Gemau Cymru Triathlon / IRC Qualifier at Parc Bryn Bach 2017

Jul
02
2017

Splits

  • 300 metre Swim

    — Lake swim

  • 7,100 metre Cycle

    — Tarmac on closed road

  • 2,000 metre Run

    — Tarmac around lake

Race Options

Map

TriStar 3

Triathlon | 2017-07-02 10:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (18 in total)
1st

53

Alexander LayzellM1stTS31stTriathlon Coaching Wales00:26:46-
2nd

54

Cameron ShawM2ndTS32ndTristars Conwy00:27:49+00:01:03
3rd

62

Orla DaviesF1stTS31stDenbighshire Triathlon Club00:27:51+00:01:05
4th

60

Fiona BostockF2ndTS32nd00:27:55+00:01:09
5th

64

Tia FroomF3rdTS33rdLudlow Junior Triathlon Club00:27:58+00:01:12
6th

56

Callum ThomasM3rdTS33rd00:27:59+00:01:13
7th

46

Huw Buck JonesM4thTS34thTristars Conwy00:28:10+00:01:24
8th

47

Liam EdwardsM5thTS35thPembrokeshire Triathlon CLub00:28:22+00:01:36
9th

48

Huw JonesM6thTS36thDenbighshire Triathlon Club00:28:26+00:01:40
10th

55

Neo SeppmanM7thTS37thTriathlon Coaching Wales00:29:34+00:02:48
11th

67

Eve ScottF4thTS34thDenbighshire Triathlon Club00:30:02+00:03:16
12th

49

Danny JonesM8thTS38th00:30:26+00:03:40
13th

66

Megan ThomsonF5thTS35thPembrokeshire Triathlon CLub00:31:03+00:04:17
14th

61

Eden Rae DaviesF6thTS36thCELTIC TRI00:31:13+00:04:27
15th

51

Luke OrumM9thTS39thAIM2TRI00:32:16+00:05:30
16th

65

Ella PhillipsF7thTS37thCardiff Junior Tri Club00:32:18+00:05:32
17th

57

Morgan WattsM10thTS310thPiranha's Tri Club00:33:32+00:06:46
18th

63

Megan FroleyF8thTS38th00:33:43+00:06:57
Not started (4 in total)
-

58

Hannah BidwellFTS3Cardiff Junior Tri Club00:00:00-
-

59

Carys BorlandFTS3Tristars Conwy00:00:00-
-

52

Jacob PearceMTS300:00:00-
-

50

William NealeMTS300:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2019-06-16 10:00:00
Erewash Triathlon Tri Start 2019-08-11 08:00:00
Absolute Tri Adult Duathlon and Youth & TriStar Triathlon Tristart 2019-06-22 11:00:00
Hexham Junior Triathlon TriStart 2019-07-14 10:00:00