UPTON Triathlon 2018

Jul
14
2018

Splits

  • 750 metre Swim

    — Trail

  • 21,500 metre Cycle
  • 5 kilometre Run

Race Options

Map

Sprint Triathlon

Triathlon | 2018-07-14 11:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
1st

140

Reece AshfieldM1stWinnners1stBlack Country Triathletes01:07:01-
2nd

186

Alex ThomsonM2ndWinnners2ndBlack Country Triathletes01:14:47+00:07:46
3rd

352

STEVE ButlerM3rdWinnners3rdMALVERN TRIATHLON CLUB01:15:52+00:08:51
4th

170

CHRIS Langley-waylenM4thSeniors 4 (35-39)1st01:16:06+00:09:05
5th

175

Oliver MasonM5thYouth (15-16)1stBlack Country Triathletes01:16:56+00:09:55
6th

149

Malachi CashmoreM6thYouth (15-16)2ndMALVERN TRIATHLON CLUB01:17:06+00:10:05
7th

179

Ross PerryM7thVeterans 1 (40-44)1stJANET WHITING TRI CLUB01:17:11+00:10:10
8th

349

STUART BarrM8thVeterans 2 (45-49)1stCHELTENHAM TRI CLUB01:17:28+00:10:27
9th

172

Daniel LightfootM9thJunior (17-18)1stTRiKS01:18:33+00:11:32
10th

181

Stewart PowellM10thVeterans 1 (40-44)2ndMALVERN TRIATHLON CLUB01:18:36+00:11:35
11th

169

Andrew LambertM11thSeniors 2 (25-29)1st01:19:07+00:12:06
12th

64

Alexander AllanM12thVeterans 4 (55-59)1st01:19:21+00:12:20
13th

154

Tim Day-thompsonM13thVeterans 1 (40-44)3rdMALVERN TRIATHLON CLUB01:19:50+00:12:49
14th

174

karl MaskreyM14thSeniors 4 (35-39)2ndTri x01:19:59+00:12:58
15th

171

Oscar DickinsM15thSeniors 1 (20-24)1st01:20:15+00:13:14
16th

168

William KennedyM16thYouth (15-16)3rd01:20:16+00:13:15
17th

81

Chris DayM17thVeterans 2 (45-49)2nd01:20:26+00:13:25
18th

127

David SmithM18thVeterans 3 (50-54)1sttriathlon shop race team01:20:48+00:13:47
19th

13

Lauren EvansF1stWinnners1stBlack Country Triathletes01:21:11+00:14:10
20th

130

DAVID SymesM19thVeterans 4 (55-59)2ndCHELTENHAM TRI CLUB01:21:12+00:14:11
21st

158

Oliver EvansM20thJunior (17-18)2ndBlack Country Triathletes01:21:41+00:14:40
22nd

36

Lucy Mcneill-briggsF2ndWinnners2ndBlack Country Triathletes01:21:55+00:14:54
23rd

121

Robert RyanM21stVeterans 3 (50-54)2ndBirmingham Running Athletics & Triathlon Club01:22:26+00:15:25
24th

144

Rhys rhys BastableM22ndSeniors 2 (25-29)2ndHalesowen Triathlon Club01:22:41+00:15:40
25th

93

DAVID GreenM23rdVeterans 5 (60-64)1stMALVERN TRIATHLON CLUB01:22:44+00:15:43
26th

59

RACHEL WhitwellF3rdWinnners3rdCalderdale Tri club01:23:13+00:16:12
27th

184

Luke RussellM24thSeniors 3 (30-34)1stDRC Tri Team01:23:17+00:16:16
28th

135

Matthew WilsonM25thVeterans 2 (45-49)3rd01:23:20+00:16:19
29th

316

GRAHAM JohnstonM26thVeterans 3 (50-54)3rdCHELTENHAM TRI CLUB01:24:26+00:17:25
30th

29

Zoe LamertonF4thVeterans 1 (40-44)1st01:24:35+00:17:34
31st

95

Dean HM27thVeterans 3 (50-54)4th01:24:45+00:17:44
32nd

11

Mary DerrickF5thVeterans 5 (60-64)1stWestonbirt Triathlon Club01:24:59+00:17:58
33rd

110

Paul MclennanM28thVeterans 3 (50-54)5th01:25:49+00:18:48
34th

12

Holly DerrickF6thSeniors 3 (30-34)1st01:26:35+00:19:34
35th

139

Will AllanM29thSeniors 1 (20-24)2ndJunior Voters Tri Team01:26:46+00:19:45
36th

191

Ian WoodM30thVeterans 1 (40-44)4th01:27:01+00:20:00
37th

163

Rob HockettM31stSeniors 4 (35-39)3rd01:27:11+00:20:10
38th

173

Roland MarshallM32ndSeniors 4 (35-39)4th01:27:25+00:20:24
39th

162

Craig HernM33rdVeterans 1 (40-44)5th01:27:46+00:20:45
40th

25

Catriona HoustonF7thVeterans 4 (55-59)1stCHELTENHAM TRI CLUB01:27:47+00:20:46
41st

189

MARK WallaceM34thVeterans 1 (40-44)6thTRiKS01:27:47+00:20:46
42nd

86

Mark EllisM35thVeterans 3 (50-54)6th01:27:57+00:20:56
43rd

76

David ClarkeM36thVeterans 3 (50-54)7th01:27:58+00:20:57
44th

122

Jonathan SageM37thVeterans 4 (55-59)3rdMALVERN TRIATHLON CLUB01:28:01+00:21:00
45th

115

Mark PhillipsM38thVeterans 2 (45-49)4thTRiKS01:28:44+00:21:43
46th

61

DIANE WynneF8thVeterans 3 (50-54)1stVegan Runners Triathlon01:29:11+00:22:10
47th

185

Arash TadjrishiM39thVeterans 1 (40-44)7thFelixstowe Road Runners01:29:30+00:22:29
48th

100

MARK HeskM40thVeterans 5 (60-64)2nd01:29:30+00:22:29
49th

120

Dave RuscoeM41stVeterans 4 (55-59)4thStourbridge Racketeers do Tri01:29:32+00:22:31
50th

52

Debbie RussellF9thVeterans 2 (45-49)1st01:29:42+00:22:41
51st

156

Mike ParkerM42ndVeterans 4 (55-59)5th01:29:48+00:22:47
52nd

188

Daniel TournayM43rdVeterans 1 (40-44)8th01:30:25+00:23:24
53rd

39

Hannah NeedhamF10thSeniors 4 (35-39)1st01:30:29+00:23:28
54th

35

Donna McgettiganF11thVeterans 1 (40-44)2nd01:30:32+00:23:31
55th

180

Adrian PlunkettM44thVeterans 1 (40-44)9th01:30:33+00:23:32
56th

97

Colin HannM45thVeterans 3 (50-54)8th01:30:39+00:23:38
57th

177

Daniel PaciniM46thYouth (15-16)4th01:31:21+00:24:20
58th

346

David WrightM47thVeterans 4 (55-59)6th01:31:34+00:24:33
59th

51

Karen RichardsF12thVeterans 2 (45-49)2ndBlack Country Triathletes01:31:44+00:24:43
60th

68

John BaylisM48thVeterans 2 (45-49)5th01:32:25+00:25:24
61st

257

Rose ParsonsF13thSeniors 1 (20-24)1st01:32:25+00:25:24
62nd

40

Claire O'kaneF14thSeniors 4 (35-39)2ndBlack Country Triathletes01:32:46+00:25:45
63rd

383

Ian LangfordM49thVeterans 1 (40-44)10thBlack Country Triathletes01:32:52+00:25:51
64th

176

George MurrellsM50thSeniors 3 (30-34)2nd01:32:58+00:25:57
65th

143

Tom BakerM51stSeniors 4 (35-39)5th01:32:59+00:25:58
66th

443

Ross CowleyM52ndSeniors 2 (25-29)3rdPERSHORE PLUM PLODDERS01:33:04+00:26:03
67th

90

Mark FoxallM53rdVeterans 3 (50-54)9thOldbury Swimming & Triathlon Club01:33:11+00:26:10
68th

74

Bruce CaldwellM54thVeterans 2 (45-49)6thDRC Tri Team01:33:23+00:26:22
69th

146

HARRY BloxsomeM55thJunior (17-18)3rdTRI TEAM GLOS01:33:26+00:26:25
70th

164

Stephen JenkinsM56thVeterans 1 (40-44)11th01:33:28+00:26:27
71st

34

Louise McevoyF15thVeterans 2 (45-49)3rdBlack Country Triathletes01:33:34+00:26:33
72nd

126

Andrew SlaneyM57thVeterans 3 (50-54)10th01:33:50+00:26:49
73rd

30

Charlotte LechmereF16thSeniors 1 (20-24)2nd01:34:00+00:26:59
74th

150

Michael ClementsM58thSeniors 4 (35-39)6th01:34:06+00:27:05
75th

133

James WattsM59thVeterans 2 (45-49)7th01:34:15+00:27:14
76th

151

Michael DaleM60thVeterans 1 (40-44)12th01:34:34+00:27:33
77th

496

George WillmotM61stSeniors 2 (25-29)4th01:34:39+00:27:38
78th

105

Paul LambertM62ndVeterans 3 (50-54)11th01:34:56+00:27:55
79th

165

Rik JonesM63rdSeniors 3 (30-34)3rd01:35:07+00:28:06
80th

440

Christopher CheckleyM64thSeniors 2 (25-29)5th01:35:08+00:28:07
81st

201

Rose ParsonsF17thSeniors 1 (20-24)3rd01:35:27+00:28:26
82nd

161

Stuart HallM65thVeterans 1 (40-44)13th01:35:28+00:28:27
83rd

102

Simon HughesM66thVeterans 4 (55-59)7th01:35:34+00:28:33
84th

155

Joshua DunnM67thSeniors 2 (25-29)6th01:35:35+00:28:34
85th

1

Janet AdsettF18thVeterans 3 (50-54)2ndMALVERN TRIATHLON CLUB01:35:53+00:28:52
86th

107

Orlando LebaultM68thVeterans 2 (45-49)8th01:35:57+00:28:56
87th

17

Glenda GillF19thVeterans 3 (50-54)3rd01:35:57+00:28:56
88th

9

Jadie CotterellF20thSeniors 3 (30-34)2nd01:36:10+00:29:09
89th

88

Charlie FosterM69thVeterans 2 (45-49)9th01:36:10+00:29:09
90th

431

Chris YoungM70thVeterans 2 (45-49)10thDRC Tri Team01:36:30+00:29:29
91st

72

Colin BrotherstonM71stVeterans 2 (45-49)11th01:36:39+00:29:38
92nd

142

Charlie BakerM72ndYouth (15-16)5th01:37:01+00:30:00
93rd

153

Alan DarkM73rdVeterans 1 (40-44)14th01:37:01+00:30:00
94th

147

JOE BloxsomeM74thSeniors 1 (20-24)3rdTRI TEAM GLOS01:37:32+00:30:31
95th

7

Alice BennettF21stSeniors 2 (25-29)1stCHELTENHAM TRI CLUB01:37:35+00:30:34
96th

47

Sarah PughF22ndVeterans 1 (40-44)3rdTRiKS01:38:06+00:31:05
97th

145

George BennionM75thSeniors 2 (25-29)7th01:38:19+00:31:18
98th

111

LEE MiddletonM76thVeterans 3 (50-54)12thTRiKS01:39:00+00:31:59
99th

48

Ellen QuelchF23rdSeniors 3 (30-34)3rd01:39:12+00:32:11
100th

116

Adam PikeM77thVeterans 2 (45-49)12th01:39:37+00:32:36
101st

157

Jake EnsumM78thVeterans 1 (40-44)15th01:39:46+00:32:45
102nd

187

Alexander TickleM79thSeniors 4 (35-39)7thTriathlon Redditch01:39:48+00:32:47
103rd

56

Lorraine TarrantF24thSeniors 4 (35-39)3rd01:40:11+00:33:10
104th

4

Natalie Ashley-towellF25thJunior (17-18)1stSevern valley tri01:41:02+00:34:01
105th

138

Rod WyattM80thVeterans 2 (45-49)13thMonmouth Triathlon Club01:41:27+00:34:26
106th

71

Kevin BrockwayM81stVeterans 3 (50-54)13thDursley Triathlon Club01:41:39+00:34:38
107th

192

Nigel WoodM82ndSeniors 2 (25-29)8th01:41:53+00:34:52
108th

128

JOHN SussensM83rdVeterans 7 (70-74)1st01:42:07+00:35:06
109th

55

Annabel StaplesF26thSeniors 2 (25-29)2nd01:42:12+00:35:11
110th

98

Paul HawkinsM84thVeterans 5 (60-64)3rd01:42:32+00:35:31
111st

66

Billy AshleyM85thVeterans 2 (45-49)14th01:43:18+00:36:17
112nd

99

Charlie HawtinM86thVeterans 2 (45-49)15thTG Tri01:43:18+00:36:17
113rd

134

JONATHAN WilkesM87thVeterans 4 (55-59)8th01:44:01+00:37:00
114th

5

Rebecca BarkerF27thSeniors 4 (35-39)4th01:44:08+00:37:07
115th

109

Paul MartinM88thVeterans 2 (45-49)16th01:44:22+00:37:21
116th

309

Jeff HeapeM89thVeterans 3 (50-54)14th01:44:34+00:37:33
117th

183

Sam RouseM90thYouth (15-16)6th01:45:15+00:38:14
118th

178

Samuel ParsonsM91stSeniors 1 (20-24)4th01:45:25+00:38:24
119th

77

Francesc CollM92ndVeterans 4 (55-59)9th01:45:32+00:38:31
120th

113

Jonathan MingM93rdVeterans 3 (50-54)15th01:45:48+00:38:47
121st

57

Michelle TromansF28thSeniors 4 (35-39)5thStourbridge Racketeers do Tri01:45:53+00:38:52
122nd

89

Jerry FowlerM94thVeterans 4 (55-59)10thDRC Tri Team01:46:10+00:39:09
123rd

3

Jill AndersonF29thVeterans 2 (45-49)4th01:46:24+00:39:23
124th

27

Lauran JonesF30thSeniors 3 (30-34)4thHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:46:29+00:39:28
125th

2

Leigh AllenF31stVeterans 1 (40-44)4th01:47:11+00:40:10
126th

84

Richard DuffM95thVeterans 3 (50-54)16th01:47:20+00:40:19
127th

22

Helen HirstF32ndVeterans 6 (65-69)1st01:47:44+00:40:43
128th

73

TED BurlinghamM96thVeterans 3 (50-54)17th01:48:01+00:41:00
129th

225

Sian FoxF33rdVeterans 1 (40-44)5th01:48:02+00:41:01
130th

96

Stephen HaleM97thVeterans 2 (45-49)17th01:48:09+00:41:08
131st

18

Naomi GreenerF34thSeniors 1 (20-24)4th01:48:24+00:41:23
132nd

15

Caroline FinchF35thSeniors 4 (35-39)6thMALVERN TRIATHLON CLUB01:48:39+00:41:38
133rd

32

Kathy LewisF36thVeterans 2 (45-49)5thTewkesbury Triathlon Club01:48:42+00:41:41
134th

31

Sandra LewisF37thVeterans 3 (50-54)4th01:48:56+00:41:55
135th

82

William DenningM98thVeterans 6 (65-69)1st01:49:28+00:42:27
136th

53

Joy SaltF38thVeterans 3 (50-54)5thPERSHORE PLUM PLODDERS01:49:43+00:42:42
137th

21

Sally HerbertF39thVeterans 2 (45-49)6th01:49:51+00:42:50
138th

125

Steven SimsM99thVeterans 2 (45-49)18th01:50:37+00:43:36
139th

167

Frank KellyM100thVeterans 1 (40-44)16th01:51:05+00:44:04
140th

114

Williamw NaylorM101stVeterans 2 (45-49)19th01:51:19+00:44:18
141st

10

Kirstie DentonF40thSeniors 3 (30-34)5th01:51:58+00:44:57
142nd

23

Pollyanne HooleyF41stVeterans 1 (40-44)6th01:52:01+00:45:00
143rd

129

Jason SykesM102ndVeterans 3 (50-54)18th01:52:32+00:45:31
144th

28

Anne KelsallF42ndVeterans 5 (60-64)2ndALDRIDGE RUNNING CLUB01:52:34+00:45:33
145th

49

Jane QuinnF43rdVeterans 6 (65-69)2ndALDRIDGE RUNNING CLUB01:52:44+00:45:43
146th

137

Steven WoodM103rdVeterans 4 (55-59)11thHalesowen Triathlon Club01:53:08+00:46:07
147th

91

JAMES GayttenM104thVeterans 5 (60-64)4th01:53:14+00:46:13
148th

19

Kelly HaywoodF44thSeniors 4 (35-39)7thMALVERN TRIATHLON CLUB01:54:17+00:47:16
149th

45

Katherine PearceyF45thSeniors 2 (25-29)3rd01:54:50+00:47:49
150th

67

Les BaileyM105thVeterans 9 (80+)1stWorcester Triathlon Club01:54:57+00:47:56
151st

44

Alice ParsonsF46thSeniors 1 (20-24)5th01:56:32+00:49:31
152nd

63

Cara ZoglowekF47thVeterans 2 (45-49)7thDursley Tri01:57:48+00:50:47
153rd

43

ELIZABETH ParkerF48thVeterans 1 (40-44)7th01:59:44+00:52:43
154th

14

Claire FarmerF49thSeniors 4 (35-39)8thTriathlon Redditch02:01:15+00:54:14
155th

50

Billie Rewiri-lloydF50thVeterans 4 (55-59)2nd02:05:13+00:58:12
156th

92

Yan GittinsM106thVeterans 2 (45-49)20th02:05:48+00:58:47
157th

79

KEVIN DanielsM107thVeterans 7 (70-74)2ndPACTri02:06:03+00:59:02
158th

123

Olly ScholefieldM108thVeterans 2 (45-49)21st02:07:50+01:00:49
159th

37

Chloe MeekF51stSeniors 1 (20-24)6th02:16:41+01:09:40
160th

20

Emma HazellF52ndVeterans 2 (45-49)8thPACTri02:18:17+01:11:16
161st

16

Sarah GardnerF53rdVeterans 6 (65-69)3rd02:28:56+01:21:55
-

444

Matthew DayMSeniors 4 (35-39)00:00:00-
-

41

Cora O'mahonyFVeterans 5 (60-64)TRiKS00:00:00-
-

136

George WisemanMVeterans 3 (50-54)PACTri00:00:00-
-

46

Jayne PowellFVeterans 3 (50-54)Stourbridge Racketeers do Tri00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

UPTON Triathlon Sprint Triathlon 2019-07-13 11:00:00
The Avenger - Triathlons Middle Distance 2019-09-29 07:00:00
The Avenger - Runs, Swim & X-Tri X-Triathlon 2019-09-29 07:00:00
Wombourne Triathlon Sprint Distance 2020-04-26 00:00:00