Battle of Bosworth 2018

Sep
09
2018

Splits

  • 1,900 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 80 kilometre Cycle

    — ''

  • 21 kilometre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places190
Age range16 - 99
per entrant£109.00
Affiliation Discount£5.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 2nd Sep 2018, 23:59

Organiser

Speedhub Tri Club

Contact details

Map

Middle Distance

Triathlon | 2018-09-09 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Entry Details

Athlete places190
Age range16 - 99
per entrant£109.00
Affiliation Discount£5.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 2nd Sep 2018, 23:59

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (12 in total)
1st

185

Andy HamiltonM1sttop 31stTotal Tri Training04:18:56-
2nd

197

STEVEN BaggottM2ndtop 32nd04:27:09+00:08:13
3rd

188

Gareth WedgeM3rdtop 33rdCycling 200005:05:39+00:46:43
4th

187

Dale EllisM4th45491st05:10:42+00:51:46
5th

195

Phil CopsonM5th40441stLEICESTER TRI CLUB05:34:12+01:15:16
6th

189

George MurphyM6th35391st05:37:45+01:18:49
7th

191

Hartwig BuschM7th40442ndSPA STRIDERS05:45:46+01:26:50
8th

186

Chris RedfernM8th45492ndTewkesbury Tri Club05:56:24+01:37:28
9th

196

Simon Martyn OlneyM9th30341stwimbledon windmilers06:01:17+01:42:21
10th

193

Liz BallF1sttop 31stValley Striders TC06:01:32+01:42:36
11th

184

Andrea TrickettF2ndtop 32nd06:02:14+01:43:18
12th

190

Hannah CooperF3rdtop 33rdNewcastle Uni06:25:51+02:06:55
DNF (1 in total)
-

194

NEIL HingleyM5054STAFFORD TRI00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Battle of Bosworth Sprint Distance 2019-06-02 08:00:00
Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon Sprint Triathlon 2019-05-19 08:00:00
Erewash Triathlon Individuals 2019-08-11 08:00:00
East Leake Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-03-31 08:00:00