Big East Triathlon 2015

May
17
2015

Splits

  • 800 metre Swim
  • 43 kilometre Cycle
  • 10 kilometre Run

Race Options

Map

Challenge Distance

Triathlon | 2015-05-17 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (81 in total)
1st

22

Thomas DavisM1stSEN1stLoughborough Triathlon02:03:00-
2nd

50

MATTHEW LeemanM2ndSEN2nd02:06:16+00:03:16
3rd

43

TIM HurstM3rdSEN3rd02:18:53+00:15:53
4th

8

Dominic BellM4thSEN4th02:20:49+00:17:49
5th

9

GRAEME BlairM5thV401stCRYSTAL PALACE02:22:08+00:19:08
6th

67

David PenningtonM6thSEN5thSouthend Athletics & Southend Wheelers02:23:28+00:20:28
7th

20

Andrew DarbyM7thV402ndBRJ Huntingdon RRC02:24:59+00:21:59
8th

74

Alex ShanahanM8thSEN6thBorn 2 Tri02:28:37+00:25:37
9th

65

Christopher PayneM9thSEN7thEast Essex Triathlon Club02:29:03+00:26:03
10th

28

Neil FeakinsM10thSEN8th02:29:45+00:26:45
11th

46

Paul KingM11thSEN9thHuman Performance Unit02:30:06+00:27:06
12th

78

Carl SucklingM12thSEN10thEast Essex Triathlon Club02:30:35+00:27:35
13th

33

Phil GrewockM13thSEN11thEast Essex Triathlon Club02:32:09+00:29:09
14th

35

Patrick HannahM14thSEN12thEast Essex Triathlon Club02:33:20+00:30:20
15th

60

Keith MuggletonM15thV403rdEast Essex Triathlon Club02:35:24+00:32:24
16th

56

Lloyd MilesM16thV404thBILLERICAY STRIDERS02:35:34+00:32:34
17th

6

Trevor BackM17thV405thCommando Runners02:36:15+00:33:15
18th

70

Chris PotterM18thSEN13thTeam Aero-Win Racing02:36:38+00:33:38
19th

25

Russell DukeM19thV406th02:37:35+00:34:35
20th

62

Thomas PaleyM20thSEN14th02:37:38+00:34:38
21st

15

Richard BryantM21stV407thVictoria Park Harriers & Tower Hamlets AC02:37:58+00:34:58
22nd

83

Kaat Van EyndeF1stU201stGlh02:38:05+00:35:05
23rd

57

Sean MillsM22ndSEN15th02:38:11+00:35:11
24th

223

Jonathan CrosbyM23rdSEN16th02:38:18+00:35:18
25th

88

Steve LambertM24thV408th02:38:45+00:35:45
26th

90

Lucian WestonM25thSEN17th02:39:18+00:36:18
27th

61

Glen NelsonM26thV409thTRI-ANGLIA02:40:58+00:37:58
28th

68

Christopher PenningtonM27thSEN18th02:41:58+00:38:58
29th

86

Stephen PayneM28thSEN19th02:43:32+00:40:32
30th

16

MICK CairnsM29thV4010thLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB02:43:35+00:40:35
31st

23

Robert DeanM30thV4011th02:45:42+00:42:42
32nd

21

William DaviesM31stSEN20thGrimsby Triathlon Club02:46:31+00:43:31
33rd

4

Ben AndrewsM32ndSEN21st02:47:26+00:44:26
34th

76

Robert SimmonsM33rdV4012th02:48:18+00:45:18
35th

52

Sam LynchM34thSEN22nd02:49:18+00:46:18
36th

66

Nicholas PeelM35thV4013th02:49:51+00:46:51
37th

75

Natalie ShawF2ndSEN1stRG Active02:50:31+00:47:31
38th

79

joanne SullivanF3rdV401stEast Essex Triathlon Club02:50:51+00:47:51
39th

10

Julia BournF4thV402ndBlackwater Tri Club02:50:57+00:47:57
40th

31

Kevin GardM36thV4014thChalkwell Redcaps02:51:47+00:48:47
41st

45

Spike JohnsM37thV4015th02:52:43+00:49:43
42nd

5

Alan AshtonM38thSEN23rdSPRINGFIELD STRIDERS RC02:53:32+00:50:32
43rd

80

James ThompsonM39thSEN24th02:54:06+00:51:06
44th

53

Charlie MccarthyM40thV4016th02:54:24+00:51:24
45th

87

Hodgson PeterM41stV4017th02:55:34+00:52:34
46th

44

Faith Jackson-leeF5thSEN2nd02:56:05+00:53:05
47th

7

Natasha BarnesF6thSEN3rdSERPENTINE RC02:56:22+00:53:22
48th

246

David GittingsM42ndSEN25thROCHFORD RUNNING CLUB02:56:38+00:53:38
49th

320

Graeme CampbellM43rdSEN26th02:56:43+00:53:43
50th

89

Michael LimmerM44thSEN27th02:57:39+00:54:39
51st

39

Tod HarrisonM45thV4018th02:58:27+00:55:27
52nd

49

Paul LeeM46thV4019th02:58:46+00:55:46
53rd

13

Jon BrownM47thV4020thRedcaps Triathlon Club02:59:11+00:56:11
54th

71

Darren RichardsM48thV4021st02:59:39+00:56:39
55th

12

David BrightonM49thV4022nd03:01:39+00:58:39
56th

26

Julie EdgellF7thV403rd03:02:07+00:59:07
57th

3

John AllenM50thV4023rdWehate Hills03:02:53+00:59:53
58th

18

Matthew CoughlinM51stSEN28th03:03:06+01:00:06
59th

29

Bradley BenfieldM52ndSEN29th03:07:38+01:04:38
60th

2

Ktv RF8thRELAY1st03:09:43+01:06:43
61st

37

Jamie HareM53rdSEN30thBlackwater Tri Club03:12:57+01:09:57
62nd

85

Peter WilsonM54thV4024th03:13:16+01:10:16
63rd

34

Paul HalseyM55thV4025th03:15:36+01:12:36
64th

63

Luke ParkerM56thSEN31st03:16:24+01:13:24
65th

69

Julie PerrinF9thV404thChalkwell Redcaps Triathlon03:16:33+01:13:33
66th

19

Samantha CritchleyF10thV405th03:16:55+01:13:55
67th

30

Joe FrancisM57thSEN32ndHarwich Rugby Club03:17:22+01:14:22
68th

11

Martin BreedenM58thV4026th03:17:53+01:14:53
69th

55

Frank MerriganM59thV4027thVictoria Park Harriers & Tower Hamlets AC03:22:04+01:19:04
70th

58

Ray MonaghanM60thV4028thLeigh on sea striders03:24:13+01:21:13
71st

59

Jonathan MoonM61stSEN33rd03:24:41+01:21:41
72nd

73

David SearchM62ndV4029thBlackwater Tri Club03:25:18+01:22:18
73rd

38

Grant HarrisonM63rdV4030th03:27:07+01:24:07
74th

54

Christopher McglashamM64thSEN34th03:27:19+01:24:19
75th

24

Julie DellF11thSEN4th03:28:06+01:25:06
76th

217

David ChittyM65thSEN35th03:43:47+01:40:47
77th

1

Ben I'ansonM66thSEN36th03:46:00+01:43:00
78th

51

Paul LonerganM67thV4031stBlackwater triathlon club03:46:24+01:43:24
79th

27

Peter EverettM68thV4032nd03:58:54+01:55:54
80th

47

Debi KnightF12thV406thChalkwell Redcaps04:23:22+02:20:22
81st

314

Michael McgowanM69thSEN37th06:30:54+04:27:54
DNF (1 in total)
-

14

Mark BrownMV4000:00:00-
Started (1 in total)
-

17

Mike CotterillMV40Born2Tri00:00:00-