BRG Cycle Coastal Challenge 2017

Aug
19
2017

17.5 Mile Cycle

Cycling | 2017-08-19 10:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (117 in total)
1st

492

Kris UrquhartM1stOPEN1st00:53:59-
2nd

479

Jodie SmithM2ndOPEN2ndMoray Firth Triathlon Club00:55:03+00:01:04
3rd

359

John BeckettM3rdOPEN3rd01:00:52+00:06:53
4th

455

David O'neilM4thOPEN4th01:01:02+00:07:03
5th

419

Marcin KopaczM5thOPEN5th01:01:17+00:07:18
6th

354

Peter BainM6thOPEN6th01:01:42+00:07:43
7th

431

Iain MassonM7thOPEN7thYthan Cc01:02:26+00:08:27
8th

491

Kevin UrquhartM8thOPEN8th01:02:28+00:08:29
9th

418

Greg KinnearM9thOPEN9th01:03:51+00:09:52
10th

441

Derek MilneM10thOPEN10th01:04:28+00:10:29
11th

351

Max AbernethyM11thOPEN11th01:05:05+00:11:06
12th

444

George MoirM12thOPEN12th01:05:31+00:11:32
13th

447

ALLY MurrayM13thOPEN13th01:05:32+00:11:33
14th

505

Gary WebsterM14thOPEN14th01:05:48+00:11:49
15th

442

jonathan MoirM15thOPEN15th01:06:07+00:12:08
16th

461

Stuart PirieM16thOPEN16th01:06:08+00:12:09
17th

371

David CobbanM17thOPEN17thBuchan Cycle Club01:06:10+00:12:11
18th

407

Brian HepburnM18thOPEN18thBuchan Cycle Club01:07:28+00:13:29
19th

372

Mark CobbanM19thOPEN19th01:08:35+00:14:36
20th

466

Kenneth ReidM20thOPEN20th01:09:23+00:15:24
21st

458

Gilbert PattersonM21stOPEN21st01:10:22+00:16:23
22nd

443

Nicola MoirF1stOPEN1st01:10:47+00:16:48
23rd

467

paul RichardsonM22ndOPEN22nd01:12:33+00:18:34
24th

427

Jonathan MacdonaldM23rdOPEN23rd01:12:39+00:18:40
25th

422

Brian LeslieM24thOPEN24thBuchan dirlers01:13:59+00:20:00
26th

472

Nathan RossM25thOPEN25th01:15:31+00:21:32
27th

433

Eric MckayM26thOPEN26th01:17:09+00:23:10
28th

489

Darren TravesM27thOPEN27th01:19:28+00:25:29
29th

397

Martyn FowlieM28thOPEN28th01:19:57+00:25:58
30th

490

Martin UrquhartM29thOPEN29thStrichen01:20:01+00:26:02
31st

385

alistair DilworthM30thOPEN30th01:20:04+00:26:05
32nd

367

John BurnettM31stOPEN31st01:21:14+00:27:15
33rd

420

Victor KrauspeM32ndOPEN32nd01:21:44+00:27:45
34th

395

Robert EwenM33rdOPEN33rd01:21:48+00:27:49
35th

487

Jamie TaylorM34thOPEN34th01:21:57+00:27:58
36th

493

Lydia Van BeersF2ndOPEN2nd01:22:03+00:28:04
37th

393

Iain DuthieM35thOPEN35th01:22:10+00:28:11
38th

495

Tim WalshM36thOPEN36th01:22:50+00:28:51
39th

360

Christopher BellM37thOPEN37th01:23:21+00:29:22
40th

513

Linda WiddowsonF3rdOPEN3rd01:23:56+00:29:57
41st

403

Rebecca GordonF4thOPEN4th01:25:28+00:31:29
42nd

369

John ClarkM38thOPEN38th01:25:28+00:31:29
43rd

402

Matthew GardenM39thOPEN39th01:25:29+00:31:30
44th

507

Rachel WestF5thOPEN5th01:25:29+00:31:30
45th

398

john FraserM40thOPEN40th01:25:40+00:31:41
46th

518

Jane LoweF6thOPEN6th01:25:46+00:31:47
47th

356

Gentian BarajM41stOPEN41stSFF Services01:25:54+00:31:55
48th

512

Josephine WiddowsonF7thOPEN7th01:27:13+00:33:14
49th

362

Holly BuchanF8thOPEN8th01:28:05+00:34:06
50th

380

Bruce CruickshankM42ndOPEN42nd01:28:52+00:34:53
51st

355

Chris BainM43rdOPEN43rdnone01:29:08+00:35:09
52nd

457

Neil PalmerM44thOPEN44thStonehaven01:29:16+00:35:17
53rd

502

Jayne WattF9thOPEN9th01:30:06+00:36:07
54th

508

Moira WhartonF10thOPEN10th01:30:10+00:36:11
55th

500

wayne WattM45thOPEN45th01:30:15+00:36:16
56th

399

Jonathan GardenM46thOPEN46th01:30:30+00:36:31
57th

465

Pauline PullarF11thOPEN11th01:31:42+00:37:43
58th

373

Andrew CooperM47thOPEN47th01:32:52+00:38:53
59th

486

Allison SummersF12thOPEN12th01:32:53+00:38:54
60th

352

Karen AbernethyF13thOPEN13th01:33:09+00:39:10
61st

445

Allan MorriceM48thOPEN48th01:33:18+00:39:19
62nd

448

Tasha MutchM49thOPEN49th01:33:29+00:39:30
63rd

468

Derek RitchieM50thOPEN50th01:33:30+00:39:31
64th

389

Philip DownieM51stOPEN51st01:33:31+00:39:32
65th

413

Iwan JonesM52ndOPEN52nd01:34:06+00:40:07
66th

370

Gavin ClunieM53rdOPEN53rdStonehaven cycling club01:34:30+00:40:31
67th

426

Gordy MacdonaldM54thOPEN54th01:34:32+00:40:33
68th

482

Davie StewartM55thOPEN55th01:34:37+00:40:38
69th

378

George CraigM56thOPEN56th01:34:39+00:40:40
70th

412

Terri IrvingF14thOPEN14th01:34:42+00:40:43
71st

382

Scott CummingsM57thOPEN57th01:34:50+00:40:51
72nd

404

Graeme GordonM58thOPEN58th01:34:53+00:40:54
73rd

516

kathleen WrightF15thOPEN15th01:34:55+00:40:56
74th

469

Mark RobertsonM59thOPEN59thTurriff Cycling club01:34:58+00:40:59
75th

411

Amy IrvingF16thOPEN16th01:35:23+00:41:24
76th

460

Norma PirieF17thOPEN17th01:35:39+00:41:40
77th

428

lee MaddenM60thOPEN60th01:35:54+00:41:55
78th

416

Lee KellerM61stOPEN61st01:36:15+00:42:16
79th

470

Iain RosieM62ndOPEN62nd01:36:15+00:42:16
80th

471

Arran RosieM63rdOPEN63rd01:36:16+00:42:17
81st

401

David GardenM64thOPEN64th01:37:15+00:43:16
82nd

423

Jenna LyallF18thOPEN18th01:38:01+00:44:02
83rd

434

Ben MckillopM65thOPEN65th01:38:03+00:44:04
84th

517

Peter GardenM66thOPEN66th01:38:05+00:44:06
85th

485

Martin SummersM67thOPEN67th01:38:07+00:44:08
86th

436

Kevin McleanM68thOPEN68thn/a01:39:20+00:45:21
87th

473

Stuart RossM69thOPEN69th01:39:32+00:45:33
88th

494

Emma WackettF19thOPEN19th01:39:48+00:45:49
89th

478

Neil SmithM70thOPEN70th01:41:33+00:47:34
90th

365

George BuchanM71stOPEN71st01:42:36+00:48:37
91st

450

Isobel MutchF20thOPEN20th01:43:39+00:49:40
92nd

425

Callum MacdonaldM72ndOPEN72nd01:45:05+00:51:06
93rd

400

Aaron GardenM73rdOPEN73rd01:45:59+00:52:00
94th

387

Kelly DonaldF21stOPEN21st01:47:41+00:53:42
95th

388

Ian DonaldM74thOPEN74th01:47:43+00:53:44
96th

519

Greg WoodM75thOPEN75th01:52:15+00:58:16
97th

453

Jamie NeilsonM76thOPEN76th01:52:47+00:58:48
98th

481

Robert StephenM77thOPEN77th01:53:09+00:59:10
99th

514

Morven Andrew WoodM78thOPEN78th01:53:33+00:59:34
100th

506

David WeirM79thOPEN79th01:55:19+01:01:20
101st

456

James O'reganM80thOPEN80th01:59:13+01:05:14
102nd

405

Rachel GordonF22ndOPEN22nd02:00:50+01:06:51
103rd

483

Thomas StoreyM81stOPEN81st02:01:10+01:07:11
104th

409

david IronsideM82ndOPEN82nd02:02:28+01:08:29
105th

375

Clarke CooperM83rdOPEN83rd02:03:43+01:09:44
106th

374

Claire CooperF23rdOPEN23rd02:03:44+01:09:45
107th

363

Graham BuchanM84thOPEN84th02:03:59+01:10:00
108th

501

David WattM85thOPEN85th02:06:43+01:12:44
109th

504

Thelma WattF24thOPEN24th02:07:06+01:13:07
110th

459

Brian PaulM86thOPEN86th02:07:08+01:13:09
111st

383

James CurrieM87thOPEN87th02:08:45+01:14:46
112nd

503

Angela WattF25thOPEN25th02:10:16+01:16:17
113rd

484

Brian StuartM88thOPEN88thSFF Services02:10:40+01:16:41
114th

406

Sheryl GoveF26thOPEN26thSFF Services02:10:42+01:16:43
115th

357

Kevin BarclayM89thOPEN89th02:28:12+01:34:13
116th

414

Audrey JonesF27thOPEN27th02:29:31+01:35:32

You may also be interested in...

Staunton Harold Cycle Sportive 160km 2019-05-26 07:45:00
Minehead Grand Prix Go Race 2019-06-23 10:00:00