Big East Triathlon 2016

May
15
2016

Splits

  • 1,600 metre Swim
  • 82 kilometre Cycle
  • 20 kilometre Run

Race Options

Map

Middle Distance

Triathlon | 2016-05-15 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (55 in total)
1st

225

Alejandro CasadoM1stSEN1st04:22:55-
2nd

246

Ryan JeavonsM2ndSEN2ndMARGINAL GAINS TRI04:24:03+00:01:08
3rd

276

Matt VermeerM3rdSEN3rd04:25:24+00:02:29
4th

224

MARK BrooksM4thV401stTRI SPORT EPPING04:27:09+00:04:14
5th

257

Joe NeighbourM5thSEN4thJBR RUN & TRI CLUB04:31:01+00:08:06
6th

218

Daniel BallM6thSEN5th04:31:06+00:08:11
7th

201

Crsc Torpedoes RM7thRELAY1st04:36:23+00:13:28
8th

234

Wim DrozakM8thSEN6thBVB Borussia Dortmund04:43:54+00:20:59
9th

203

Tri Mctriface RM9thRELAY2nd04:46:55+00:24:00
10th

227

Chris ColeM10thSEN7thRichmond Triathlon Club04:48:38+00:25:43
11th

266

THOMAS RoffM11thV402nd7oaks tri club04:50:10+00:27:15
12th

258

Chris OglesM12thSEN8th04:51:34+00:28:39
13th

259

Chris OuttersidesM13thV403rdWalden Tri04:58:12+00:35:17
14th

249

MATT KittM14thSEN9th04:58:21+00:35:26
15th

273

Darren TilleyM15thV404thVO2 Maximum RT04:59:13+00:36:18
16th

275

Brent Van NiekerkM16thV405th05:00:02+00:37:07
17th

222

Mark BirrellM17thV406thHavering Tri05:00:10+00:37:15
18th

220

TIM BescobyM18thV407thKingfisher Triathletes05:01:39+00:38:44
19th

216

Jim AndrewsM19thV408th05:02:51+00:39:56
20th

270

Rory SucklingM20thV409th53-1205:05:11+00:42:16
21st

239

John GatrellM21stV4010th05:05:55+00:43:00
22nd

277

Phil WallisM22ndSEN10th05:06:00+00:43:05
23rd

230

Annett DavyF1stV401st05:08:22+00:45:27
24th

253

Andrew MarshallM23rdV4011th05:08:44+00:45:49
25th

247

William JefferyM24thSEN11th05:10:08+00:47:13
26th

226

Alasdair ChisholmM25thSEN12thJAM Boys05:11:33+00:48:38
27th

232

Thomas DoddM26thSEN13thTri & Tri Again05:13:01+00:50:06
28th

237

JUSTIN EelyM27thV4012th05:15:37+00:52:42
29th

271

Ruth SullivanF2ndV402nd05:16:18+00:53:23
30th

255

Darren MillsM28thV4013thVO2 Maximum Tri Club05:16:36+00:53:41
31st

235

David DunkM29thV4014thBlackwater Tri Club05:21:58+00:59:03
32nd

260

Stuart PeaceM30thV4015th05:22:06+00:59:11
33rd

262

Neil PhippsM31stSEN14th05:22:23+00:59:28
34th

269

Gary StoneM32ndSEN15th05:22:23+00:59:28
35th

280

Chris BaileyM33rdSEN16th05:23:10+01:00:15
36th

238

Craig GarveyM34thSEN17th05:23:47+01:00:52
37th

231

Phil DeanM35thV4016th05:23:54+01:00:59
38th

268

David StokerM36thV4017th05:24:12+01:01:17
39th

236

Ian EdwardsM37thSEN18thBlackwater Tri Club05:26:27+01:03:32
40th

252

Paul MarshM38thSEN19th05:28:09+01:05:14
41st

241

Daniel GlozierM39thSEN20th05:30:41+01:07:46
42nd

242

Danny GouldingM40thSEN21stHavering Tri05:30:55+01:08:00
43rd

261

Robbie PeevorM41stV4018th05:34:27+01:11:32
44th

243

Ian HoddsM42ndV4019th05:45:36+01:22:41
45th

272

Jack TappinM43rdSEN22nd05:55:21+01:32:26
46th

264

Cristian PopescuM44thSEN23rd05:56:59+01:34:04
47th

233

Christopher DownesM45thSEN24th05:57:33+01:34:38
48th

240

David GittingsM46thSEN25th05:58:40+01:35:45
49th

223

Edward BrennanM47thV4020thIPSWICH TRIATHLON CLUB06:06:24+01:43:29
50th

278

DANIEL WaltonM48thSEN26th06:06:24+01:43:29
51st

221

Roy BirdM49thV4021stBorn2Tri06:11:12+01:48:17
52nd

219

Paul Ben-nathanM50thV4022ndHillingdon06:26:31+02:03:36
53rd

254

Richard MarshallM51stSEN27th06:50:18+02:27:23
54th

217

STUART AtholM52ndV4023rd07:02:44+02:39:49
55th

256

Richard MullingsM53rdV4024th07:18:14+02:55:19
DNF (4 in total)
-

228

Paul CollinsMV40Havering Triathlon Clud00:00:00-
-

263

Richard PichelskiMV4000:00:00-
-

248

Spike JohnsMV4000:00:00-
-

250

THOMAS LevyMSENTeam Skipper00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Sudbury Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 11:00:00
Dartford White Oak Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 06:00:00
Tonbridge Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-05-06 07:00:00
Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2019-06-16 10:00:00