th

147

United KingdomNick BrowningM47th20-243rd03:11:47+00:42:42
57th

394

United KingdomDamo LittlewoodM48th45-495th03:12:07+00:43:02
58th

243

United KingdomOlivier BourhisM49th40-447th03:12:13+00:43:08
59th

23

United KingdomNoah WrightM50thPRO18th03:12:54+00:43:49
60th

346

United KingdomRob MooreM51st50-541st03:13:43+00:44:38
61st

260

United KingdomGRAEME MaclennanM52nd40-448th03:14:10+00:45:05
62nd

217

United KingdomBen JohnsonM53rd35-397th03:14:44+00:45:39
63rd

259

United KingdomToby LeylandM54th40-449th03:16:07+00:47:02
64th

197

United KingdomJason WentzelM55th30-345th03:16:11+00:47:06
65th

213

United KingdomMatthew HeywoodM56th35-398th03:16:59+00:47:54
66th

64

United KingdomChristine JeffreyF8thPRO8th03:17:22+00:48:17
67th

242

United KingdomCameron BarrettM57th40-4410th03:17:24+00:48:19
68th

196

United KingdomMyburgh Van AswegenM58th30-346th03:17:30+00:48:25
69th

269

United KingdomJulian RidgleyM59th40-4411th03:17:30+00:48:25
70th

388

United KingdomSimon HedleyM60th30-347th03:17:43+00:48:38
71st

354

United KingdomSIMON TaylorM61st50-542nd03:17:55+00:48:50
72nd

274

United KingdomANDY ShentonM62nd40-4412th03:18:40+00:49:35
73rd

161

United KingdomPeter GillM63rd25-297th03:19:10+00:50:05
74th

370

United KingdomSimon OsborneM64th55-591st03:19:18+00:50:13
75th

54

United KingdomLouise FoxF9thPRO9th03:19:29+00:50:24
76th

60

United KingdomVerena EisenbarthF10thPRO10th03:19:35+00:50:30
77th

395

United KingdomRobin CraigM65th25-298th03:19:43+00:50:38
78th

264

United KingdomRichard PenningM66th40-4413th03:20:27+00:51:22
79th

177

United KingdomGuillaume HemeryM67th30-348th03:20:32+00:51:27
80th

61

United KingdomGenevieve EvansF11thPRO11th03:20:40+00:51:35
81st

72

United KingdomBelinda HaddenF12thPRO12th03:21:35+00:52:30
82nd

261

United KingdomWilliam McdonaldM68th40-4414th03:21:42+00:52:37
83rd

282

United KingdomJUSTIN SteilM69th40-4415th03:21:43+00:52:38
84th

11

United KingdomPete DysonM70thPRO19th03:22:06+00:53:01
85th

222

United KingdomDavid NashM71st35-399th03:22:39+00:53:34
86th

267

United KingdomMarc PreeceM72nd40-4416th03:23:02+00:53:57
87th

204

United KingdomRaul CasanasM73rd35-3910th03:23:19+00:54:14
88th

270

United KingdomDavid RyderM74th40-4417th03:23:32+00:54:27
89th

396

United KingdomChris StuartM75th40-4418th03:23:49+00:54:44
90th

248

United KingdomNICK De MeyerM76th40-4419th03:24:27+00:55:22
91st

162

United KingdomTom GoddardM77th25-299th03:24:30+00:55:25
92nd

363

United KingdomPhilippe CoralM78th55-592nd03:24:34+00:55:29
93rd

341

United KingdomMichael GriffinM79th50-543rd03:24:50+00:55:45
94th

311

United KingdomChristophe MauryM80th45-496th03:25:15+00:56:10
95th

172

United KingdomEDD Charlton-weedyM81st30-349th03:25:40+00:56:35
96th

328

United KingdomPaul AlcockM82nd50-544th03:26:08+00:57:03
97th

63

United KingdomKarin HansenF13thPRO13th03:26:11+00:57:06
98th

251

United KingdomGary DresselM83rd40-4420th03:26:45+00:57:40
99th

56

United KingdomEmily BashtonF14thPRO14th03:26:53+00:57:48
100th

324

United KingdomGLYN WilliamsM84th45-497th03:26:55+00:57:50
101st

350

United KingdomChris SeavellM85th50-545th03:27:25+00:58:20
102nd

389

United KingdomJames WilliamsM86th15-192nd03:28:07+00:59:02
103rd

353

United KingdomPaul SpowageM87th50-546th03:28:12+00:59:07
104th

209

United KingdomLUDOVIC FerreiraM88th35-3911th03:28:22+00:59:17
105th

352

United KingdomMATTHEW SpillmanM89th50-547th03:28:49+00:59:44
106th

198

United KingdomMICHAEL WilliamsM90th30-3410th03:28:54+00:59:49
107th

153

United KingdomTom BakerM91st25-2910th03:29:10+01:00:05
108th

133

United KingdomLouise HanleyF15th45-491st03:29:33+01:00:28
109th

297

United KingdomLee CuthbertM92nd45-498th03:29:52+01:00:47
110th

159

United KingdomJAMES DarlerM93rd25-2911th03:30:10+01:01:05
111st

255

United KingdomSteve HatchM94th40-4421st03:31:05+01:02:00
112nd

229

United KingdomDavid SakerM95th35-3912th03:32:29+01:03:24
113rd

68

United KingdomDarrelle ParkerF16thPRO15th03:32:50+01:03:45
114th

357

United KingdomMark WaaijenbergM96th50-548th03:33:13+01:04:08
115th

221

United KingdomSean MurphyM97th35-3913th03:33:46+01:04:41
116th

334

United KingdomGEOFF CooperM98th50-549th03:33:46+01:04:41
117th

360

United KingdomSCOT WeaverM99th50-5410th03:34:03+01:04:58
118th

65

United KingdomHana KolarovaF17thPRO16th03:34:05+01:05:00
119th

116

United KingdomFranziska PeierF18th35-391st03:34:42+01:05:37
120th

336

United KingdomLeslie DalleyM100th50-5411th03:34:52+01:05:47
121st

135

United KingdomClaire HitchingsF19th45-492nd03:36:01+01:06:56
122nd

339

United KingdomOlivier FellmannM101st50-5412th03:36:27+01:07:22
123rd

130

United KingdomRenell BrennanF20th45-493rd03:36:49+01:07:44
124th

220

United KingdomJamie MorrisM102nd35-3914th03:36:55+01:07:50
125th

338

United KingdomBERNARD EwinM103rd50-5413th03:36:58+01:07:53
126th

101

United KingdomSamantha AplinF21st25-291st03:37:28+01:08:23
127th

326

United KingdomRichard YoungM104th45-499th03:37:53+01:08:48
128th

359

United KingdomCarl WardM105th50-5414th03:39:39+01:10:34
129th

364

United KingdomNicholas FarnellM106th55-593rd03:39:45+01:10:40
130th

365

United KingdomBryn GreenM107th55-594th03:40:53+01:11:48
131st

178

United KingdomOliver HerdsmanM108th30-3411th03:41:07+01:12:02
132nd

240

United KingdomPAUL WhitesmithM109th35-3915th03:41:14+01:12:09
133rd

300

United KingdomJohn FotherinhamM110th45-4910th03:41:52+01:12:47
134th

137

United KingdomTheresa JacksonF22nd45-494th03:41:54+01:12:49
135th

369

United KingdomSIMON NorthM111st55-595th03:43:20+01:14:15
136th

306

United KingdomJAMES HodgeM112nd45-4911th03:43:53+01:14:48
137th

304

United KingdomDaren HaseldineM113rd45-4912th03:43:59+01:14:54
138th

214

United KingdomRichard HookerM114th35-3916th03:44:01+01:14:56
139th

109

United KingdomRuth Owen-evansF23rd30-341st03:44:50+01:15:45
140th

238

United Kingdomchris WelchM115th35-3917th03:45:01+01:15:56
141st

276

United KingdomANTHONY SmithM116th40-4422nd03:45:35+01:16:30
142nd

299

United KingdomAlexander DrummondM117th45-4913th03:46:53+01:17:48
143rd

199

United KingdomMark WilsonM118th30-3412th03:46:57+01:17:52
144th

344

United KingdomRichard LeweyM119th50-5415th03:46:57+01:17:52
145th

233

United KingdomAndy TowerseyM120th35-3918th03:47:42+01:18:37
146th

119

United KingdomNatalie SmithF24th35-392nd03:48:03+01:18:58
147th

115

United KingdomElizabeth DoyleF25th35-393rd03:48:23+01:19:18
148th

281

United KingdomCARLTON SpearsM121st40-4423rd03:48:36+01:19:31
149th

114

United KingdomSarah DarchF26th35-394th03:49:02+01:19:57
150th

335

United KingdomAndy CraneM122nd50-5416th03:49:24+01:20:19
151st

108

United KingdomAlice MonkF27th30-342nd03:49:31+01:20:26
152nd

391

United KingdomTrudy BrownF28th45-495th03:50:15+01:21:10
153rd

371

United KingdomPAUL StevensM123rd55-596th03:50:21+01:21:16
154th

271

United KingdomRICHARD SargeantM124th40-4424th03:50:30+01:21:25
155th

215

United KingdomBen HullahM125th35-3919th03:50:42+01:21:37
156th

268

United KingdomDAMIAN RailstonM126th40-4425th03:50:44+01:21:39
157th

294

United KingdomPhil CarpenterM127th45-4914th03:50:46+01:21:41
158th

125

United KingdomNadja Mueller SchmidF29th40-441st03:51:24+01:22:19
159th

279

United KingdomMichael SouthgateM128th40-4426th03:51:56+01:22:51
160th

312

United KingdomRelay TeamM3rdREL3rd03:52:18+01:23:13
161st

263

United KingdomJamie NaughtonM129th40-4427th03:52:50+01:23:45
162nd

291

United KingdomPETER BonnerM130th45-4915th03:52:53+01:23:48
163rd

298

United KingdomWilliam DeeleyM131st45-4916th03:53:19+01:24:14
164th

318

United KingdomSIMON PrattM132nd45-4917th03:53:30+01:24:25
165th

361

United KingdomAdam YoungerM133rd50-5417th03:53:49+01:24:44
166th

165

United KingdomMarcos David Moya BencomoM134th25-2912th03:53:58+01:24:53
167th

332

United KingdomDavid BrowningM135th50-5418th03:54:16+01:25:11
168th

283

United KingdomGareth Lewis WalkerM136th40-4428th03:55:14+01:26:09
169th

331

United KingdomPaul BeckettM137th50-5419th03:55:24+01:26:19
170th

120

United KingdomPippa TannerF30th35-395th03:55:32+01:26:27
171st

293

United KingdomMark BusbridgeM138th45-4918th03:55:32+01:26:27
172nd

325

United KingdomSteven WilliamsM139th45-4919th03:56:44+01:27:39
173rd

183

United KingdomPeter LovedayM140th30-3413th03:57:17+01:28:12
174th

210

United KingdomVince FreemanM141st35-3920th03:57:50+01:28:45
175th

129

United KingdomDanni BarrettF31st45-496th03:57:54+01:28:49
176th

157

United KingdomJean Christophe CipieresM142nd25-2913th03:58:01+01:28:56
177th

122

United KingdomRuth DaviesF32nd40-442nd03:58:06+01:29:01
178th

118

United KingdomElsie RobertsF33rd35-396th03:58:26+01:29:21
179th

100

United KingdomMolly CampbellF34th15-191st04:00:01+01:30:56
180th

278

United KingdomJames SmithM143rd40-4429th04:00:21+01:31:16
181st

106

United KingdomCassie PhillipsF35th25-292nd04:01:03+01:31:58
182nd

315

United KingdomAndrew MucklestoneM144th45-4920th04:01:15+01:32:10
183rd

355

United KingdomAndrew ThompsonM145th50-5420th04:01:59+01:32:54
184th

372

United KingdomAnthony TurnerM146th55-597th04:02:10+01:33:05
185th

290

United KingdomPAUL BashfordM147th45-4921st04:03:02+01:33:57
186th

330

United KingdomChristophe AudigierM148th50-5421st04:03:17+01:34:12
187th

380

United KingdomVirgile MirallesM149th60-641st04:04:45+01:35:40
188th

149

United KingdomSven LuytenM150th20-244th04:04:52+01:35:47
189th

250

United KingdomJon DobbsM151st40-4430th04:05:32+01:36:27
190th

323

United KingdomJames WillcockM152nd45-4922nd04:05:41+01:36:36
191st

107

United KingdomLauren TurveyF36th25-293rd04:06:48+01:37:43
192nd

301

United KingdomKevin FreemanM153rd45-4923rd04:07:32+01:38:27
193rd

117

United KingdomJoanne PittenF37th35-397th04:08:51+01:39:46
194th

337

United KingdomMichael DonneM154th50-5422nd04:11:01+01:41:56
195th

205

United KingdomDavid CookM155th35-3921st04:11:40+01:42:35
196th

128

United KingdomFiona VerneyF38th40-443rd04:11:47+01:42:42
197th

136

United KingdomKatharine HughesF39th45-497th04:11:59+01:42:54
198th

342

United KingdomDEREK HardyM156th50-5423rd04:12:41+01:43:36
199th

126

United KingdomDanielle RogersF40th40-444th04:12:47+01:43:42
200th

184

United KingdomTIM MachinM157th30-3414th04:13:23+01:44:18
201st

317

United KingdomIAN PassmoreM158th45-4924th04:14:19+01:45:14
202nd

498

United KingdomRelay TeamM4thREL4th04:14:38+01:45:33
203rd

173

United KingdomStuart CraigM159th30-3415th04:15:06+01:46:01
204th

340

United KingdomAlan GarrettM160th50-5424th04:15:53+01:46:48
205th

154

United KingdomLukas BatesM161st25-2914th04:16:53+01:47:48
206th

322

United KingdomWill TystermanM162nd45-4925th04:18:08+01:49:03
207th

273

United KingdomNeil SellersM163rd40-4431st04:18:10+01:49:05
208th

163

United KingdomJames JohnsonM164th25-2915th04:18:15+01:49:10
209th

374

United KingdomJohn AdamsM165th60-642nd04:18:25+01:49:20
210th

496

United KingdomRelay TeamM5thREL5th04:18:27+01:49:22
211st

150

United KingdomJulio MorenoM166th20-245th04:18:46+01:49:41
212nd

327

United KingdomRicardo Paulo YusayM167th45-4926th04:19:01+01:49:56
213rd

231

United KingdomBrian SaxtonM168th35-3922nd04:19:24+01:50:19
214th

249

United KingdomDirk DelmartinoM169th40-4432nd04:20:49+01:51:44
215th

104

United KingdomBonita CostiganeF41st25-294th04:23:50+01:54:45
216th

179

United KingdomDavid HillM170th30-3416th04:24:18+01:55:13
217th

308

United KingdomJulian LaddM171st45-4927th04:24:35+01:55:30
218th

134

United KingdomTracey HaseldineF42nd45-498th04:26:19+01:57:14
219th

321

United KingdomPhilip StephensonM172nd45-4928th04:27:26+01:58:21
220th

245

United KingdomDavid ColeM173rd40-4433rd04:27:27+01:58:22
221st

392

United KingdomBrian AverillM174th50-5425th04:27:51+01:58:46
222nd

218

United KingdomNico JoosM175th35-3923rd04:27:55+01:58:50
223rd

123

United KingdomALEX HutchbyF43rd40-445th04:28:27+01:59:22
224th

499

United KingdomRelay TeamM6thREL6th04:30:22+02:01:17
225th

292

United KingdomNeil BowlerM176th45-4929th04:30:42+02:01:37
226th

232

United KingdomTom ShimellM177th35-3924th04:31:57+02:02:52
227th

138

United KingdomLouise MayF44th45-499th04:32:41+02:03:36
228th

181

United KingdomGraham KempsterM178th30-3417th04:34:00+02:04:55
229th

310

United KingdomAllan MansbridgeM179th45-4930th04:34:43+02:05:38
230th

382

United KingdomRay HainesM180th65-691st04:34:46+02:05:41
231st

142

United KingdomMireille MartinF45th50-541st04:36:50+02:07:45
232nd

303

United KingdomSteven GilbertM181st45-4931st04:38:17+02:09:12
233rd

143

United KingdomCathy WillowsF46th50-542nd04:38:58+02:09:53
234th

152

United KingdomJamie OakeyM182nd20-246th04:39:24+02:10:19
235th

375

United KingdomDerek BarlowM183rd60-643rd04:40:36+02:11:31
236th

495

United KingdomRelay TeamM7thREL7th04:41:16+02:12:11
237th

212

United KingdomSTEVE HenchleyM184th35-3925th04:44:54+02:15:49
238th

383

United KingdomWilliam HammertonM185th65-692nd04:45:26+02:16:21
239th

316

United KingdomSimon MurrayM186th45-4932nd04:47:30+02:18:25
240th

345

United KingdomSTUART MclarenM187th50-5426th04:55:52+02:26:47
241st

206

United KingdomAndrew CosgroveM188th35-3926th04:57:07+02:28:02
DNF (20 in total)
-

373

United KingdomHaydn WhitmoreM55-5900:00:00-
-

5

United KingdomRICHARD StannardMPRO00:00:00-
-

228

United KingdomBen RobertsM35-3900:00:00-
-

121

United KingdomALEXANDRA WhaleF35-3900:00:00-
-

252

United KingdomRIAAN EkkerdM40-4400:00:00-
-

103

United KingdomAIMEE CanhamF25-2900:00:00-
-

289

United KingdomSTEVE BakerM45-4900:00:00-
-

275

United KingdomTOM SkelleyM40-4400:00:00-
-

258

United KingdomMatt JamesM40-4400:00:00-
-

131

United KingdomAMANDA DawsonF45-4900:00:00-
-

277

United KingdomCAMERON SmithM40-4400:00:00-
-

102

United KingdomSARAH BakewellF25-2900:00:00-
-

187

United KingdomRYAN MillsM30-3400:00:00-
-

185

United KingdomOLI MahonyM30-3400:00:00-
-

347

United KingdomADAM ReesM50-5400:00:00-
-

174

United KingdomPhilip FishwickM30-3400:00:00-
-

237

United KingdomTony WarringtonM35-3900:00:00-
-

343

United KingdomGavin HennekerM50-5400:00:00-
-

224

United KingdomMarcus OxfordM35-3900:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Crawley Triathlon Late Summer Tri Super Sprint 2018-09-16 06:30:00
East Grinstead Triathlon Youth Sprint 2018-05-13 07:00:00
Tri Henley Open Water Triathlon Youth 2018-06-03 09:00:00
Tonbridge Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-05-07 07:00:00