HEVER CASTLE TRIATHLON 2017

Sep
23
2017

Splits

  • 2,500 metre Swim

    — ''

Race Options

Organiser

Castle Triathlon Series

Contact details

Map

The Hever Castle 2.5K Swim

Swimming | 2017-09-23 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (75 in total)
1st

3119

Simon GriffithsM1stSUIT1st00:34:01-
2nd

3144

Elizabeth TarrF1stSUIT1st00:34:13+00:00:12
3rd

2951

Ciaran KinsellaM2ndSKIN1st00:37:12+00:03:11
4th

2970

Dean PalmerM3rdSUIT2ndHornchurch Swimming Club00:37:17+00:03:16
5th

2916

John BarnesM4thSUIT3rd-00:37:57+00:03:56
6th

2980

Nick RuszM5thSUIT4thFarnham Swimming Club00:40:43+00:06:42
7th

2985

Dona SimpsonF2ndSUIT2nd00:40:57+00:06:56
8th

2909

Andrew BaldaseraM6thSUIT5th00:41:05+00:07:04
9th

2998

Karen VickeryF3rdSUIT3rd00:41:51+00:07:50
10th

2938

Kaileen FolkessonF4thSUIT4th00:42:44+00:08:43
11th

2969

Andrew O'reganM7thSUIT6th00:43:46+00:09:45
12th

2994

Glynn ThompsonM8thSUIT7thChalkwell Redcaps00:43:48+00:09:47
13th

2965

CONRAD MishanM9thSUIT8th00:44:09+00:10:08
14th

2986

DEDE SinghM10thSUIT9thEast London Triathletes00:44:40+00:10:39
15th

2960

Jamie MayM11thSUIT10th00:44:49+00:10:48
16th

2921

Richard BoudreauxM12thSUIT11th00:45:07+00:11:06
17th

3000

Chris WiddowsonM13thSUIT12thPHOENIX TRIATHLON00:46:02+00:12:01
18th

2997

MARTIN TurnerM14thSUIT13thHartman masters00:46:29+00:12:28
19th

2944

Sarah HicksF5thSUIT5th00:48:02+00:14:01
20th

2945

LIZ HouricanF6thSUIT6thHartham Masters SC00:48:32+00:14:31
21st

2936

Carine EpardaudF7thSUIT7th00:48:39+00:14:38
22nd

2948

Adam JonesM15thSUIT14thTeddington Swimming Club Masters00:49:00+00:14:59
23rd

2917

Ashley BeeversM16thSUIT15th00:49:05+00:15:04
24th

2966

Sarah MooreF8thSUIT8th00:49:23+00:15:22
25th

2943

Martin HawkeM17thSUIT16thFreedom Tri00:49:34+00:15:33
26th

2949

Mick KellyM18thSUIT17thteammk00:49:47+00:15:46
27th

2999

Richard WebbM19thSUIT18th00:50:31+00:16:30
28th

2955

Thomas LeithM20thSUIT19th00:50:33+00:16:32
29th

2972

Debbie PhillipsF9thSUIT9th00:50:55+00:16:54
30th

2973

Alan PledgerM21stSUIT20th00:51:20+00:17:19
31st

2935

Chloe EdwardsF10thSUIT10th00:51:28+00:17:27
32nd

2954

SIMON LashwoodM22ndSUIT21st00:52:30+00:18:29
33rd

2953

Marta KorbonitsF11thSUIT11th00:52:50+00:18:49
34th

2971

Soozie PhillipsF12thSUIT12th00:53:04+00:19:03
35th

2918

Nicola BeeversF13thSUIT13th00:53:22+00:19:21
36th

2919

Adam BenjaminM23rdSUIT22nd00:53:31+00:19:30
37th

2995

Malcolm ToneM24thSUIT23rd00:53:32+00:19:31
38th

2950

Caroline KilduffF14thSUIT14th00:53:34+00:19:33
39th

2976

Phil ProudmanM25thSUIT24thOcean Tri00:53:35+00:19:34
40th

3107

Karenia LuchialaineF15thSUIT15thKINGFISHER00:53:38+00:19:37
41st

2939

JAMES FosterM26thSUIT25th00:53:39+00:19:38
42nd

2989

Richard SteedM27thSUIT26th00:53:51+00:19:50
43rd

2932

Sara DarkF16thSUIT16thLondon Heathside00:53:53+00:19:52
44th

2928

NINA CronF17thSUIT17th00:54:44+00:20:43
45th

2957

Brian LoudenM28thSUIT27th00:57:37+00:23:36
46th

2974

Alison PledgerF18thSUIT18th00:57:54+00:23:53
47th

2952

Alison KnoxF19thSUIT19thLewes Swimming Club00:58:14+00:24:13
48th

2922

Mark BrasierM29thSUIT28th00:58:38+00:24:37
49th

2940

Alex FrenchF20thSUIT20th00:59:40+00:25:39
50th

2988

Chris SmyM30thSUIT29thMedway Fit01:00:34+00:26:33
51st

2929

jackie CrumpF21stSUIT21stnone01:01:25+00:27:24
52nd

2956

In Wen LiuF22ndSUIT22nd01:01:36+00:27:35
53rd

2915

Jodie Barnacle-bestF23rdSUIT23rd01:02:07+00:28:06
54th

2914

Karla Barnacle-bestF24thSUIT24th01:02:09+00:28:08
55th

2924

Bruno CalverM31stSKIN2ndSouth London Swim Club01:02:10+00:28:09
56th

2910

Stuart BaldwinM32ndSUIT30th01:02:16+00:28:15
57th

2958

Anna MansiF25thSUIT25th01:02:33+00:28:32
58th

2947

Laura JamesF26thSUIT26th01:03:38+00:29:37
59th

2923

Victoria BullenF27thSUIT27th01:03:39+00:29:38
60th

2984

Paul SeyfriedM33rdSUIT31st01:04:18+00:30:17
61st

2941

Zoe GoringF28thSUIT28th01:05:06+00:31:05
62nd

2977

Clare ReynoldsF29thSUIT29th01:05:08+00:31:07
63rd

2926

Paul CaseyM34thSUIT32ndTitan Triathlon01:05:44+00:31:43
64th

2942

ANNE GouldthorpeF30thSUIT30th01:06:54+00:32:53
65th

2913

Tessa BarfieldF31stSUIT31st01:07:07+00:33:06
66th

2946

Rachel HumphreysF32ndSUIT32nd01:07:57+00:33:56
67th

2933

Louise DawsonF33rdSKIN1st01:09:08+00:35:07
68th

2934

Joanna DayF34thSUIT33rd01:10:17+00:36:16
69th

2990

Sintija SternbergaF35thSUIT34th01:11:00+00:36:59
70th

2964

stephanie MilliganF36thSUIT35thJBR TRI CLUB01:11:25+00:37:24
71st

2959

LEE MathewsM35thSUIT33rd01:11:40+00:37:39
72nd

2982

Nanna SchnipperF37thSUIT36th01:16:22+00:42:21
73rd

2961

Bridget McbrideF38thSUIT37th01:17:11+00:43:10
74th

2968

Melanie NormanF39thSUIT38th01:19:53+00:45:52

You may also be interested in...

The Avenger Triathlon 1KM Swim 2019-06-08 08:30:00