BRG Coastal Challenge 2017

Aug
19
2017

Splits

  • 28 kilometre Walk

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places100
Age range0 - 99
Entry price£0.00

Map

17.5 Mile Walk

Walking | 2017-08-19 10:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Entry Details

Athlete places100
Age range0 - 99
Entry price£0.00

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (189 in total)
1st

103

Sandra HastieF1stOPEN1st03:40:48-
2nd

136

Gillian McdonaldF2ndOPEN2nd03:47:29+00:06:41
3rd

34

Gary BurnettM1stOPEN1st03:51:00+00:10:12
4th

214

Gary SutherlandM2ndOPEN2nd03:53:25+00:12:37
5th

156

Aimee MowatF3rdOPEN3rd03:55:26+00:14:38
6th

9

Gordon BainM3rdOPEN3rd03:56:19+00:15:31
7th

102

Colin HastieM4thOPEN4th03:56:29+00:15:41
8th

104

Ron HastieM5thOPEN5th03:56:29+00:15:41
9th

107

Scott HendersonM6thOPEN6th04:01:40+00:20:52
10th

169

Denise RaeF4thOPEN4thSFF Services04:02:04+00:21:16
11th

78

Ann Margaret GammackF5thOPEN5thSFF Services04:02:05+00:21:17
12th

158

David NaughtonM7thOPEN7th04:07:36+00:26:48
13th

159

Fiona NaughtonF6thOPEN6th04:07:36+00:26:48
14th

273

Maureen GardenF7thOPEN7thFraserburgh Running Club04:07:37+00:26:49
15th

118

Joyce LeithF8thOPEN8th04:08:31+00:27:43
16th

21

Tammy Bicknell-paineM8thOPEN8th04:10:46+00:29:58
17th

242

Carolyn WilkenF9thOPEN9th04:10:46+00:29:58
18th

187

Lindsay Fay RossF10thOPEN10th04:10:59+00:30:11
19th

17

Jennifer BeedieF11thOPEN11th04:11:00+00:30:12
20th

197

Jennifer SmartF12thOPEN12th04:14:05+00:33:17
21st

183

Kieran RodgersM9thOPEN9th04:14:34+00:33:46
22nd

33

Robert BuchanM10thOPEN10th04:14:34+00:33:46
23rd

22

Jason BlackM11thOPEN11th04:16:30+00:35:42
24th

2

Lynsey AdamF13thOPEN13th04:16:31+00:35:43
25th

209

Ian StottM12thOPEN12th04:16:41+00:35:53
26th

63

Lynne DuncanF14thOPEN14th04:17:45+00:36:57
27th

43

Fiona ChristieF15thOPEN15th04:17:45+00:36:57
28th

92

Julie GrayF16thOPEN16th04:17:46+00:36:58
29th

188

Sandra ScottF17thOPEN17th04:18:48+00:38:00
30th

171

Lynne ReidF18thOPEN18th04:19:42+00:38:54
31st

71

Clare FinnieF19thOPEN19th04:19:43+00:38:55
32nd

88

John GibsonM13thOPEN13th04:20:47+00:39:59
33rd

130

Janeen MassieF20thOPEN20th04:20:48+00:40:00
34th

150

Anna MoirF21stOPEN21st04:20:48+00:40:00
35th

239

Samantha WestF22ndOPEN22nd04:20:49+00:40:01
36th

86

Emily GibbF23rdOPEN23rd04:21:54+00:41:06
37th

87

Jane GibbF24thOPEN24th04:21:54+00:41:06
38th

19

Gillian BellF25thOPEN25th04:23:25+00:42:37
39th

177

Marie RitchieF26thOPEN26th04:23:55+00:43:07
40th

175

Joyce RitchieF27thOPEN27th04:23:55+00:43:07
41st

3

Morgan AdamF28thOPEN28th04:25:53+00:45:05
42nd

180

Tracey RobertsonF29thOPEN29th04:26:20+00:45:32
43rd

216

Brenda TaitF30thOPEN30th04:26:23+00:45:35
44th

212

Anne-Marie SummersF31stOPEN31st04:26:27+00:45:39
45th

133

Carolyn MassonF32ndOPEN32nd04:26:40+00:45:52
46th

46

Julie CobbanF33rdOPEN33rd04:27:11+00:46:23
47th

109

Diane HendryF34thOPEN34th04:27:11+00:46:23
48th

149

Jackie MitchellF35thOPEN35th04:27:42+00:46:54
49th

173

Jennifer RennieF36thOPEN36th04:27:42+00:46:54
50th

361

Alison BruceF37thOPEN37th04:27:54+00:47:06
51st

47

Richard ColdwellM14thOPEN14th04:28:12+00:47:24
52nd

82

Emma-James GardenF38thOPEN38th04:28:23+00:47:35
53rd

147

Elaine MitchellF39thOPEN39th04:29:27+00:48:39
54th

106

Megan HendersonF40thOPEN40th04:29:44+00:48:56
55th

35

Edith CameronF41stOPEN41st04:31:11+00:50:23
56th

18

Barbara BellF42ndOPEN42nd04:31:12+00:50:24
57th

89

Lindsay GlennieF43rdOPEN43rd04:31:39+00:50:51
58th

167

Susan PattersonF44thOPEN44th04:32:16+00:51:28
59th

178

John RitchieM15thOPEN15th04:33:12+00:52:24
60th

226

Susan UrquhartF45thOPEN45th04:33:58+00:53:10
61st

99

Moira HarveyF46thOPEN46th04:33:59+00:53:11
62nd

16

Jenny BeatsF47thOPEN47th04:34:50+00:54:02
63rd

67

Linzi DuthieF48thOPEN48th04:34:50+00:54:02
64th

236

KELLY-ANN WattF49thOPEN49th04:36:50+00:56:02
65th

119

Emma LittlejohnF50thOPEN50th04:36:50+00:56:02
66th

206

Gemma StephenF51stOPEN51st04:37:25+00:56:37
67th

26

Claire BuchanF52ndOPEN52nd04:37:26+00:56:38
68th

98

Nicola HalketF53rdOPEN53rd04:37:26+00:56:38
69th

230

Jill WattF54thOPEN54th04:37:26+00:56:38
70th

229

Carmen WattF55thOPEN55th04:37:26+00:56:38
71st

108

Marie HendersonF56thOPEN56th04:37:26+00:56:38
72nd

221

Chryslyn TaylorF57thOPEN57th04:37:27+00:56:39
73rd

62

Philip DunbarM16thOPEN16th04:37:33+00:56:45
74th

24

John BruceM17thOPEN17th04:37:37+00:56:49
75th

184

Kimberly RodgersF58thOPEN58th04:38:25+00:57:37
76th

134

Susan MayF59thOPEN59th04:39:16+00:58:28
77th

164

Teresa OgstonF60thOPEN60th04:39:16+00:58:28
78th

143

Rachel MilneF61stOPEN61st04:39:37+00:58:49
79th

235

Jennifer WattF62ndOPEN62nd04:39:37+00:58:49
80th

192

Erin ShandF63rdOPEN63rd04:40:19+00:59:31
81st

148

Sarah MitchellF64thOPEN64th04:40:19+00:59:31
82nd

91

Carol GrantF65thOPEN65th04:42:29+01:01:41
83rd

185

Mhairi RossF66thOPEN66th04:42:31+01:01:43
84th

81

Sharon GardenF67thOPEN67th04:42:31+01:01:43
85th

166

Fiona PatersonF68thOPEN68th04:42:51+01:02:03
86th

250

Gemma CowieF69thOPEN69th04:42:51+01:02:03
87th

243

Mhairi WilsonF70thOPEN70th04:42:52+01:02:04
88th

128

Rachel MarnerF71stOPEN71st04:43:13+01:02:25
89th

56

Karen CrombieF72ndOPEN72nd04:43:21+01:02:33
90th

76

Cara FraserF73rdOPEN73rd04:44:44+01:03:56
91st

234

Brian WattM18thOPEN18th04:45:02+01:04:14
92nd

233

Susan WattF74thOPEN74th04:45:02+01:04:14
93rd

145

Dianne MitchellF75thOPEN75th04:45:08+01:04:20
94th

146

Laura MitchellF76thOPEN76th04:45:09+01:04:21
95th

191

Mhairi ShandF77thOPEN77th04:48:35+01:07:47
96th

238

Elizabeth WattF78thOPEN78thSFF Services04:48:35+01:07:47
97th

211

Joan StrachanF79thOPEN79th04:48:40+01:07:52
98th

179

Aleisha RitchieF80thOPEN80th04:48:40+01:07:52
99th

66

Vicki DuthieF81stOPEN81st04:48:40+01:07:52
100th

116

Sarah LawranceF82ndOPEN82nd04:49:09+01:08:21
101st

168

Angela PesicF83rdOPEN83rd04:49:09+01:08:21
102nd

131

Louise MassonF84thOPEN84th04:49:10+01:08:22
103rd

55

Debbie CrockettF85thOPEN85th04:49:11+01:08:23
104th

72

Julie ForbesF86thOPEN86th04:50:18+01:09:30
105th

110

Rachel IngramF87thOPEN87th04:50:18+01:09:30
106th

93

Catriona GrayF88thOPEN88th04:50:30+01:09:42
107th

137

Ruth MckellF89thOPEN89th04:50:31+01:09:43
108th

65

Jacqueline DuthieF90thOPEN90th04:50:32+01:09:44
109th

1

ADELE AbercrombieF91stOPEN91st04:50:32+01:09:44
110th

39

Dawn CardnoF92ndOPEN92nd04:50:32+01:09:44
111st

194

Marlyn SimpsonF93rdOPEN93rd04:50:32+01:09:44
112nd

80

Ruth GardenF94thOPEN94th04:52:30+01:11:42
113rd

163

Elke NorthF95thOPEN95th04:52:44+01:11:56
114th

152

John MorrisonM19thOPEN19th04:52:44+01:11:56
115th

10

Fiona BairdF96thOPEN96th04:52:44+01:11:56
116th

94

Linda GrayF97thOPEN97th04:52:48+01:12:00
117th

64

Karen DuncanF98thOPEN98th04:52:48+01:12:00
118th

161

Gemma NobleF99thOPEN99th04:53:30+01:12:42
119th

96

Olivia GrayF100thOPEN100th04:53:40+01:12:52
120th

95

Arlene GrayF101stOPEN101st04:53:41+01:12:53
121st

50

Abbie ColleyF102ndOPEN102nd04:54:10+01:13:22
122nd

195

Helen SimpsonF103rdOPEN103rd04:54:28+01:13:40
123rd

117

Maureen LeiperF104thOPEN104th04:54:28+01:13:40
124th

112

Ragnhild JohnstonF105thOPEN105th04:54:33+01:13:45
125th

124

Morag MairF106thOPEN106th04:54:33+01:13:45
126th

49

Carol ColleyF107thOPEN107th04:54:36+01:13:48
127th

13

Steven BarclayM20thOPEN20th04:54:39+01:13:51
128th

140

Alison MclaughlanF108thOPEN108th04:58:11+01:17:23
129th

79

David GardenM21stOPEN21st04:58:36+01:17:48
130th

114

Gillian KellyF109thOPEN109th04:58:43+01:17:55
131st

44

Karen ChrystalF110thOPEN110th04:58:44+01:17:56
132nd

182

Steven RobertsonM22ndOPEN22ndSFF Servcies05:00:22+01:19:34
133rd

181

Nicola RobertsonF111stOPEN111stSFF Services05:00:22+01:19:34
134th

141

Denise MiddlerF112ndOPEN112nd05:01:21+01:20:33
135th

31

Lauren BuchanF113rdOPEN113rd05:03:56+01:23:08
136th

32

Robert BuchanM23rdOPEN23rd05:03:56+01:23:08
137th

77

Morna FraserF114thOPEN114th05:03:56+01:23:08
138th

222

Norma ThomsonF115thOPEN115th05:03:56+01:23:08
139th

139

Karen MckillopF116thOPEN116th05:03:56+01:23:08
140th

58

Heather CurrieF117thOPEN117th05:04:50+01:24:02
141st

113

Jenny KeirF118thOPEN118th05:05:34+01:24:46
142nd

244

Martin WiselyM24thOPEN24th05:07:52+01:27:04
143rd

162

Stacey NobleF119thOPEN119th05:07:53+01:27:05
144th

144

Stuart MilneM25thOPEN25thSFF Services05:11:31+01:30:43
145th

157

Neil MundieM26thOPEN26thSFF Services05:11:35+01:30:47
146th

68

Derek DuthieM27thOPEN27thSFF Services05:16:32+01:35:44
147th

11

Pamela BarclayF120thOPEN120th05:16:34+01:35:46
148th

12

Velinda BarclayF121stOPEN121st05:16:34+01:35:46
149th

170

Kelly ReidF122ndOPEN122nd05:21:01+01:40:13
150th

176

Adele RitchieF123rdOPEN123rd05:21:03+01:40:15
151st

37

Jane CampbellF124thOPEN124th05:26:21+01:45:33
152nd

90

Paula GrantF125thOPEN125th05:26:21+01:45:33
153rd

210

Elizabeth StrachanF126thOPEN126th05:26:27+01:45:39
154th

5

Helen AlexanderF127thOPEN127thSFF Services05:26:29+01:45:41
155th

4

Steven AlexanderM28thOPEN28thSFF Services05:26:32+01:45:44
156th

202

Barry SmithM29thOPEN29th05:26:43+01:45:55
157th

28

Deborah BuchanF128thOPEN128th05:31:32+01:50:44
158th

201

Barbara SmithF129thOPEN129th05:31:34+01:50:46
159th

203

Fiona SpenceF130thOPEN130th05:33:51+01:53:03
160th

15

Dianne BeagrieF131stOPEN131st05:33:51+01:53:03
161st

220

Jessica TaylorF132ndOPEN132nd05:35:48+01:55:00
162nd

219

Heather TaylorF133rdOPEN133rd05:35:50+01:55:02
163rd

249

Elizabeth ArmstrongF134thOPEN134th05:36:08+01:55:20
164th

248

Bertie ArmstrongM30thOPEN30thSFF Services05:36:08+01:55:20
165th

7

Callum AndersonM31stOPEN31st05:36:31+01:55:43
166th

218

Lisa TalbotF135thOPEN135th05:36:31+01:55:43
167th

129

Naomi MasonF136thOPEN136th05:36:31+01:55:43
168th

125

Deborah MaitlandF137thOPEN137th05:37:47+01:56:59
169th

213

Susan SummersF138thOPEN138th05:37:47+01:56:59
170th

155

Irena MowatF139thOPEN139th05:41:21+02:00:33
171st

165

Aileen ParkF140thOPEN140th05:41:22+02:00:34
172nd

247

Morag HorneF141stOPEN141st05:41:24+02:00:36
173rd

41

LORNA CassieF142ndOPEN142nd05:42:02+02:01:14
174th

142

Lorraine MillerF143rdOPEN143rd05:42:02+02:01:14
175th

6

KERRY AndersonF144thOPEN144th05:42:02+02:01:14
176th

51

Sarah CooperF145thOPEN145th05:42:02+02:01:14
177th

193

Lyndsey ShawF146thOPEN146th05:43:18+02:02:30
178th

154

Lynne MorrisonF147thOPEN147th05:43:18+02:02:30
179th

196

Louise SimpsonF148thOPEN148th05:43:19+02:02:31
180th

217

Emma TaitF149thOPEN149th05:44:42+02:03:54
181st

115

Emma KingabyF150thOPEN150th05:44:45+02:03:57
182nd

53

Emily CooperF151stOPEN151st05:49:10+02:08:22
183rd

52

Angela CooperF152ndOPEN152nd05:49:12+02:08:24
184th

121

avril MacdonaldF153rdOPEN153rd05:50:35+02:09:47
185th

45

Lauren ClarkF154thOPEN154th05:50:35+02:09:47
186th

215

Shirley SutherlandF155thOPEN155th05:51:06+02:10:18
187th

57

NICOLA CroucherF156thOPEN156th06:31:27+02:50:39
188th

61

virginia DawsonF157thOPEN157th06:31:45+02:50:57

You may also be interested in...

Woodhouse May Day Challenge Family Walk 2019-05-06 08:30:00