Desford Sprint Triathlon 2015

Apr
12
2015

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim
  • 18 kilometre Cycle
  • 5 kilometre Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places300
Age range15 - 99

Organiser

Racetime Events

Map

Sprint Distance

Triathlon | 2015-04-12 10:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Entry Details

Athlete places300
Age range15 - 99

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (143 in total)
1st

172

Carl ShawM1stV301stTRI CAMP TFN RACE TEAM00:50:01-
2nd

171

CHRIS HineM2ndV201stLoughborough Triathlon RC00:52:01+00:02:00
3rd

168

MATT DewisM3rdV202ndRacetime Events Raceteam00:52:05+00:02:04
4th

157

Brennan TownshendM4thV203rdAske Bikes Le Col00:52:17+00:02:16
5th

165

ANGUS SmithM5thV204thDa Coaching00:52:27+00:02:26
6th

169

DAVID RobertsonM6thU201stRacetime Events00:54:44+00:04:43
7th

166

James FearnM7thV205th00:54:45+00:04:44
8th

158

Richard SaqladiM8thV401stMark White Coaching RT00:57:06+00:07:05
9th

164

DANIEL GuerreroM9thV206thDa Coaching00:57:15+00:07:14
10th

160

Mark WhiteM10thV402ndMark White Coaching RT00:57:59+00:07:58
11th

163

Chris HitchingsM11thV207thCHARNWOOD TRI00:59:03+00:09:02
12th

151

JAMIE LyallM12thV403rd00:59:22+00:09:21
13th

154

Oliver LeesM13thV302ndLondon Baroudeurs00:59:36+00:09:35
14th

147

Nick DiasM14thV303rdONE Triathlon RDS00:59:47+00:09:46
15th

150

STUART TurnerM15thV404thStafford Triathlon01:00:22+00:10:21
16th

161

Alex TaylorM16thV208th01:00:40+00:10:39
17th

152

Craig WalkerM17thV304th01:01:05+00:11:04
18th

137

Craig EdwardsM18thV209th01:01:36+00:11:35
19th

140

Spencer DeanM19thV405thLEICESTER TRI01:02:04+00:12:03
20th

141

Bonnie WilgenbergF1stV201st01:02:05+00:12:04
21st

134

JULIAN HackettM20thV406thMark White Coaching RT01:02:46+00:12:45
22nd

82

Will SpaltonM21stV2010th01:02:56+00:12:55
23rd

139

Ian ScarrottM22ndV305thBARROW RUNNERS01:03:23+00:13:22
24th

167

ELLIOT PriestleyM23rdV2011thRacetime Events01:03:31+00:13:30
25th

132

NICHOLAS DeakinM24thV407thLEICESTER TRI CLUB01:03:45+00:13:44
26th

75

Warren BennettM25thV306thLEICESTER TRI01:03:49+00:13:48
27th

114

Peter OvertonM26thV501st01:03:57+00:13:56
28th

122

ADAM GentM27thV307thCharnwood01:04:44+00:14:43
29th

133

Cameron MorganM28thV308th01:05:07+00:15:06
30th

148

Cat WynneF2ndV401stabsolute tri coaching01:05:15+00:15:14
31st

106

Fraser McclennonM29thV309th01:05:22+00:15:21
32nd

130

PATRYK SystM30thV3010thLeicester Triathlon Club01:05:35+00:15:34
33rd

124

Nick HorderM31stV3011thWelland Valley Tri CLub01:06:29+00:16:28
34th

88

Nathan BarrattM32ndV3012thabsolute tri club01:06:31+00:16:30
35th

142

Sadie MurphyF3rdV501stLEICESTER TRI CLUB01:06:40+00:16:39
36th

103

Richard SharpeM33rdV408th01:06:51+00:16:50
37th

155

JOE WatersM34thV2012thMaidstone Harriers01:06:55+00:16:54
38th

162

Stephen DuncanM35thV2013th01:07:01+00:17:00
39th

156

Andrew MooresM36thV3013th01:07:04+00:17:03
40th

126

Clive McbainM37thV2014th01:07:44+00:17:43
41st

143

Jennifer MoffatF4thV301st01:08:16+00:18:15
42nd

105

David HoltonM38thV3014thLEICESTER TRI CLUB01:08:18+00:18:17
43rd

121

Rhys WilkinsonM39thV2015th01:08:31+00:18:30
44th

170

Luke DayM40thV2016thDe Montford University Swimming And Triathlon01:08:35+00:18:34
45th

110

Steve LangfordM41stV409th01:08:48+00:18:47
46th

118

Jonathan HillM42ndV3015th01:09:00+00:18:59
47th

101

Neil BoadM43rdV4010th01:09:15+00:19:14
48th

127

Claire KellyF5thV202nd01:09:20+00:19:19
49th

109

Fraser JordanM44thV4011th01:09:23+00:19:22
50th

123

James MiddletonM45thV3016thLeicester Triathlon Club01:09:34+00:19:33
51st

108

Daniel O'hareM46thV4012th01:09:41+00:19:40
52nd

95

SIMON JonesM47thV3017th01:09:55+00:19:54
53rd

37

Daniel OscroftM48thV2017th01:10:11+00:20:10
54th

67

Royce TurvilleM49thV3018th01:10:16+00:20:15
55th

159

Ian WellsM50thV2018th01:10:56+00:20:55
56th

85

JOE ReesM51stV4013th01:10:58+00:20:57
57th

120

Gareth AffleckM52ndV4014th01:11:04+00:21:03
58th

51

Andy HarrisM53rdV4015th01:11:06+00:21:05
59th

104

PATRICK BanksM54thV3019th01:11:14+00:21:13
60th

113

Gregory HarveyM55thV3020th01:11:50+00:21:49
61st

93

Claire Marie DaviesF6thV302nd1485 TRI CLUB01:12:00+00:21:59
62nd

131

Paul HodgkinsonM56thV3021st01:12:27+00:22:26
63rd

87

STUART BatchelorM57thV502nd01:12:33+00:22:32
64th

52

Richard SparksM58thV4016thltc01:12:41+00:22:40
65th

15

Neil RogersM59thV3022nd01:12:43+00:22:42
66th

54

Phil ButcherM60thV4017thBalance performance01:12:56+00:22:55
67th

42

Steve SouthwellM61stV4018th01:13:03+00:23:02
68th

99

NEIL RidleyM62ndREL1stC&u Flyers - Relay Team01:13:13+00:23:12
69th

78

Lucy CutlerF7thV402nd148501:13:19+00:23:18
70th

60

Eddie FletcherM63rdV4019thLutterworth Hash01:13:37+00:23:36
71st

135

Daniel LintellM64thV4020th01:13:46+00:23:45
72nd

94

Andrew NormanM65thV2019thLeicester Triathlon Club01:13:51+00:23:50
73rd

116

Stewart SaleM66thV3023rd01:13:51+00:23:50
74th

46

Antony BeazerM67thV503rd01:13:57+00:23:56
75th

49

John MckenzieM68thV4021st01:14:23+00:24:22
76th

125

HANNAH AskhamF8thV303rd01:14:24+00:24:23
77th

50

Terry NichollsM69thV3024th01:14:26+00:24:25
78th

96

Joanne AnnisF9thV403rdPACTRAC01:14:37+00:24:36
79th

55

PAUL BartonM70thV3025thNuneaton Triathlon Club01:14:51+00:24:50
80th

92

Kelly BateF10thV304thStafford Triathlon Club01:14:55+00:24:54
81st

63

Spencer HarrisM71stV4022nd01:15:30+00:25:29
82nd

71

Simon WarwickM72ndV3026thSTAFFORD TRI01:15:32+00:25:31
83rd

111

Daniel John CashmoreM73rdV3027th01:15:35+00:25:34
84th

102

Lee GriffithsM74thV3028thDERBY TRIATHLON CLUB01:15:45+00:25:44
85th

79

Allister Richard JordanM75thV4023rd01:16:20+00:26:19
86th

29

Ryan HoldenM76thV3029th01:16:31+00:26:30
87th

24

Scott WebbM77thV3030th01:16:48+00:26:47
88th

35

Connor AllenM78thU202nd1485 TRI CLUB01:16:52+00:26:51
89th

76

Gary Alan ThomasM79thV4024th01:16:57+00:26:56
90th

66

Scott HelmkayM80thV3031st01:17:50+00:27:49
91st

22

CHRIS SouthwellM81stV4025th01:17:57+00:27:56
91st

22

Chris SouthwellM81stV4025th01:17:57+00:27:56
92nd

1

Sara HurstF11thV305thRacetime Tri Club01:17:58+00:27:57
93rd

30

Richard SouthwellM82ndV4026thLutterworth Hash01:18:30+00:28:29
94th

25

Chris HaylettM83rdV504th01:18:31+00:28:30
95th

43

Mitchell JacksonM84thV3032nd01:18:50+00:28:49
96th

53

Paul AleroydM85thV4027th01:19:13+00:29:12
97th

8

Andrew HallM86thV4028th01:19:47+00:29:46
98th

20

Vicky WhitlockF12thV404th01:20:33+00:30:32
99th

47

James BillsonM87thV505th01:21:06+00:31:05
100th

36

Steve BlissM88thV4029th01:21:13+00:31:12
101st

44

David PayneM89thV4030th01:21:31+00:31:30
102nd

115

Suzanne HullF13thV405thLeicester Triathlon Club01:21:56+00:31:55
103rd

80

Helen SpaltonF14thV203rd01:22:41+00:32:40
104th

69

Tom LaceyM90thV3033rd01:22:54+00:32:53
105th

91

Lisa MackenzieF15thV406thCoalville01:23:02+00:33:01
106th

57

Owen SlaterM91stV4031st01:23:09+00:33:08
107th

34

Paul CowardM92ndV3034th01:23:53+00:33:52
108th

48

GRAHAM MuthM93rdV506th01:24:04+00:34:03
109th

65

NINA SlingsbyF16thV306th01:24:04+00:34:03
110th

129

Peter LongdonM94thV4032nd01:24:16+00:34:15
111st

84

Jessica AppsF17thV407thRacetime Events01:24:23+00:34:22
112nd

18

Julie ArmstrongF18thV502nd01:24:37+00:34:36
113rd

27

Anthony HextallM95thV4033rdCoalville01:24:41+00:34:40
114th

26

Phil SymonsM96thV60+1st01:25:01+00:35:00
115th

62

DAVID WebbM97thV4034thLEICESTER TRI01:25:34+00:35:33
116th

86

Clifford BrownM98thV4035th01:25:58+00:35:57
117th

107

Melanie ShiltonF19thV408th01:26:19+00:36:18
118th

61

craig henry TolleyM99thV4036thCoalville Tri Club01:26:23+00:36:22
119th

21

Andrew TierneyM100thV3035th01:26:44+00:36:43
120th

32

Katie CooperF20thV307th01:26:47+00:36:46
121st

6

Kevin BorleyM101stV4037thCoalville Triathlon Club01:26:58+00:36:57
122nd

81

Rachel SpaltonF21stV204th01:27:10+00:37:09
123rd

39

Michele LattimoreF22ndV308th01:27:42+00:37:41
124th

40

Rachel BullockF23rdV205th01:28:32+00:38:31
125th

72

Catherine NightingaleF24thV409th01:28:38+00:38:37
126th

70

Ian WilemanM102ndV60+2nd148501:28:45+00:38:44
127th

33

Abbe CowardF25thV309th01:30:32+00:40:31
128th

59

Helen LongdonF26thV503rd01:32:12+00:42:11
129th

9

John HillM103rdV60+3rd01:32:17+00:42:16
130th

12

Jonathan ReadM104thV4038th01:34:38+00:44:37
131st

56

Craig WilliamsM105thV3036th01:35:00+00:44:59
132nd

17

Vanessa LaneF27thV504th01:35:37+00:45:36
133rd

74

Amy KitsonF28thV206th01:39:18+00:49:17
134th

13

Peter DalyM106thV507th01:39:46+00:49:45
135th

138

James SchrederM107thV4039th01:39:50+00:49:49
136th

16

Mark LynamM108thV508th01:41:14+00:51:13
137th

7

Felicity De CoganF29thV207th01:42:01+00:52:00
138th

23

STEVE WestacottM109thV60+4th148501:42:15+00:52:14
139th

11

Chris CursleyM110thV509th01:43:29+00:53:28
140th

19

Craig LeeM111stV4040th01:43:40+00:53:39
141st

45

Joanne LaceyF30thV3010th01:49:30+00:59:29
142nd

14

Christopher McmanusM112ndU203rd02:09:31+01:19:30
DNF (2 in total)
-

144

STUART RenfrewMV4000:00:00-
-

3

John DuranceMV3000:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Battle of Bosworth Sprint Distance 2019-06-02 08:00:00
Erewash Triathlon Individuals 2019-08-11 08:00:00
East Leake Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-03-31 08:00:00
East Leake Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-09-29 08:00:00