BREDON TRIATHLON 2006

Jul
30
2006

Splits

  • 1,200 metre Swim

    — Open Water

  • 50 kilometre Cycle
  • 10 kilometre Run

Race Options

Map

TRIATHLON

Triathlon | 2006-07-30 00:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (92 in total)
1st

2

United KingdomPAUL MountfordM1st26-351stParker INT02:13:59-
2nd

38

United KingdomBEN LiangM2nd26-352ndTOTAL FITNESS BATH02:22:26+00:08:27
3rd

69

United KingdomDANIEL KeenM1st17-251stWORCESTER TRI CLUB02:22:50+00:08:51
4th

3

United KingdomJOHN StatherM1st36-451st02:25:20+00:11:21
5th

7

United KingdomPaul RogersM2nd36-452ndBLACK COUNTRY TRI02:25:35+00:11:36
6th

24

United KingdomANDREW ShiptonM3rd36-453rdstroud ac02:25:46+00:11:47
7th

32

United KingdomPHIL ParsonsM4th36-454thWORCESTER TRI CLUB02:26:04+00:12:05
8th

1

United KingdomJON RawlingsM5th36-455thTRI TEAM GLOS02:26:22+00:12:23
9th

4

United KingdomPRESTON EckloffM1st46-551stBRAT CLUB02:27:08+00:13:09
10th

25

United KingdomIAN PantingM6th36-456thTEAM ORCA UK02:28:24+00:14:25
11th

5

United KingdomJon MansfieldM7th36-457thTEWKESBURY AC02:31:05+00:17:06
12th

45

United KingdomNEIL DaviesM3rd26-353rdRHONDDA TRI02:33:52+00:19:53
13th

96

United KingdomMAT ClaytonM4th26-354th02:33:54+00:19:55
14th

10

United KingdomPAUL ScottM8th36-458thNewport City02:35:03+00:21:04
15th

31

United KingdomJON ParkinsonM9th36-459thDevon Tri02:35:14+00:21:15
16th

49

United KingdomROBIN BilesM5th26-355thBRAT CLUB02:37:11+00:23:12
17th

47

United KingdomANDY TaylorM6th26-356thHEREFORD TRI CLUB02:37:16+00:23:17
18th

68

United KingdomPHIL GilkesM2nd46-552ndCHERWELL TRI02:37:21+00:23:22
19th

8

United KingdomSIMON NorwoodM10th36-4510thLUDLOW RUNNERS02:38:35+00:24:36
20th

64

United KingdomANTHONY BrownM3rd46-553rdRugby Triathlon Club02:39:16+00:25:17
21st

73

United KingdomHELEN ParkinsonF1st26-351stDevon Tri02:40:07+00:26:08
22nd

41

United KingdomANDY UnisworthM7th26-357thWWW.VOTWO.CO.UK02:41:26+00:27:27
23rd

98

United KingdomCHRIS McmahonM2nd17-252ndLOUGHBOROUGH STUDENTS02:41:55+00:27:56
24th

34

United KingdomJOHN-PEDDER RobertsM11th36-4511thGWENT TRI02:42:10+00:28:11
25th

63

United KingdomNIGEL CoxM4th46-554thAVS Tri02:42:14+00:28:15
26th

97

United KingdomNEIL MartinM12th36-4512th02:42:55+00:28:56
27th

17

United KingdomANDY CoggerM13th36-4513th02:43:31+00:29:32
28th

18

United KingdomGARTH MillarM1stR1stBLACK COUNTRY TRI02:44:11+00:30:12
29th

33

United KingdomSTEPHEN TarlingM14th36-4514thDavid Lloyds02:46:10+00:32:11
30th

54

United KingdomJOHN StuartM1st56+1st02:46:36+00:32:37
31st

48

United KingdomTOM ForristorM8th26-358thWORCESTER TRI CLUB02:46:43+00:32:44
32nd

39

United KingdomSIMON GriffinM9th26-359th02:46:54+00:32:55
33rd

60

United KingdomMARK ElliottM5th46-555thWORCESTER TRI CLUB02:47:22+00:33:23
34th

12

United KingdomPHIL KnockM15th36-4515thSOMERSET02:47:47+00:33:48
35th

78

United KingdomNICOLA GoodwinF2nd26-352ndHEREFORD TRI CLUB02:48:09+00:34:10
36th

23

United KingdomMARTIN WilliamsM16th36-4516thBAD TRI02:48:26+00:34:27
37th

14

United KingdomTONY KnightM17th36-4517thWORCESTER TRI CLUB02:48:47+00:34:48
38th

19

United KingdomJIM TomsM18th36-4518th02:48:49+00:34:50
39th

30

United KingdomUNKNOWN AthleteM19th36-4519th02:48:57+00:34:58
40th

88

United KingdomDEBBIE CooperF1st36-451stSTRATFORD AC02:49:23+00:35:24
41st

36

United KingdomTIM BesianM10th26-3510thCHELTENHAM TRI CLUB02:49:55+00:35:56
42nd

92

United KingdomKIM ShawF1st46-551stTeam Charwell02:50:03+00:36:04
43rd

42

United KingdomKEVIN HardingM11th26-3511thTHAMES TURBO02:50:54+00:36:55
44th

93

United KingdomIAN FosterM12th26-3512thHEREFORD TRI CLUB02:51:44+00:37:45
45th

28

United KingdomHUIM AustinM20th36-4520th02:52:18+00:38:19
46th

55

United KingdomRODGER DayM2nd56+2ndWORCESTER TRI CLUB02:52:25+00:38:26
47th

21

United KingdomSTEPHEN DarnellM21st36-4521st02:52:48+00:38:49
48th

95

United KingdomJOE BarrettF3rd26-353rd02:52:59+00:39:00
49th

77

United KingdomMEGAN ShieldsF4th26-354thBART02:53:03+00:39:04
50th

13

United KingdomDUNCAN JubbM22nd36-4522ndWORCESTER TRI CLUB02:53:24+00:39:25
51st

46

United KingdomJAMES MaudeM13th26-3513th02:53:28+00:39:29
52nd

40

United KingdomRICHARD CoatesM14th26-3514th02:54:42+00:40:43
53rd

62

United KingdomGORDON HardyM6th46-556thREDDITCH TRI CLUB02:55:17+00:41:18
54th

44

United KingdomHUGH DanielsM15th26-3515th02:57:11+00:43:12
55th

84

United KingdomCIARA WiliamsF1st17-251st02:57:23+00:43:24
56th

22

United KingdomCHRIS MackieM23rd36-4523rdHEREFORD TRI CLUB02:57:26+00:43:27
57th

37

United KingdomJASON AlderM16th26-3516thCHELTENHAM TRI CLUB02:58:07+00:44:08
58th

70

United KingdomPhil SteeleM3rd17-253rdBLACK COUNTRY TRI02:58:16+00:44:17
59th

35

United KingdomMARK MillichipM24th36-4524th02:58:29+00:44:30
60th

91

United KingdomJOHN ShawM7th46-557thCHERWELL TRI02:58:43+00:44:44
61st

103

United KingdomTOM WolfendaleM2ndR2ndTeam 303:00:18+00:46:19
62nd

29

United KingdomNICK LaneM25th36-4525thBitton AC03:00:29+00:46:30
63rd

61

United KingdomKEN BarberM8th46-558thWORCESTER TRI CLUB03:01:04+00:47:05
64th

59

United KingdomAndrew SpreadboroughM9th46-559th03:01:32+00:47:33
65th

51

United KingdomInger-Johanne NoreF17th26-3517thBedford Tri03:03:17+00:49:18
66th

27

United KingdomJULIAN FreemanM26th36-4526thTTG03:03:29+00:49:30
67th

83

United KingdomMARRIANNE DayF2nd17-252ndWORCESTER TRI CLUB03:04:30+00:50:31
68th

74

United KingdomNAOMI GriffinF5th26-355th03:05:22+00:51:23
69th

67

United KingdomALISTAR ParkerM10th46-5510thTEWKESBURY TRI03:05:34+00:51:35
70th

52

United KingdomCHRIS HotchkissM3rd56+3rdREDDITCH TRI CLUB03:05:40+00:51:41
71st

90

United KingdomJENNY WilliamsF2nd36-452ndBAD TRI03:05:46+00:51:47
72nd

101

United KingdomGEORGE GarlandM3rdR3rdTeam 103:06:02+00:52:03
73rd

85

United KingdomRACHEL WardF2nd46-552ndWORCESTER TRI CLUB03:06:08+00:52:09
74th

80

United KingdomClaire HebblethwaiteF6th26-356thHEREFORD TRI CLUB03:07:01+00:53:02
75th

71

United KingdomLINDA GrayF1st56+1st03:07:24+00:53:25
76th

72

United KingdomMICHAEL ClacksonM4th56+4thWORCESTER TRI CLUB03:08:34+00:54:35
77th

104

United KingdomRACHEL HealyM4thR4thTeam 403:09:40+00:55:41
78th

26

United KingdomKevin JamesM27th36-4527th03:12:19+00:58:20
79th

58

United KingdomDAVID BrealryM5th56+5thREDDITCH TRI CLUB03:14:13+01:00:14
80th

43

United KingdomTIM JonesM18th26-3518th03:17:05+01:03:06
81st

94

United KingdomGARETH Jonesm11th46-5511thMULTISPORT03:17:57+01:03:58
82nd

20

United KingdomJEF JonesM28th36-4528thRhonda Tri03:20:15+01:06:16
83rd

53

United KingdomPHILLIP HowellsM6th56+6thTEWKESBURY AC03:20:58+01:06:59
84th

82

United KingdomREBECCA LodgeF7th26-357thSERPENTINE RC03:21:35+01:07:36
85th

57

United KingdomROGER HarleM7th56+7th03:22:05+01:08:06
86th

79

United KingdomNICOLA MillichipF8th26-358th03:22:31+01:08:32
87th

89

United KingdomGABRIELLE SwaitF3rd36-453rd03:24:45+01:10:46
88th

86

United KingdomMONICA HardwickF3rd46-553rdWORCESTER TRI CLUB03:26:16+01:12:17
89th

65

United KingdomJOHN ButterworthM12th46-5512th03:27:24+01:13:25
90th

16

United KingdomRICHARD EscottM29th36-4529th03:28:23+01:14:24
91st

105

United KingdomROUCBEN KhazamehM5thR5thTeam 503:55:08+01:41:09
92nd

102

United KingdomANDREW LeeM6thR6thTeam 204:07:08+01:53:09
DNF (12 in total)
93rd

66

United KingdomDAVID GrangerM14th46-5514thTEAM TRI00:00:00-
93rd

6

United KingdomIAN PattersonM31st36-4531stPrimera Bournmouth00:00:00-
93rd

11

United KingdomGERRY CarrollM33rd36-4533rdChelt Tri00:00:00-
93rd

15

United KingdomIAN GatehouseM30th36-4530thARMY TRI00:00:00-
93rd

99

United KingdomDAVE HallM13th46-5513th00:00:00-
93rd

75

United KingdomLOUISE ClowesF9th26-359th00:00:00-
93rd

76

United KingdomGEORGINA HeronF11th26-3511thTEAM ORCA UK00:00:00-
93rd

81

United KingdomRACHEL HobbsF10th26-3510th00:00:00-
93rd

87

United KingdomANITA GriffithsF4th46-554th00:00:00-
93rd

50

United KingdomNICK ScimM19th26-3519th00:00:00-
93rd

9

United KingdomGARY JaneM32nd36-4532nd00:00:00-
93rd

56

United KingdomCHAS EdenM8th56+8thWORCESTER TRI CLUB00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Wombourne Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-09-02 08:00:00