Wickham 10K 2017

Aug
06
2017

10K Distance

Running | 2017-08-06 10:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (277 in total)
22nd

276

United KingdomMarie Droniou-bodryF2ndtop 32ndHedge End Running Club00:42:41-
38th

277

United KingdomJerome BodryM35thMale 41-5510thHedge End Running Club00:45:09+00:02:28
45th

63

United KingdomCHRISTOPHER WinbourneM39thMale 41-5514thHedge End Running Club00:46:01+00:03:20
117th

268

United KingdomIan BowersM86thMale 41-5533rdHedge End Running Club00:52:33+00:09:52
123rd

77

United KingdomJonathan FarringtonM91stMale 25-4044thHedge End Running Club00:53:12+00:10:31
224th

53

United KingdomPauline NicholsonF98thFemale 56-658thHedge End Running Club01:02:57+00:20:16
275th

33

United KingdomIan PierceM139thMale 41-5555thHedge End Running Club01:18:25+00:35:44
277th

64

United KingdomJordan Keiran WinbourneM141stMale 15-247thHedge End Running Club01:39:29+00:56:48

You may also be interested in...

Thames Run 5km distance 2018-05-20 09:30:00
Immortal Stourhead 10K Distance 2018-05-12 07:00:00
Sutton 10K 10 K Run 2018-05-20 09:30:00
The Black Country Road Run Family Fun Run - Adult Entry 2018-07-01 10:00:00