Plymouth Aquathlon 2017

Sep
10
2017

Splits

  • 750 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 5 kilometre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Organiser

Plymouth Tri Club

Map

Junior

Aquathlon | 2017-09-10 08:15am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (4 in total)
1st

68

Sian TempleF1st16-181stSouth West Academy00:34:54-
2nd

69

Will AustinM1st19-191stEXETER TRIATHLON CLUB00:35:10+00:00:16
3rd

67

Tommy OsrinM2nd16-181stPLYMOUTH COLLEGE00:42:28+00:07:34
4th

66

Layla MilesF2nd16-182ndPlymouth Tri Club01:00:34+00:25:40

You may also be interested in...

The Avenger Triathlon Aquathlon Sprint 2019-06-08 08:30:00
Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon TriStart 2019-05-19 08:00:00
Nuneaton Tri Club Aquathlon TriStar 2019-05-05 09:00:00
Ashbourne Sprint Triathlon & Junior Aquathlon Junior Aquathlon TriStar 2 2019-05-19 08:00:00