Trifarm Chelmsford Triathlon 2015

Jun
14
2015

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim
  • 10 kilometre Cycle
  • 2 kilometre Run

Race Options

Map

Try a Tri

Triathlon | 2015-06-14 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (14 in total)
1st

214

Dan BisgroveM1stV401stFord Cc00:41:05-
2nd

204

Daniel CracknellM2ndV402ndTRI SPORT EPPING00:45:38+00:04:33
3rd

203

Stuart AntcliffM3rdV403rd00:46:17+00:05:12
4th

202

Andy ConleyM4thV404thClapham Chasers00:46:23+00:05:18
5th

208

Perry MansfieldM5thSEN1st00:48:52+00:07:47
6th

215

Mark HaggerM6thV405th00:49:39+00:08:34
7th

210

Vicki RobinsF1stSEN1st00:51:43+00:10:38
8th

205

Terry HockettM7thV406th00:53:24+00:12:19
9th

211

Gary PayneM8thV407th00:55:41+00:14:36
10th

209

James ParksM9thSEN2nd00:56:45+00:15:40
11th

201

Teresa Jane FlanniganM10thV408thEast Essex Triathlon Club00:59:39+00:18:34
12th

212

Radka WebbF2ndSEN2nd00:59:39+00:18:34
13th

213

Clint WebbM11thSEN3rd01:00:31+00:19:26
14th

207

Leigh HedleyF3rdV401st01:10:18+00:29:13

You may also be interested in...

Sudbury Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 11:00:00
Dartford White Oak Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 06:00:00
Tonbridge Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-05-06 07:00:00
Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2019-06-16 10:00:00