Gosfield Lake Triathlon 2017

Jul
09
2017

Splits

  • 1,500 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 40 kilometre Cycle

    — ''

  • 10 kilometre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Map

Standard Distance

Triathlon | 2017-07-09 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (78 in total)
1st

129

Matthew ReesM1stSEN1st02:08:55-
2nd

100

Joshua LeakM2ndSEN2ndTRI SPORT EPPING02:13:11+00:04:16
3rd

165

CHARLES HarrisM3rdV401st02:13:54+00:04:59
4th

117

Anthony ReesM4thSEN3rd02:18:36+00:09:41
5th

150

JONNY PollardM5thV402ndEast London Triathletes02:18:42+00:09:47
6th

113

Chris SellensM6thSEN4thTri Sudbury02:19:44+00:10:49
7th

95

CHRISTIAN GrayM7thSEN5thEast Essex Triathlon Club02:20:42+00:11:47
8th

154

ANDREW KitsonM8thV403rdHarlow Tri Club02:20:48+00:11:53
9th

157

Stuart EvansM9thV404th02:27:16+00:18:21
10th

120

Andy NotleyM10thSEN6thWitham Running club02:27:18+00:18:23
11th

123

Christopher PayneM11thSEN7thHarwich Runners02:27:41+00:18:46
12th

162

Philip HyltonM12thV405th02:27:44+00:18:49
13th

109

Scott MclarenM13thSEN8thTRISudbury02:29:22+00:20:27
14th

114

Steven McnicholasM14thSEN9th02:29:41+00:20:46
15th

103

Ian LedieuM15thSEN10thTRISudbury02:30:36+00:21:41
16th

107

Tylisha PrestonF1stSEN1st02:31:19+00:22:24
17th

138

Graeme HallM16thSEN11th02:31:58+00:23:03
18th

152

Rob FlackM17thV406thMultisport-Management02:33:01+00:24:06
19th

170

Bill SmithM18thV407thEast Essex Triathlon Club02:33:05+00:24:10
20th

126

Kim ThomeM19thSEN12th02:33:09+00:24:14
21st

147

Michael LongmanM20thV408thBorn2Tri02:33:11+00:24:16
22nd

97

Victoria BishopF2ndSEN2ndEast Essex Triathlon Club02:34:19+00:25:24
23rd

101

Jack MorrisM21stSEN13thEast Essex Triathlon Club02:34:59+00:26:04
24th

185

Trevor JohnsonM22ndV409thWitham Running club02:35:08+00:26:13
25th

140

TERRY AllenM23rdV4010thGearsandtears02:35:17+00:26:22
26th

99

Shan BendallF3rdSEN3rdTri Sudbury02:35:20+00:26:25
27th

125

Dan WiddowsonM24thSEN14th02:35:44+00:26:49
28th

167

Stefan BolamM25thV4011th02:35:45+00:26:50
29th

134

Kelly RowlandF4thSEN4th02:36:07+00:27:12
30th

131

Stephen PayneM26thSEN15th02:36:46+00:27:51
31st

149

Chris OuttersidesM27thV4012thSaffron Striders02:37:09+00:28:14
32nd

164

Harry MillerM28thV4013th02:37:36+00:28:41
33rd

124

Scott DarneyM29thSEN16thWitham Running club02:37:48+00:28:53
34th

148

Thomas GunningM30thV4014thSpringfield Striders02:38:44+00:29:49
35th

174

David PulfordM31stV4015thWalden Tri02:38:54+00:29:59
36th

172

James GriersonM32ndV4016th02:39:35+00:30:40
37th

161

Sarah EdwardsF5thV401st02:42:15+00:33:20
38th

179

Mark RawlinsonM33rdV4017thTRI SPORT EPPING02:42:18+00:33:23
39th

145

Louise RawlinsonF6thV402ndTRI SPORT EPPING02:42:40+00:33:45
40th

155

Mathew CowellM34thV4018thHaverhill Running Club02:43:34+00:34:39
41st

160

Hector MacdonaldM35thV4019th02:44:01+00:35:06
42nd

108

Jack GreenM36thSEN17th02:44:03+00:35:08
43rd

110

Alice RolfeF7thSEN5th02:44:57+00:36:02
44th

104

Joe RiceM37thSEN18th02:45:14+00:36:19
45th

105

Scott MeasorM38thSEN19th02:45:28+00:36:33
46th

102

Samantha PotterF8thSEN6thGreymouth Harriers Club02:45:51+00:36:56
47th

184

David BelbinM39thV4020th02:46:38+00:37:43
48th

180

JOSEPHINE ClarkeF9thV403rd02:46:40+00:37:45
49th

135

John CrossM40thSEN20th02:47:54+00:38:59
50th

171

Danny FlintM41stV4021stJBR RUN & TRI CLUB02:48:05+00:39:10
51st

139

Yvonne Freiherr-fentonF10thV404th02:48:15+00:39:20
52nd

122

Steve ClarkeM42ndSEN21stColchester Harriers02:49:31+00:40:36
53rd

119

Matthew CopsM43rdSEN22ndEAST ESSEX TRI CLUB02:49:45+00:40:50
54th

186

Michael BondM44thV4022nd02:49:46+00:40:51
55th

158

joanne SullivanF11thV405thEast Essex Triathlon Club02:50:25+00:41:30
56th

177

Steve MillerM45thV4023rd02:51:38+00:42:43
57th

132

Ashley TalbotM46thSEN23rd02:52:05+00:43:10
58th

156

Patrick BidwellM47thV4024th02:53:04+00:44:09
59th

112

Louis SanfordM48thSEN24th02:54:29+00:45:34
60th

118

Philip MathisonM49thSEN25th02:58:20+00:49:25
61st

127

Anthony LittleM50thSEN26th02:58:53+00:49:58
62nd

151

Richard WillisM51stV4025th02:59:01+00:50:06
63rd

166

Sharon FrostF12thV406thBorn2Tri02:59:02+00:50:07
64th

146

Heather ApenF13thV407th02:59:02+00:50:07
65th

187

Bob ClarkeM52ndV4026thColchester Harriers03:02:50+00:53:55
66th

163

Brad FarrerM53rdV4027th03:04:36+00:55:41
67th

141

Richard CussellM54thV4028th03:07:27+00:58:32
68th

128

Jenni TomblinF14thSEN7thTRI SPORT EPPING03:07:39+00:58:44
69th

115

Robert BallM55thSEN27th03:09:35+01:00:40
70th

142

Jim RileyM56thV4029th03:12:58+01:04:03
71st

130

Deborah Elizabeth HallF15thSEN8th03:13:23+01:04:28
72nd

183

Ken MorissM57thV4030th03:13:59+01:05:04
73rd

116

Radi KonstantinovM58thSEN28th03:16:01+01:07:06
74th

176

Michael ClarksonM59thV4031st03:16:35+01:07:40
75th

168

Lindsay HobdenF16thV408thTRISudbury03:16:55+01:08:00
76th

133

Simon LeeM60thSEN29th03:19:07+01:10:12
77th

159

Scott MasseyM61stV4032ndCapital Tri03:22:52+01:13:57
78th

96

Julie PotterF17thSEN9th03:23:11+01:14:16
DNF (3 in total)
-

143

Anne-Marie TozerFV4000:00:00-
-

153

Mel BourneFV40TRI SPORT EPPING00:00:00-
-

181

David BarrettMV40East London Triathletes00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Gosfield Lake Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-07-07 08:00:00
Sudbury Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 11:00:00
Clacton Triathlon Weekend Standard Distance 2019-09-07 08:00:00
Dartford White Oak Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 06:00:00