WILMSLOW TRIATHLON 2017

May
14
2017

Splits

  • 5 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

XTRA MILE EVENTS LTD

Contact details

Map

Sprint Distance Aquathlon

Triathlon | 2017-05-14 07:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (9 in total)
1st

9

United KingdomMichael Kar Mann LimM1st40-441st00:32:48-
2nd

122

United KingdomChris CarterM2nd40-442ndTotal Transition Triathlon00:40:02+00:07:14
3rd

215

United KingdomKate HebdenF1st35-391st00:44:38+00:11:50
4th

200

United KingdomCathy RobertsonF2nd55-591st00:46:37+00:13:49
5th

481

United KingdomMarlena WhiteF3rd40-441stManchester Traithlon Club00:48:29+00:15:41
6th

280

United KingdomOwen WalkerM3rd65+1st00:57:16+00:24:28
7th

506

United KingdomKatie KendryF4th35-392nd00:57:45+00:24:57
8th

549

United KingdomLaura KellyF5th25-291st01:02:05+00:29:17

You may also be interested in...

Ashbourne Sprint Triathlon & Junior Aquathlon Sprint Distance 2018-05-20 08:00:00
Wombourne Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-09-02 08:00:00
Wombourne Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-04-22 00:00:00
Blithfield Triathlon Junior Entry Sprint Distance (15-19 years) 2018-07-29 08:00:00