Maxifuel Duathlon, Run, Junior Duathlon 2013

Feb
23
2013

Splits

  • 3 kilometre Run
  • 12 kilometre Cycle
  • 3 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

F3 EVENTS

Map

Super Sprint

Duathlon | 2013-02-23 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (31 in total)
1st

249

Marcus FrancisM1st16-191stOPTIMA RACING TEAM00:35:01-
2nd

270

GREGORY RyanM2nd40-441st00:38:21+00:03:20
3rd

237

Stuart BainesM3rd40-442nd00:41:29+00:06:28
4th

258

DANIEL JohnsonM4th30-341st00:42:09+00:07:08
5th

244

Wayne ClementsM5th30-342ndReading AC00:43:24+00:08:23
6th

257

JORDAN HuggettM6th16-192ndAMERSHAM TRISTARS00:43:48+00:08:47
7th

247

Andy CroftM7th45-491stWatford Harriers00:44:19+00:09:18
8th

239

CLIVE BroomeM8th40-443rd00:44:25+00:09:24
9th

276

THOMAS WhiteM9th20-241st00:46:01+00:11:00
10th

268

Michael RobsonM10th35-391st00:46:28+00:11:27
11th

240

LES BurkeM11th45-492nd00:46:40+00:11:39
12th

241

SCOTT BurrellM12th25-291st00:46:56+00:11:55
13th

248

JASON EkerM13th40-444th00:46:58+00:11:57
14th

279

Jonathon BootyM14th20-242nd00:46:59+00:11:58
15th

265

MIKE McmahonM15th35-392nd00:48:13+00:13:12
16th

266

JOANNA ParkF1st40-441st00:48:43+00:13:42
17th

242

CLAUDIA CampbellF2nd35-391st00:49:21+00:14:20
18th

273

ROCHELLE VaisanenF3rd30-341st00:49:38+00:14:37
19th

238

JOHN BrookmyreM16th30-343rd00:49:59+00:14:58
20th

263

JASON McclymontM17th40-445th00:51:55+00:16:54
21st

278

DAVID WilkesM18th60-641st00:56:05+00:21:04
22nd

275

Nicky WattsF4th35-392ndPeabrain Endurance00:56:29+00:21:28
23rd

260

EMMA LaileyF5th30-342nd00:56:53+00:21:52
24th

256

CHRIS HuggettM19th45-493rd00:57:22+00:22:21
25th

274

CAROLINE VercruysseF6th45-491st00:59:40+00:24:39
26th

261

CHRIS LangridgeM20th55-591st01:01:26+00:26:25
27th

250

CARYS GrahamF7th30-343rd01:02:59+00:27:58
28th

271

AMELIA SloperF8th20-241st01:05:41+00:30:40
29th

272

KATHRYN TrittonF9th45-492nd01:07:44+00:32:43
30th

243

BARBARA CartwrightF10th60-641stEvolution01:08:49+00:33:48
31st

264

Melissa McgovernF11th40-442nd01:19:36+00:44:35
DNF (1 in total)
-

255

Hollie HindleyF16-19OPTIMA RACING TEAM00:00:00-