Derby Triathlon 2015

Sep
13
2015

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim

    — Pool Swim

  • 18 kilometre Cycle
  • 5 kilometre Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places1,000
Age range20 - 100
per entrant£45.00
Affiliation Discount£5.00

Organiser

PMA Racing

Contact details

Map

Sprint Distance

Triathlon | 2015-09-13 09:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Entry Details

Athlete places1,000
Age range20 - 100
per entrant£45.00
Affiliation Discount£5.00

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
64th

174

Emma DeakinF5thF35-391st01:06:56-
95th

129

Sarah Martin-smithF7thF35-392ndBelper 10:2001:09:37+00:02:41
251st

318

CHRISSY BishopF38thF35-393rd01:22:01+00:15:05
266th

81

Alison MurphyF43rdF35-394th01:23:11+00:16:15
298th

383

Kerry HainesF50thF35-395th01:25:48+00:18:52
335th

126

Kelly HartF66thF35-396th01:29:17+00:22:21
336th

344

Caroline HirstF67thF35-397th01:29:38+00:22:42
347th

271

Verity AgarF74thF35-398th01:30:56+00:24:00
354th

78

Sarah MillicanF78thF35-399th01:31:23+00:24:27
374th

453

Emma SmithF88thF35-3910th01:35:42+00:28:46
391st

468

Leanne SaywoodF97thF35-3911th01:37:40+00:30:44
392nd

467

Poppy LloydF98thF35-3912th01:37:41+00:30:45
399th

226

Cammie HugoF103rdF35-3913th01:39:24+00:32:28
404th

444

Rebecca GoodchapF106thF35-3914th01:41:46+00:34:50
408th

389

LYN Wadlow-smithF110thF35-3915th01:42:27+00:35:31
414th

489

Sarah BuckF115thF35-3916th01:44:40+00:37:44
429th

398

Ruth HaleF124thF35-3917thAshbourne Triathlon Club01:52:28+00:45:32
435th

365

ELIZABETH SalmonF129thF35-3918th01:58:55+00:51:59
436th

497

Joules CooperF130thF35-3919th01:59:45+00:52:49

You may also be interested in...

Hereford Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-30 10:00:00
Caerhays Castle Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-07-07 09:00:00
Wombourne Triathlon Sprint Distance 2020-04-26 00:00:00
Halesowen Triathlon Sprint Distance 2020-04-05 08:00:00