Newmarket Triathlon 2017

Sep
17
2017

Sprint Distance

Triathlon | 2017-09-17 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (98 in total)
1st

121

United KingdomCharlie William HoltM1stJuniors 17-191stLOUGHBOROUGH STUDENTS00:54:52-
2nd

112

United KingdomPeter CookeM2ndJuniors 17-192ndWalden Tri00:55:21+00:00:29
3rd

115

United KingdomLee ShippM3rd35-39 Male1stTeam JKX / Diss Cycling Club00:57:35+00:02:43
4th

118

United KingdomJOHN BeardsworthM4th30-34 Male1st00:57:39+00:02:47
4th

121

United KingdomJoseph KellenM4thJuniors 17-192ndCAMBRIDGE TRIATHLON CLUB00:59:22+00:04:30
6th

123

United KingdomJohn BlandM6th20-24 Male1stLeeds University01:01:07+00:06:15
7th

91

United KingdomCarl PrewerM7th45-49 Male1stLOWESTOFT ROAD RUNNERS01:01:21+00:06:29
8th

117

United KingdomJason LeeM8th45-49 Male2ndTeam Milton Keynes01:01:59+00:07:07
9th

116

United KingdomLee SoleM9th45-49 Male3rdWest Suffolk Wheelers01:02:23+00:07:31
10th

113

United KingdomCharlotte SmithF1st40-44 Female1stThetford Athletics Club01:02:40+00:07:48
11th

111

United KingdomAndrew HartM10th35-39 Male2ndArmy Triathlon Association01:02:47+00:07:55
12th

104

United KingdomMartin PenneyM11th35-39 Male3rdCAMBRIDGE TRIATHLON CLUB01:04:05+00:09:13
13th

105

United KingdomKarl WrightM12th35-39 Male4thThetford Athletics Club01:04:22+00:09:30
14th

63

United KingdomJordan BlackM13th20-24 Male2ndNewmarket Cycling & Triathlon Club01:04:24+00:09:32
15th

110

United KingdomRobert FinchamM14th40-44 Male1stCAMBRIDGE TRIATHLON CLUB01:04:47+00:09:55
16th

98

United KingdomJeromej JullienM15th45-49 Male4thCAMBRIDGE TRIATHLON CLUB01:04:50+00:09:58
17th

99

United KingdomGemma IrvineF2nd30-34 Female1st01:05:05+00:10:13
18th

106

United KingdomChris SewellM16th30-34 Male2nd01:05:17+00:10:25
19th

57

United KingdomTim OstlerM17th55-59 Male1stIPSWICH TRIATHLON CLUB01:05:24+00:10:32
20th

95

United KingdomJON DruceM18th50-54 Male1st01:05:49+00:10:57
21st

108

United KingdomGary MallibandM19th45-49 Male5thThetford Athletics Club01:06:12+00:11:20
22nd

85

United KingdomDavid WatersM20th50-54 Male2ndnewmarket cycle and triathlon club01:06:46+00:11:54
23rd

119

United KingdomTylisha PrestonF3rd30-34 Female2nd01:07:15+00:12:23
24th

125

United KingdomReuben SmithM21st35-39 Male5thNewmarket Cycling & Triathlon Club01:07:22+00:12:30
25th

109

United KingdomSTEVE BirdM22nd50-54 Male3rdTri-Anglia Triathlon Club01:07:31+00:12:39
26th

89

United KingdomStephen DouglasM23rd55-59 Male2ndMeridian Triathlon Club01:08:09+00:13:17
27th

124

United KingdomSasha VailF4thJuniors 17-19 Female1stCAMBRIDGE TRIATHLON CLUB01:08:20+00:13:28
28th

114

United KingdomBen GoodwinM24thJuniors 17-194thEast Essex Triathlon Club01:10:14+00:15:22
29th

47

United KingdomJames HarkinM25th30-34 Male3rd01:10:47+00:15:55
30th

100

United KingdomMartin SmithM26th40-44 Male2nd01:10:47+00:15:55
31st

82

United KingdomIan GowersM27th45-49 Male6thInfinity Triathlon Club01:11:14+00:16:22
32nd

90

United KingdomTansy ChallisF5th45-49 Female1stCycle Club Ashwell01:11:18+00:16:26
33rd

33

United KingdomMichael PassfieldM28th50-54 Male4thWalden Tri01:11:19+00:16:27
34th

69

United KingdomMarion MccallF6th45-49 Female2ndThetford Athletics Club01:11:29+00:16:37
35th

97

United KingdomRobert SmailesM29th20-24 Male3rd01:13:12+00:18:20
36th

86

United KingdomNicki BroadF7th35-39 Female1stWest Suffolk Wheelers01:13:29+00:18:37
37th

102

United KingdomSamantha McguiganF8th40-44 Female2ndNewmarket Cycling & Triathlon Club01:13:55+00:19:03
38th

96

United KingdomAndrew SmailesM30th50-54 Male5th01:14:12+00:19:20
39th

88

United KingdomJani CampbellF9th40-44 Female3rdKings Lynn Triathlon Club01:14:30+00:19:38
40th

120

United KingdomCharlotte GowersF10thJuniors 17-19 Female2ndInfinity Triathlon Club01:14:36+00:19:44
41st

59

United KingdomMike MarshM31st40-44 Male3rd01:15:14+00:20:22
42nd

46

United KingdomRobert BatleyM32nd45-49 Male7thTeam JKX01:15:27+00:20:35
43rd

41

United KingdomMark CoxM33rd40-44 Male4thTeam Jkk01:15:51+00:20:59
44th

80

United KingdomHelena WestF11th45-49 Female3rd01:16:48+00:21:56
45th

107

United KingdomElspeth GutteridgeF12th55-59 Female1stMeridian Tri Club01:17:06+00:22:14
46th

78

United KingdomHayley CrookF13th50-54 Female1st01:17:13+00:22:21
47th

75

United KingdomDi ThomasF14th30-34 Female3rdNewmarket Cycling & Triathlon Club01:17:19+00:22:27
48th

84

United KingdomAlison BlackwellF15th45-49 Female4thWest Suffolk Wheelers and Triathlon Club01:17:20+00:22:28
49th

26

United KingdomFabio FavotM34th45-49 Male8th01:17:36+00:22:44
50th

83

United KingdomLizzie HarveyF16thJuniors 17-19 Female3rd01:17:51+00:22:59
51st

71

United KingdomRobert KingM35th60-64 Male1stMeridian Triathlon Club01:17:58+00:23:06
52nd

52

United KingdomIan FolkardM36th50-54 Male6th01:18:21+00:23:29
53rd

70

United KingdomKevin WardM37th40-44 Male5th01:18:30+00:23:38
54th

94

United KingdomJason ClarkeM38th45-49 Male9thNewmarket Cycling & Triathlon Club01:18:38+00:23:46
55th

38

United KingdomCaroline McbrideF17th50-54 Female2ndNewmarket Triathalon01:19:18+00:24:26
56th

53

United KingdomTim WilsonM39th45-49 Male10thNewmarket Cycling & Triathlon Club01:19:26+00:24:34
57th

36

United KingdomEllen PilsworthF18th25-29 Female1st01:21:12+00:26:20
58th

64

United KingdomCarla ShippF19th35-39 Female2ndTeam JKX / Diss Cycling Club01:21:57+00:27:05
59th

40

United KingdomPaul SimpsonM40th35-39 Male6th01:22:00+00:27:08
60th

74

United KingdomSimon BrownM41st45-49 Male11thMeridian Triathlon Club01:22:14+00:27:22
61st

29

United KingdomA J NormanM42nd55-59 Male3rd01:22:24+00:27:32
62nd

24

United KingdomDarron JacksonM43rd40-44 Male6th01:22:39+00:27:47
63rd

42

United KingdomMichelle SewardF20th45-49 Female5thMARCH AC01:23:49+00:28:57
64th

6

United KingdomThomas GibsonM44th25-29 Male1st01:24:36+00:29:44
65th

13

United KingdomTerry MaleyM45th60-64 Male2nd01:24:44+00:29:52
66th

19

United KingdomMark WhiteheadM46th55-59 Male4thMeridian01:25:34+00:30:42
67th

4

United KingdomAimee BarkerF21st30-34 Female4th01:25:41+00:30:49
68th

2

United KingdomSara BrownF22nd30-34 Female5thNewmarket Cycling & Triathlon Club01:25:51+00:30:59
69th

8

United KingdomTina FilbyF23rd60-64 Female1stRoyston Runners01:27:11+00:32:19
70th

27

United KingdomGlenn DurbridgeM47th35-39 Male7th01:28:21+00:33:29
71st

92

United KingdomRebecca GavazzoF24th30-34 Female6th01:28:27+00:33:35
72nd

67

United KingdomAnne ThwaitesF25th65+ Female1st01:28:46+00:33:54
73rd

5

United KingdomKatie StreetF26th25-29 Female2nd01:29:22+00:34:30
74th

23

United KingdomFiona Hotston MooreF27th50-54 Female3rd01:29:37+00:34:45
75th

39

United KingdomMark MaddisonM48th55-59 Male5th01:31:18+00:36:26
76th

18

United KingdomNicholas MunceyM49th55-59 Male6thn/a01:31:41+00:36:49
77th

28

United KingdomKari KaroliaF28th45-49 Female6thNewmarket Cycling & Triathlon Club01:32:01+00:37:09
78th

79

United KingdomClaire ThorbyF29th50-54 Female4th01:32:22+00:37:30
79th

77

United KingdomRuth BrownF30th50-54 Female5th01:33:07+00:38:15
80th

9

United KingdomJoanna CatesF31st35-39 Female3rd01:33:14+00:38:22
81st

32

United KingdomBeth HartF32nd55-59 Female2ndMeridian Triathlon Club01:33:47+00:38:55
82nd

56

United KingdomHelena HinesF33rdJuniors 17-19 Female4th01:34:04+00:39:12
83rd

3

United KingdomTony Hatton-goreM50th60-64 Male3rd01:34:25+00:39:33
84th

126

United KingdomTracy Lee CanhamF34th35-39 Female4th01:34:31+00:39:39
85th

11

United KingdomCharles DunnM51st50-54 Male7th01:34:40+00:39:48
86th

44

United KingdomMichelle CrossF35th35-39 Female5th01:35:01+00:40:09
87th

48

United KingdomLouise FoubisterF36th50-54 Female6th01:35:32+00:40:40
88th

30

United KingdomGillian GreenF37th55-59 Female3rdNewmarket Cycling & Triathlon Club01:35:35+00:40:43
89th

65

United KingdomJodie MouncerF38th40-44 Female4th01:36:46+00:41:54
90th

49

United KingdomMarnie MunnsF39th40-44 Female5th01:39:07+00:44:15
91st

61

United KingdomLauren AttrideF40th30-34 Female7th01:40:55+00:46:03
92nd

43

United KingdomGail BurgessF41st40-44 Female6thBodymode Running Club01:41:43+00:46:51
93rd

31

United KingdomMartin YoungM52nd45-49 Male12th01:42:11+00:47:19
94th

10

United KingdomJenny ParkerF42nd60-64 Female2ndRoyston Cycling Club01:44:38+00:49:46
95th

7

United KingdomBrenda KingF43rd65+ Female2nd01:45:24+00:50:32
96th

54

United KingdomHelen EldridgeF44th50-54 Female7thHart & Soul Fitness01:45:31+00:50:39
97th

12

United KingdomJosephine JohnsonF45th50-54 Female8thLets Ride01:48:29+00:53:37
98th

62

United KingdomKaren PearsonF46th35-39 Female6th02:01:29+01:06:37
DNF (1 in total)
-

25

United KingdomClaire DunnF40-44 FemaleWest Suffolk Wheelers00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Newmarket Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-05-20 08:00:00
Gosfield Lake Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-07-08 08:00:00
Sudbury Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-06-17 11:00:00
Dartford White Oak Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-06-10 06:00:00