OXFORD TRIATHLON 2012

Aug
27
2012

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim
  • 20 kilometre Cycle
  • 5 kilometre Run

Race Options

Map

Sprint Triathlon

Triathlon | 2012-08-27 00:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (93 in total)
1st

91

Luke PollardM1stSEN1stRAF TRIATHLON01:02:58-
2nd

107

Philip HoldcroftM2ndSEN2ndRAF TRIATHLON01:03:16+00:00:18
3rd

106

John BuckleyM3rdSEN3rdOXFORD TRI01:04:02+00:01:04
4th

84

Howard WallerM4thV401stOXFORD TRI01:04:49+00:01:51
5th

90

Paul BucknallM5thSEN4thRAF TRIATHLON01:04:56+00:01:58
6th

100

Eamonn DeeleyM6thSEN5thMid Oxon01:05:05+00:02:07
7th

80

Robert StoneM7thV402ndBAD TRI01:05:23+00:02:25
8th

108

Alex MeadM8thSEN6th01:05:27+00:02:29
9th

102

Rob SelbyM9thSEN7thAbingdon01:07:13+00:04:15
10th

89

Tim DooleM10thSEN8thOXFORDTRI01:07:28+00:04:30
11th

2

IAN WeatherallM11thV403rd01:07:30+00:04:32
12th

98

Andrew EdwardsM12thSEN9thOXFORD TRI01:07:49+00:04:51
13th

101

Andrew QueraltM13thSEN10thOXFORD TRI01:07:53+00:04:55
14th

94

Andy JohnM14thSEN11th01:08:59+00:06:01
15th

79

Simon DalesM15thV501stOXFORD TRI01:09:24+00:06:26
16th

76

Robbie MurdenM16thSEN12thOXFORD TRI01:10:01+00:07:03
17th

69

Richard BrownM17thSEN13thOXFORD TRI01:10:31+00:07:33
18th

54

MARK SimmsM18thSEN14thOXFORD TRI01:10:36+00:07:38
19th

77

Tom WaltonM19thSEN15th01:11:11+00:08:13
20th

47

JON PainM20thV404th01:11:18+00:08:20
21st

92

Rob DemainM21stSEN16thOXFORD TRI01:12:11+00:09:13
22nd

96

Claire VallanceF1stSEN1st01:12:50+00:09:52
23rd

88

Gaetan StaplesM22ndSEN17th01:13:51+00:10:53
24th

44

CHRISTOPHER CreedM23rdSEN18th01:14:23+00:11:25
25th

56

Ian PollardM24thV405thWREKINSPORT01:14:37+00:11:39
26th

86

Jim BaconM25thV406th01:14:39+00:11:41
27th

95

Wayne LawM26thV407th01:14:42+00:11:44
28th

78

Bonnie Van WilgenburgF2ndSEN2ndOXFORD TRI01:15:05+00:12:07
29th

104

Patrick EsserM27thSEN19thOXFORD TRI01:15:20+00:12:22
30th

71

Robert ParleM28thSEN20thOXFORD TRI01:15:46+00:12:48
31st

49

MALCOLM BradbrookM29thV408thOXFORD TRI01:15:48+00:12:50
32nd

51

ALEX KnowlesM30thSEN21st01:15:48+00:12:50
33rd

74

Aldred DurhamM31stV409thAbingdon01:15:53+00:12:55
34th

105

Tom AmosM32ndSEN22ndEvolution Tri01:16:29+00:13:31
35th

99

Jonny AspinallM33rdSEN23rdOXFORD TRI01:16:32+00:13:34
36th

81

Tim ThorpeM34thV4010thOXFORD TRI01:17:02+00:14:04
37th

60

Mark PaytonM35thV4011thOXFORD TRI01:17:28+00:14:30
38th

36

PAUL MarshM36thV4012thOXFORD TRI01:17:43+00:14:45
39th

38

BEN TrevailM37thSEN24thOXFORD TRI01:17:49+00:14:51
40th

110

Phil SteeleM38thSEN25thStuWeb Race Timing01:17:57+00:14:59
41st

103

Jake HarrisonM39thSEN26thOXFORD TRI01:17:58+00:15:00
42nd

27

PAUL JohnsonM40thV4013thRAF TRIATHLON01:18:24+00:15:26
43rd

57

Robert DaviesM41stV502ndOXFORD TRI01:18:58+00:16:00
44th

97

Oliver ZeldinM42ndSEN27thOUTriC01:19:01+00:16:03
45th

33

JAMES MesserM43rdV4014thOXFORD TRI01:19:03+00:16:05
46th

109

Oscar PerryM44thSEN28th01:20:00+00:17:02
47th

52

LUKE SmithM45thSEN29th01:20:09+00:17:11
48th

65

Chris RogersM46thV4015thAbingdon01:20:15+00:17:17
49th

93

Tom ClarkeM47thV4016th01:20:34+00:17:36
50th

35

JAMES OrtM48thSEN30th01:20:43+00:17:45
51st

48

STUART BonthronM49thSEN31st01:20:57+00:17:59
52nd

13

JACK LeeM50thSEN32nd01:21:42+00:18:44
53rd

31

MARK SpraggM51stV4017thOXFORD TRI01:22:21+00:19:23
54th

72

Nick TwistM52ndV503rdOXFORD TRI01:22:41+00:19:43
55th

75

Joshua PerkinsM53rdSEN33rd01:23:13+00:20:15
56th

39

GARRICK TaylorM54thSEN34th01:23:18+00:20:20
57th

15

NICK DigmanM55thV4018th01:23:45+00:20:47
58th

55

GRAHAM DaviesM56thV4019th01:24:30+00:21:32
59th

66

Lee MerrettM57thV4020thOXFORD TRI01:24:44+00:21:46
60th

6

MARTIN ByrneM58thV4021st01:24:47+00:21:49
61st

3

JO WeatherallF3rdV401stBerkshire Tri01:25:14+00:22:16
62nd

73

Alistair YeomansM59thSEN35thOXFORD TRI01:25:34+00:22:36
63rd

58

Charlotte ColesF4thSEN3rdOXFORD TRI01:25:40+00:22:42
64th

20

DAVID BradbrookM60thV4022nd01:25:41+00:22:43
65th

22

ANDREW WynnM61stSEN36th01:26:20+00:23:22
66th

4

ANDREW ReidM62ndV4023rd01:26:39+00:23:41
67th

67

Jenner CollinsM63rdSEN37th01:27:19+00:24:21
68th

25

MARIE ChuilonF5thSEN4thOXFORD TRI01:27:46+00:24:48
69th

46

PHIL EarlM64thV4024thAbingdon01:28:20+00:25:22
70th

9

NIALL PomeroyM65thSEN38th01:28:28+00:25:30
71st

5

JULIAN GardnerM66thV4025th01:28:40+00:25:42
72nd

14

SOPHIE RufflesF6thSEN5th01:28:43+00:25:45
73rd

21

TIMOTHY PerkinsM67thV4026th01:29:04+00:26:06
74th

41

DAVID KearM68thV504th01:29:59+00:27:01
75th

16

AMY LeavittF7thV402nd01:30:11+00:27:13
76th

11

DAVID JamiesonM69thV505thBicester Tri01:32:14+00:29:16
77th

64

Emily HatcherF8thV403rd01:32:39+00:29:41
78th

17

RICHARD NewmanM70thV4027th01:32:43+00:29:45
79th

28

DANIEL EssenM71stSEN39thOXFORD TRI01:35:32+00:32:34
80th

43

TOBY Mills -bishopM72ndSEN40th01:35:34+00:32:36
81st

8

CLARE HarrisF9thV404thOXFORD TRI01:36:46+00:33:48
82nd

7

ELIZABETH MerrettF10thSEN6thOXFORD TRI01:38:33+00:35:35
83rd

82

Damocles MerryM73rdSEN41st01:40:06+00:37:08
84th

53

CHRISTOPHER BroderickM74thV4028th01:41:19+00:38:21
85th

30

WENDY HallF11thV405th01:41:40+00:38:42
86th

1

VERITY WestgateF12thSEN7thOXFORD TRI01:41:55+00:38:57
87th

24

CARA ChattertonF13thSEN8th01:41:58+00:39:00
88th

45

DAVE BroadribbM75thV4029th01:41:58+00:39:00
89th

10

ROZIE EllisF14thSEN9th01:45:14+00:42:16
90th

42

ALICE WheatleyF15thSEN10th01:46:17+00:43:19
91st

23

JUDY HowardF16thV406thAbingdon &01:47:10+00:44:12
92nd

29

CATHY DolbearF17thSEN11th01:47:17+00:44:19
93rd

26

LOUISE SeamanF18thSEN12th01:50:37+00:47:39