Plymouth Aquathlon 2017

Sep
10
2017

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 3 kilometre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Organiser

Plymouth Tri Club

Map

TriStar 3

Aquathlon | 2017-09-10 08:15am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (18 in total)
1st

44

Tomas PiskacM1stAll Ages1stEXETER TRIATHLON CLUB00:20:51-
2nd

43

Megan CraggF1stAll Ages1stPlymouth Leander00:22:01+00:01:10
3rd

53

Marsh JosM2ndAll Ages2ndBlundells School00:23:04+00:02:13
4th

58

Max DaviesM3rdAll Ages3rdPlymouth Tri Club00:23:29+00:02:38
5th

48

Matthew LinsleyM4thAll Ages4thPlymouth Tri Club00:24:06+00:03:15
6th

47

Poppy Burton-dickieF2ndAll Ages2ndBurnham on Sea Academy00:24:45+00:03:54
7th

62

Gregory RobinsonM5thAll Ages5thPlymouth Triathlon Club00:25:25+00:04:34
8th

49

Mia KerswillF3rdAll Ages3rdPlymouth Triathlon Club00:25:28+00:04:37
9th

54

Rackham HarryM6thAll Ages6thBlundells School00:25:50+00:04:59
10th

52

Lowe OliverM7thAll Ages7thBlundells School00:26:01+00:05:10
11th

50

Boris AmesM8thAll Ages8thBlundells School00:26:10+00:05:19
12th

57

Wright OliverM9thAll Ages9thBlundells School00:26:13+00:05:22
13th

45

Oliver BennettM10thAll Ages10thPlymouth Tri Club00:27:38+00:06:47
14th

61

Billy SearlM11thAll Ages11thPlymouth Tri Club00:30:23+00:09:32
15th

51

Carter EdM12thAll Ages12thBlundells School00:33:50+00:12:59
16th

60

Jack DanielsM13thAll Ages13thPlymouth Triathlon Club00:34:20+00:13:29
17th

55

Shortman ElliottM14thAll Ages14thBlundells School00:37:19+00:16:28
18th

56

Wass StephenM15thAll Ages15thBlundells School00:39:35+00:18:44

You may also be interested in...

The Avenger Triathlon Aquathlon Sprint 2019-06-08 08:30:00
Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon TriStart 2019-05-19 08:00:00
Nuneaton Tri Club Aquathlon TriStar 2019-05-05 09:00:00
Ashbourne Sprint Triathlon & Junior Aquathlon Junior Aquathlon TriStar 2 2019-05-19 08:00:00