Plymouth Aquathlon 2017

Sep
10
2017

Splits

  • 250 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 2 kilometre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Organiser

Plymouth Tri Club

Map

TriStar 2

Aquathlon | 2017-09-10 08:15am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (16 in total)
1st

18

Zak ClemensM1stAll Ages1stGyllyngvase Surf Lifesaving Club00:11:59-
2nd

42

Joshua EyreM2ndAll Ages2ndNewquay Cormorants ASC00:13:25+00:01:26
3rd

38

Felicity Lamont TuckettF1stAll Ages1stnewton Abbot Swimming Club00:14:14+00:02:15
4th

22

Warren Coyle-mooreM3rdAll Ages3rdNewton Abbot Athletics Club00:14:31+00:02:32
5th

31

Olli SmithM4thAll Ages4thEXETER TRI CLUB00:14:44+00:02:45
6th

40

Scott GeorgeM5thAll Ages5thIndividual00:14:49+00:02:50
7th

37

Joel LakeM6thAll Ages6thTavistock Swimming club00:14:51+00:02:52
8th

39

Ellis FoaleM7thAll Ages7thPTC00:16:15+00:04:16
9th

26

Ella KerswillF2ndAll Ages2ndPlymouth Triathlon Club00:16:53+00:04:54
10th

21

Charlie BennettM8thAll Ages8thPlymouth Tri Club00:17:19+00:05:20
11th

41

Ryan GriffithsM9thAll Ages9thPlymouth Tri Club00:17:52+00:05:53
12th

23

Harriet CrawfordF3rdAll Ages3rdEXETER TRI CLUB00:17:56+00:05:57
13th

156

Eva RobinsonF4thAll Ages4thPlymouth Triathlon Club00:17:56+00:05:57
14th

36

Isabelle SuttonF5thAll Ages5thPlymouth triathlon team00:18:06+00:06:07
15th

35

Ben MossM10thAll Ages10thnone00:18:25+00:06:26
16th

29

Parisa SadriF6thAll Ages6thPlymouth Leander00:18:33+00:06:34

You may also be interested in...

Chapel Aquathlon Tri Start (8 years) 2019-05-27 09:30:00
The Avenger - Triathlons Aquathlon Standard 2019-06-09 07:00:00
Halesowen Aquathlon Sprint Distance 2019-12-15 08:00:00
Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon TriStart 2019-05-19 08:00:00