Leeds Triathlon 2017

Sep
03
2017

Splits

  • 1,500 metre Swim
  • 44 kilometre Cycle
  • 9 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

XTRA MILE EVENTS LTD

Contact details

Map

Standard Distance - Relay

Triathlon | 2017-09-03 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
1st

238

Rachel HayesM1stRELAY1st02:21:06-
2nd

241

Sarah SeeleyM2ndRELAY2ndLEEDS BRADFORD TRIATHLON CLUB02:42:13+00:21:07
3rd

245

Lukas SutcliffeM3rdRELAY3rd02:44:12+00:23:06
4th

243

Muriel DownieF4thRELAY4thValley Striders Tri Club02:46:25+00:25:19
5th

246

James GoddardM5thRELAY5th02:49:15+00:28:09
6th

242

Lucy BuykxM6thRELAY6thYork Triathlon Club03:09:53+00:48:47
7th

244

Maggie WhiteleyM7thRELAY7th03:20:22+00:59:16
8th

240

Louise JonesM8thRELAY8th03:20:38+00:59:32
9th

266

Alex BoothM9thRELAY9th03:23:26+01:02:20

You may also be interested in...

Nidderdale Sprint Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-09-14 13:00:00
Hathersage Hilly Sprint Triathlon 2019-07-21 07:30:00
Derby Pool Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-09-15 07:30:00
'Staunton Harold Triathlon' Super Sprint Triathlon 2019-06-30 07:30:00