One Life Racing Haltwhistle Aquathlon 2017

Apr
29
2017

Splits

  • 250 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 2,000 metre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Map

TriStar 2

Aquathlon | 2017-04-29 15:00pm
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (60 in total)
1st

86

Leo WhiteM1stTS21stRyton Triathlon Club00:12:02-
2nd

90

Harry CourtneyM2ndTS22ndOne Life Racing00:12:09+00:00:07
3rd

94

Erin Keeler-clarkeF1stTS21stDurham Triathlon Club00:12:11+00:00:09
4th

109

James DicksonM3rdTS23rdTri4u Coaching00:12:50+00:00:48
5th

104

Tom SlaneM4thTS24thRYTON TRI CLUB00:13:05+00:01:03
6th

84

Matthew ColeM5thTS25thRichmond Triathlon Club00:13:14+00:01:12
7th

97

Joseph SwanstonM6thTS26thRYTON TRI CLUB00:13:15+00:01:13
8th

111

Kai HatcherM7thTS27thCarlisle Tri Juniors00:13:15+00:01:13
9th

87

WILLOW MorrisF2ndTS22nd00:13:22+00:01:20
10th

100

Joseph LonerganM8thTS28thRYTON TRI CLUB00:13:31+00:01:29
11th

82

Elizabeth MckinnonF3rdTS23rd00:13:43+00:01:41
12th

83

Georgina MabbottF4thTS24th00:13:44+00:01:42
13th

91

Ellie Van Der MerweF5thTS25thNorth Shields Poly00:13:53+00:01:51
14th

118

Francis ThomasM9thTS29thRYTON TRI CLUB00:13:54+00:01:52
15th

102

Dominic WilfordM10thTS210thRichmond Triathlon Club00:13:58+00:01:56
16th

105

Jude ReidM11thTS211thRYTON TRI CLUB00:14:05+00:02:03
17th

99

Max Kerr-foleyM12thTS212thTricademy Coaching00:14:07+00:02:05
18th

120

Max Murray JohnM13thTS213thAlnwick District Triathlon Club00:14:17+00:02:15
19th

127

Nathaniel HendersonM14thTS214thOne Life Racing00:14:21+00:02:19
20th

112

Lucas HolmesM15thTS215thRichmond Triathlon Club00:14:23+00:02:21
21st

114

Will RobertsM16thTS216thOne Life Racing00:14:27+00:02:25
22nd

88

Arran RobinsonM17thTS217thRYTON TRI CLUB00:14:40+00:02:38
23rd

106

Rachel MackenneyF6thTS26th00:14:42+00:02:40
24th

133

Fred McglynnM18thTS218thOne Life Racing00:14:46+00:02:44
25th

98

Jessica MilburnF7thTS27thRYTON TRI CLUB00:14:50+00:02:48
26th

124

Caitlin FlanaganF8thTS28thRYTON TRI CLUB00:14:58+00:02:56
27th

126

Sylvie ThomasF9thTS29thRYTON TRI CLUB00:15:07+00:03:05
28th

101

Aoife BellF10thTS210thRYTON TRI CLUB00:15:09+00:03:07
29th

95

Ciara ThornleyF11thTS211th00:15:13+00:03:11
30th

103

Heather RobinsonF12thTS212thRYTON TRI CLUB00:15:14+00:03:12
31st

92

Anna WhelanF13thTS213thRYTON TRI CLUB00:15:23+00:03:21
32nd

116

Matilda AndersenF14thTS214thRYTON TRI CLUB00:15:24+00:03:22
33rd

136

Bella KerrF15thTS215thCarlisle Tri Juniors00:15:32+00:03:30
34th

119

Lauren StroudF16thTS216th00:15:33+00:03:31
35th

145

Adam RichardsM19thTS219thRYTON TRI CLUB00:15:33+00:03:31
36th

117

Daisy McclintockF17thTS217thOne Life Racing00:15:42+00:03:40
37th

123

Harris HallM20thTS220thAlnwick District Triathlon Club00:15:45+00:03:43
38th

93

Elizabeth CarragherF18thTS218thAlnwick District Triathlon Club00:15:46+00:03:44
39th

108

Matthew ChandlerM21stTS221stNorth Shields Poly00:15:50+00:03:48
40th

130

Hannah SkinnerF19thTS219thOne Life Racing00:15:55+00:03:53
41st

122

Emily RodgersF20thTS220thDurham Triathlon Club00:16:18+00:04:16
42nd

140

Hattie KerrF21stTS221stCarlisle Tri Juniors00:16:24+00:04:22
43rd

129

Isobel SkinnerF22ndTS222ndOne Life Racing00:16:38+00:04:36
44th

110

Rebecca ChristerF23rdTS223rdOne Life Racing00:16:48+00:04:46
45th

131

William HendersonM22ndTS222nd00:16:48+00:04:46
46th

89

Ella TelferF24thTS224th00:16:49+00:04:47
47th

132

Oscar MitchellM23rdTS223rdRYTON TRI CLUB00:17:01+00:04:59
48th

121

Lizzie RyanF25thTS225thDurham Triathlon Club00:17:05+00:05:03
49th

134

Amy BrownF26thTS226thNorth Shields Poly00:17:32+00:05:30
50th

107

Lewis PhillipsM24thTS224thOne Life Racing00:17:36+00:05:34
51st

115

Ciaran LallyM25thTS225thOne Life Racing00:17:57+00:05:55
52nd

138

Mili DiddeeF27thTS227thTynemouth ASC00:18:13+00:06:11
53rd

125

Jessica GreggsF28thTS228thSUN CITY TRI00:18:24+00:06:22
54th

137

Lola McleanF29thTS229thRYTON TRI CLUB00:19:22+00:07:20
55th

128

Evie ChickenF30thTS230thOne Life Racing00:19:53+00:07:51
56th

141

Lilly AldersonF31stTS231stRYTON TRI CLUB00:20:12+00:08:10
57th

113

Sadie CharltonF32ndTS232nd00:20:27+00:08:25
58th

142

Erin BilcloughF33rdTS233rdRYTON TRI CLUB00:21:06+00:09:04
59th

144

Henry LeeM26thTS226thOne Life Racing00:25:08+00:13:06

You may also be interested in...

Ashbourne Sprint Triathlon & Junior Aquathlon Junior Aquathlon TriStar 2 2019-05-19 08:00:00
Halesowen Aquathlon Sprint Distance 2019-12-15 08:00:00
The Avenger - Triathlons Aquathlon Standard 2019-06-09 07:00:00
Nuneaton Tri Club Aquathlon TriStar 2019-05-05 09:00:00