3 events now LIVE on stuweb.co.uk/live - click here
Sep
03
2017

Southam Triathlon
TS1

Triathlon | 2017-09-03 08:00:00 | 21 days to go

1 viewed last hour.

Race Results

[Results Breakdown] [Show Splits] [Download CSV] [Gender ] [Jump to bib ]

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time  ↓ Share!
Finished (17 in total)
1

150

United KingdomScarlett SandersF1TS11Rugby Junior Triathlon Club00:17:10-
2

140

United KingdomFinley EDGINTONM1TS11WORCESTER TRI CLUB00:17:40+00:00:30
3

146

United KingdomEmily Josephine HaywardF2TS12Rugby Junior Triathlon Club00:17:48+00:00:38
4

136

United KingdomBethany YOUNGF3TS13Northampton & Rugby A C00:18:14+00:01:04
5

138

United KingdomCallum MOSSM2TS12Stratford Cycling Club00:18:39+00:01:29
6

144

United KingdomGeorge Connor MorrisM3TS13RUGBY TRI CLUB00:18:41+00:01:31
7

148

United KingdomImogen Ruth BarnettF4TS14TEAM CHERWELL00:18:43+00:01:33
8

149

United KingdomLucy MATTHEWSF5TS15none00:19:36+00:02:26
9

137

United KingdomIsabella COMERFORDF6TS16none00:20:05+00:02:55
10

142

United KingdomZoe DREDGEF7TS17rugby tri club (junior)00:20:49+00:03:39
11

145

United KingdomErin BEASLEYF8TS18RUGBY TRI CLUB00:20:51+00:03:41
12

143

United KingdomDylan WILLIAMSM4TS14none00:21:23+00:04:13
13

139

United KingdomZara SKERRATTF9TS19none00:22:55+00:05:45
14

135

United KingdomLily GREENF10TS110none00:25:27+00:08:17
15

134

United KingdomEleanor THOMASF11TS111Rugby Triathlon Club00:26:12+00:09:02
16

132

United KingdomDaniel BROOMHEADM5TS15none00:26:48+00:09:38
17

133

United KingdomEleanor COLEMANF12TS112none00:28:22+00:11:12

You may also be interested in...

Banbury Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-05-20 08:30:00
Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon Sprint Triathlon 2018-05-20 08:00:00
Battle of Bosworth Sprint Distance 2018-06-03 08:00:00
Battle of Bosworth Sprint Distance Relay 2018-09-09 08:00:00