7 events now LIVE on stuweb.co.uk/live - click here
May
21
2017

Newmarket Triathlon
Sprint Distance

Triathlon | 2017-05-21 08:00:00

1 viewed last hour.

Race Results

[Results Breakdown] [Show Splits] [Download CSV] [Gender ] [Jump to bib ]

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time  ↓ Share!
Finished (124 in total)
1

142

United KingdomDave CHESTERMANM1OVR1UEA Triathlon00:54:07-
2

146

United KingdomRory AbelM2OVR2Ely Tri Club00:58:13+00:04:06
3

141

United KingdomSTUART HOPEM3OVR3Born2Tri00:59:19+00:05:12
4

140

United KingdomClennell COLLINGWOODM445-491CAMBRIDGE TRIATHLON CLUB00:59:43+00:05:36
5

131

United KingdomAlan BROWNM535-391Ely Tri Club01:00:28+00:06:21
6

116

United KingdomHannah ByeF1OVR1UEA Triathlon01:00:51+00:06:44
7

143

United KingdomAlex THEOBALDM635-392Ely Tri Club01:00:58+00:06:51
8

138

United KingdomLee SoleM745-492West Suffolk Wheelers01:01:05+00:06:58
9

99

United KingdomJonathan GrayM835-393Tri Sudbury01:01:33+00:07:26
10

114

United KingdomMartin PENNEYM935-394CAMBRIDGE TRIATHLON CLUB01:02:08+00:08:01
11

120

United KingdomRobert FinchamM1040-441CAMBRIDGE TRIATHLON CLUB01:02:20+00:08:13
12

104

United KingdomJAMES HEATHM1155-591West Suffolk Wheelers&Tri club01:03:24+00:09:17
13

109

United KingdomJerome JULLIENM1245-493CAMBRIDGE TRIATHLON CLUB01:03:39+00:09:32
14

134

United KingdomAnnie DRUGANF2OVR2West Suffolk Wheelers and Triathlon Club01:03:55+00:09:48
15

112

United KingdomMark GibbsM1350-541Newmarket Cycling & Triathlon Club01:04:05+00:09:58
16

122

United KingdomRichard KAYM1435-395Ely Tri Club01:04:06+00:09:59
17

129

United KingdomOSCAR DOYLEM1525-291IPSWICH TRIATHLON CLUB01:04:56+00:10:49
18

118

United KingdomChris SewellM1630-34101:05:03+00:10:56
19

145

United KingdomRob DavisM1745-494CAMBRIDGE TRIATHLON CLUB01:05:22+00:11:15
20

128

United KingdomWinston EwersM1840-44201:05:43+00:11:36
21

53

United KingdomDavid GardnerM1950-542Newmarket Cycling & Triathlon Clu01:05:43+00:11:36
22

111

United KingdomWayne GARDNERM2035-396Stowmarket Striders Running Club01:05:53+00:11:46
23

113

United KingdomKarl WRIGHTM2135-397Thetford Athletics Club01:06:00+00:11:53
24

121

United KingdomGrainne NearyF3OVR3Newmarket Cycling & Triathlon Club01:06:12+00:12:05
25

119

United KingdomNichola BennettF440-441West Suffolk Wheelers&Tri club01:06:23+00:12:16
26

105

United KingdomRob DykeM2235-39801:06:35+00:12:28
27

106

United KingdomAndrew BIGGM2320-241Tri Sudbury01:06:41+00:12:34
28

102

United KingdomPaul BEARPARKM2445-495CAMBRIDGE TRIATHLON CLUB01:06:42+00:12:35
29

137

United KingdomSarah OsborneF525-291Newmarket Cycling & Triathlon Club01:06:48+00:12:41
30

69

United KingdomHarry BowlingM2525-29201:07:01+00:12:54
31

110

United KingdomDavid BoultonM2650-543CAMBRIDGE TRIATHLON CLUB01:07:23+00:13:16
32

103

United KingdomGRAHAM PEARCEM2745-49601:07:56+00:13:49
33

127

United KingdomJoseph KELLENM2816-191CAMBRIDGE TRIATHLON CLUB01:08:00+00:13:53
34

132

United KingdomGrace BirdF620-24101:08:54+00:14:47
35

135

United KingdomJonathan WELLSM2945-497CAMBRIDGE TRIATHLON CLUB01:08:54+00:14:47
36

144

United KingdomReuben SmithM3035-399Newmarket Cycling & Triathlon Club01:08:57+00:14:50
37

96

United KingdomIan STOREYM3155-592Newmarket Cycling & Triathlon Club01:09:15+00:15:08
38

41

United KingdomDavid WatersM3250-54401:09:33+00:15:26
39

51

United KingdomRichard DolmanM3350-54501:09:42+00:15:35
40

86

United KingdomRobert SmailesM3420-24201:09:44+00:15:37
41

57

United KingdomMomchil ShishkovM3525-29301:09:50+00:15:43
42

74

United KingdomJess HUDSONF740-442Walden Tri01:10:12+00:16:05
43

45

United KingdomRichard JonesM3650-54601:10:44+00:16:37
44

70

United KingdomNico ProisyM3735-391001:11:00+00:16:53
45

125

United KingdomJohn Blackman NorthwoodM3840-443NC&TC01:11:05+00:16:58
46

26

United KingdomJoe EnglandM3925-29401:11:06+00:16:59
47

126

United KingdomMiguel TorresM4035-3911CAMBRIDGE TRIATHLON CLUB01:11:15+00:17:08
48

64

United KingdomRebecca PIPERF830-34101:11:43+00:17:36
49

136

United KingdomZara MclooneF925-292TRISudbury01:11:47+00:17:40
50

115

United KingdomJo BurtonF1030-34201:13:07+00:19:00
51

130

United KingdomShelley WakelingF1135-39101:13:12+00:19:05
52

89

United KingdomEmma WELLSF1240-44301:13:34+00:19:27
53

101

United KingdomJohn BowlesM4150-54701:13:37+00:19:30
54

73

United KingdomMarion MccallF1345-491Thetford Athletics Club01:13:45+00:19:38
55

29

United KingdomMarc SeparovicM4235-391201:13:51+00:19:44
56

94

United KingdomSteve KIDMANM4345-498Walden Tri01:14:05+00:19:58
57

87

United KingdomAndrew SmailesM4450-54801:14:18+00:20:11
58

139

United KingdomEd CLOW-WILSONM4535-3913TRI LONDON01:14:36+00:20:29
59

40

United KingdomMadeleine KingF1435-392Ely Tri Club01:14:57+00:20:50
60

60

United KingdomJoe PiperM4630-34201:15:00+00:20:53
61

108

United KingdomKatie GodfreyF1520-24201:15:17+00:21:10
62

77

United KingdomCarl MOXLEYM4735-391401:15:25+00:21:18
63

72

United KingdomCaroline BAKERF1640-444Meridian Triathlon Club01:15:50+00:21:43
64

95

United KingdomWill StephensM4850-549TRISudbury01:16:22+00:22:15
65

61

United KingdomHayley CrookF1750-54101:16:37+00:22:30
66

27

United KingdomClaire DUNNF1840-445West Suffolk Wheelers and Triathlon Club01:16:55+00:22:48
67

46

United KingdomGraham KellenM4945-499CAMBRIDGE TRIATHLON CLUB01:17:07+00:23:00
68

91

United KingdomAlison BLACKWELLF1945-492West Suffolk Wheelers and Triathlon Club01:17:27+00:23:20
69

76

United KingdomHelena WESTF2045-49301:17:37+00:23:30
70

54

United KingdomPaul HickmanM5050-541001:17:53+00:23:46
71

124

United KingdomElspeth GutteridgeF2155-591Meridian Tri Club01:18:11+00:24:04
72

92

United KingdomMichelle BIRDF2235-393CAMBRIDGE TRIATHLON CLUB01:18:23+00:24:16
73

55

United KingdomPearl FAYF2355-592Newmarket Cycling & Triathlon Club01:18:55+00:24:48
74

68

United KingdomJon GeaterM5135-391501:19:11+00:25:04
75

3

United KingdomStu HartM5260-64101:19:27+00:25:20
76

31

United KingdomMatthew HallidayM5345-491001:20:11+00:26:04
77

49

United KingdomMike HunterM5440-44401:20:15+00:26:08
78

98

United KingdomJulia DolmanF2455-593CAMBRIDGE TRIATHLON CLUB01:20:33+00:26:26
79

1

United KingdomGEORGINA JENNINGSF2570-741PACTRAC01:20:33+00:26:26
80

88

United KingdomSamantha KAYF2635-394Ely Tri Club01:20:34+00:26:27
81

42

United KingdomJennifer PhillipsF2740-446Ely Tri Club01:20:36+00:26:29
82

36

United KingdomJulie BurkinF2845-494Newmarket Cycling & Triathlon Club01:20:48+00:26:41
83

117

United KingdomKirsty BuntingF2935-395Kings Lynn Triathlon Club01:21:17+00:27:10
84

23

United KingdomStuart HunterM5545-4911n/a01:21:20+00:27:13
85

71

United KingdomEmma SharpF3025-293Newmarket Cycling & Triathlon Club01:22:20+00:28:13
86

83

United KingdomIoan EvansM5620-24301:22:29+00:28:22
87

34

United KingdomSarah BeechF3135-396Newmarket Cycling & Triathlon Club01:22:48+00:28:41
88

28

United KingdomClaire BottomleyF3216-19101:23:07+00:29:00
89

25

United KingdomBarry UnderwoodM5740-44501:23:09+00:29:02
90

24

United KingdomAlex MilneM5835-391601:23:43+00:29:36
91

35

United KingdomGordon WatlingM5950-541101:23:58+00:29:51
92

39

United KingdomMichelle SewardF3345-495MARCH AC01:24:08+00:30:01
93

32

United KingdomHarvey BaileyM6025-29501:24:59+00:30:52
94

20

United KingdomMark FordhamM6125-29601:25:10+00:31:03
95

66

United KingdomKaren PAGEF3445-496West Suffolk Wheelers01:25:26+00:31:19
96

97

United KingdomChris BarberM6240-44601:25:32+00:31:25
97

10

United KingdomSophia SmithF3550-54201:25:37+00:31:30
98

16

United KingdomTerry MaleyM6360-64201:26:08+00:32:01
99

17

United KingdomCarol WilsonF3645-497Meridian Triathlon Club01:26:30+00:32:23
100

59

United KingdomThea BROWNF3750-543Ely Tri Club01:27:11+00:33:04
101

63

United KingdomChris FrostM6425-29701:27:31+00:33:24
102

33

United KingdomRebecca GavazzoF3830-34301:27:48+00:33:41
103

85

United KingdomFrida BURNETF3940-447Meridian Tri Club01:28:25+00:34:18
104

8

United KingdomNeil SouthernM6540-44701:30:15+00:36:08
105

78

United KingdomAnthony SaleM6645-4912Ely Tri Club01:30:38+00:36:31
106

80

United KingdomCaroline WardF4045-49801:30:43+00:36:36
107

52

United KingdomKari KaroliaF4145-499Newmarket Cycling & Triathlon Club01:31:21+00:37:14
108

44

United KingdomSHEILA SHEADF4265-691Newmarket Cycling & Triathlon Club01:32:27+00:38:20
109

67

United KingdomGail BurgessF4340-448Bodymode Running Club01:32:54+00:38:47
110

21

United KingdomEmma MitchellF4430-34401:34:15+00:40:08
111

47

United KingdomEmily BorrellF4530-34501:35:18+00:41:11
112

18

United KingdomAndrew FoyM6755-59301:35:21+00:41:14
113

22

United KingdomShelly ChapmanF4630-34601:35:47+00:41:40
114

56

United KingdomHelen EldridgeF4750-544Hartandsoul fitness01:38:48+00:44:41
115

15

United KingdomRebecca ROSSF4850-545Ely Tri Club01:39:03+00:44:56
116

4

United KingdomFelicity de CoganF4930-34701:39:05+00:44:58
117

11

United KingdomMegan QuinlanF5025-294Newmarket Cycling & Triathlon Club01:39:13+00:45:06
118

37

United KingdomCarolyn HullF5135-39701:39:42+00:45:35
119

30

United KingdomDarron YoungM6845-491301:39:44+00:45:37
120

79

United KingdomKatherine TreziseF5235-39801:41:13+00:47:06
121

6

United KingdomJenny PARKERF5360-641Royston Cycling Club01:43:48+00:49:41
122

9

United KingdomNeeta MasihF5435-399Newmarket Cycling & Triathlon Club01:44:18+00:50:11
123

7

United KingdomAngela PatrickF5565-692Breeze Sassy Lassies01:53:14+00:59:07
DNF (1 in total)
-

133

United KingdomBen RedmanM040-440CAMBRIDGE TRIATHLON CLUB00:00:00-
DQ (3 in total)
-

100

United KingdomScott MclarenM030-340TRISudbury00:00:00-
-

84

United KingdomAlberto Rodriguez CalaM030-34000:00:00-
-

75

United KingdomAndrew CrossM050-54000:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Dartford White Oak Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-06-10 06:00:00
Tonbridge Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-05-07 07:00:00
Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2018-06-17 10:00:00
Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon Sprint Triathlon 2018-05-20 08:00:00