Hexham Junior Triathlon 2017

Jul
09
2017

Splits

  • 50 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 650 metre Cycle

    — ''

  • 400 metre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Map

TriStart

Triathlon | 2017-07-09 10:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (17 in total)
1st

37

Aidan TurnerM1stTS01stNorth Shields Poly00:04:54-
2nd

39

Jamie LonerganM2ndTS02ndRYTON TRI CLUB00:05:28+00:00:34
3rd

43

Matthew GrahamM3rdTS03rdRYTON TRI CLUB00:05:31+00:00:37
4th

41

Oscar MakepeaceM4thTS04thNorth Shields Poly00:05:38+00:00:44
5th

38

Niamh LonerganF1stTS01stRYTON TRI CLUB00:05:42+00:00:48
6th

44

Owen BrownM5thTS05thNorth Shields Poly00:05:44+00:00:50
7th

51

Thomas BrodlieM6thTS06thOne Life Racing00:06:26+00:01:32
8th

46

Tom LittleM7thTS07thOne Life Racing00:06:36+00:01:42
9th

54

Mack ObrienM8thTS08thOne Life Racing00:06:39+00:01:45
10th

50

Finlay HumeM9thTS09thBangkok Triathlon Club00:06:42+00:01:48
11th

53

Caleb Ramsay-schleyM10thTS010thOne Life Racing00:06:46+00:01:52
12th

42

Anna JohnsonF2ndTS02ndNorth Shields Poly00:06:48+00:01:54
13th

40

Ailsa RodgersF3rdTS03rdDurham Triathlon Club00:06:53+00:01:59
14th

45

Olivia CourtneyF4thTS04thOne Life Racing00:06:53+00:01:59
15th

48

Morgan VincentM11thTS011thOne Life Racing00:08:19+00:03:25
16th

52

Aoife KelleherF5thTS05thOne Life Racing00:12:26+00:07:32
17th

49

Olivia CharltonF6thTS06thOne Life Racing00:35:54+00:31:00

You may also be interested in...

Erewash Triathlon Tri Start 2019-08-11 08:00:00
Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2019-06-16 10:00:00