Bayside Autumn Duathlon 2015

Nov
01
2015

Splits

  • 2,500 metre Run
  • 10 kilometre Cycle
  • 2,500 metre Run

Race Options

Map

Super Sprint

Duathlon | 2015-11-01 07:30am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (16 in total)
1st

162

United KingdomMartin ChandlerM1st40-491st00:39:26-
2nd

76

United KingdomVictoria JoelF1st18-391stBayside Triathlon Club00:40:56+00:01:30
3rd

176

United KingdomKelly StokesF2nd18-392ndPortsmouth Triathletes00:41:30+00:02:04
4th

172

United KingdomNathan NewbrookM2nd18-391stRAF TRIATHLON00:42:31+00:03:05
5th

36

United KingdomNick CarterM3rd50+1stBayside Triathlon Club00:44:38+00:05:12
6th

164

United KingdomDarren EynonM4th40-492nd00:45:29+00:06:03
7th

75

United KingdomSam JeramM5th18-392nd00:45:43+00:06:17
8th

167

United KingdomEmma IsicheiF3rd40-491st00:47:07+00:07:41
9th

91

United KingdomShona RustF4th40-492ndBayside Triathlon Club00:55:12+00:15:46
10th

170

United KingdomPatrick MathiotM6th50+2nd00:55:36+00:16:10
11th

165

United KingdomShirley FaichenF5th50+1st00:58:26+00:19:00
12th

166

United KingdomJaime HillF6th18-393rd00:59:53+00:20:27
13th

173

United KingdomChris Riche-webberM7th18-393rdFareham Crusaders Running Club00:59:57+00:20:31
14th

175

United KingdomJo ScullionF7th18-394thFareham Crusaders Running Club00:59:57+00:20:31
15th

168

United KingdomDenyse KingF8th40-493rdPortsmouth Triathletes01:00:03+00:20:37
16th

163

United KingdomJulie Ann Curtin SewellF9th40-494th01:01:20+00:21:54

You may also be interested in...

Medway Tri Duathlon & East Senior Series Duathlon Tri Start (8 years) 2018-04-28 12:30:00
Moorgreen Duathlon Challenge distance 2018-10-14 09:00:00
BCT Junior Duathlon TriStart 2018-05-12 10:00:00
Great Notley Spring Duathlon Sprint Distance 2018-04-29 09:00:00