Cumbernauld 10K and 3K 2015 2015

Sep
20
2015

10 K Run

Running | 2015-09-20 11:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (552 in total)
71st

531

United KingdomELAINE SomervilleF3rdV402ndBELLAHOUSTON ROAD RUNNERS00:41:58-
122nd

347

United KingdomLinda KennedyF9thV452ndBELLAHOUSTON ROAD RUNNERS00:45:42+00:03:44
205th

306

United KingdomKirsteen PatersonF27thV407thBELLAHOUSTON ROAD RUNNERS00:49:34+00:07:36
251st

532

United KingdomLynn ReidF41stV458thBELLAHOUSTON ROAD RUNNERS00:52:17+00:10:19

You may also be interested in...

Dunblane Hydro 12km & 2km Fun run Kid's 2kmFun Run 2018-05-27 13:00:00
Brian Goodwin Memorial 10K 10 K Run 2018-06-15 19:30:00
Alloa Half Marathon 2018-06-03 09:00:00
Rouken Glen 10K 10K Distance 2018-06-07 07:00:00