Lanark Trail Running Festival and Duathlon 2017

Aug
06
2017

TS 1

Duathlon | 2017-08-06 09:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (10 in total)
1st

426

Fraser AndersonM1stJNR1st00:13:53-
2nd

427

Finlay BarrM2ndJNR2nd00:13:57+00:00:04
3rd

431

Cole MccannM3rdJNR3rd00:14:25+00:00:32
4th

433

Joscelyn KennedyF1stJNR1st00:15:46+00:01:53
5th

430

Harrison PierceM4thJNR4th00:16:48+00:02:55
6th

428

Katie TowersF2ndJNR2nd00:17:20+00:03:27
7th

432

Eilidh KennahF3rdJNR3rd00:20:09+00:06:16
8th

435

Nicole JohnstoneF4thJNR4th00:23:27+00:09:34
9th

429

Euan GreenM5thJNR5th00:23:28+00:09:35

You may also be interested in...

Medway Tri Duathlon & East Senior Series Duathlon Tri Start (8 years) 2019-05-04 12:30:00