Crawley Triathlon Late Summer Tri 2018

Sep
16
2018

Splits

  • 600 metre Swim

    — in a 50m Pool

  • 22 kilometre Cycle

    — Flat and Fast

  • 6 kilometre Run

    — Forest Trail Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places150
Age range15 - 99
per entrant£50.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 13th Sep 2018, 10:00

Organiser

Crawley Triathlon Club

Contact details

Map

Sprint Distance

Triathlon | 2018-09-16 06:30am
1 viewed last hour.


Entry Details

Athlete places150
Age range15 - 99
per entrant£50.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 13th Sep 2018, 10:00

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (73 in total)
1st

90

JAMES RyanM1stV401st01:11:59-
2nd

180

Glenn Thomas MitchellM2ndSEN1st01:13:42+00:01:43
3rd

181

Mark FurthM3rdV402nd01:13:52+00:01:53
4th

177

John TurnidgeM4thV403rd01:13:57+00:01:58
5th

182

gary PetersM5thV404th01:14:48+00:02:49
6th

21

Matthew StoneM6thV405th01:15:37+00:03:38
7th

178

DAVID LashbrookM7thV406th01:19:32+00:07:33
8th

172

Jonathan Kai Richard PageM8thV407th01:22:11+00:10:12
9th

148

Pierre-Alain RuffieM9thSEN2ndCrawley Run Crew01:22:42+00:10:43
10th

171

Tony MorganM10thV408th01:22:51+00:10:52
11th

94

Luke MihellM11thSEN3rd01:22:51+00:10:52
12th

163

Olaf ChristiansenM12thV409th01:23:19+00:11:20
13th

173

Andrew CarterM13thV4010th01:23:39+00:11:40
14th

174

Richard HarrisM14thV4011th01:24:23+00:12:24
15th

170

Thalia Lynn HesseyF1stV401st01:24:30+00:12:31
16th

99

Ross MinterM15thV4012th01:25:22+00:13:23
17th

169

Avril BuxtonF2ndV402nd01:26:12+00:14:13
18th

179

Ben HunterM16thSEN4th01:26:53+00:14:54
19th

144

Robert John LinesM17thV4013th01:27:28+00:15:29
20th

151

Christopher HatcherM18thSEN5th01:27:55+00:15:56
21st

131

David RootM19thV4014th01:28:14+00:16:15
22nd

135

David BeynonM20thV4015th01:28:30+00:16:31
23rd

168

Toby Jonathan PadghamM21stV4016th01:29:07+00:17:08
24th

103

Graham PageM22ndV4017th01:29:41+00:17:42
25th

91

David RayM23rdV4018th01:29:43+00:17:44
26th

157

Toby GriffithsM24thV4019th01:29:48+00:17:49
27th

132

Martin DrakeM25thV4020th01:29:50+00:17:51
28th

89

Jacob MarkhamM26thSEN6th01:30:16+00:18:17
29th

128

Steve ChambersM27thV4021st01:30:29+00:18:30
30th

154

James Henry PearsonM28thSEN7th01:30:48+00:18:49
31st

138

Richard HassallM29thSEN8th01:31:46+00:19:47
32nd

156

John DiamondM30thV4022ndtrisurrey01:32:07+00:20:08
33rd

117

Paul FreemanM31stSEN9th01:32:14+00:20:15
34th

124

Jamea HarveyM32ndSEN10th01:33:37+00:21:38
35th

122

Martin Christopher SlaterM33rdV4023rd01:33:48+00:21:49
36th

142

Dave SheridanM34thV4024th01:34:44+00:22:45
37th

167

Lee DallingerM35thV4025th01:34:52+00:22:53
38th

165

Chris FitzgeraldM36thV4026th01:34:56+00:22:57
39th

112

Julian BlackM37thV4027th01:35:10+00:23:11
40th

106

Robin EvansM38thSEN11th01:36:11+00:24:12
41st

127

Janine BookerF3rdV403rd01:36:12+00:24:13
42nd

105

Paul RichardsonM39thV4028thMID SUSSEX TRI CLUB01:37:06+00:25:07
43rd

136

Jim LivingstoneM40thV4029th01:37:43+00:25:44
44th

118

Alicia SmithF4thSEN1st01:37:50+00:25:51
45th

162

John MoysM41stV4030th01:38:00+00:26:01
46th

158

Andy CrossleyM42ndV4031st01:38:16+00:26:17
47th

146

Robert James PudneyM43rdV4032nd01:38:41+00:26:42
48th

137

James MartinM44thV4033rd01:38:50+00:26:51
49th

125

Deirdre Anne RutterF5thV404th01:39:20+00:27:21
50th

153

Colin TanM45thV4034th01:39:21+00:27:22
51st

108

Paul WilliamsM46thV4035th01:39:36+00:27:37
52nd

143

Melissa Amena BirchF6thV405th01:40:05+00:28:06
53rd

93

Michael Daniel LyonsM47thSEN12th01:40:41+00:28:42
54th

104

Gavin ThompsonM48thSEN13th01:41:27+00:29:28
55th

175

Marilla StevensF7thV406th01:41:34+00:29:35
56th

145

Robert Lyndon MarshallM49thV4036thHorsham Tri Club01:41:55+00:29:56
57th

84

Bobby GibbsM50thSEN14thTri Surrey01:42:06+00:30:07
58th

121

JOHN HiggsM51stV4037thThe Face of Boe01:43:46+00:31:47
59th

96

Matthew Ronald TysonM52ndV4038th01:44:17+00:32:18
60th

123

Gianni CampopianoM53rdV4039th01:47:02+00:35:03
61st

85

Peter HeadM54thV4040th01:47:43+00:35:44
62nd

111

Ian GrahamM55thV4041st01:48:06+00:36:07
63rd

147

Zoe IskeF8thSEN2nd01:49:09+00:37:10
64th

83

Amanda Jayne KirkF9thV407th01:50:30+00:38:31
65th

80

Lesley CutlerF10thV408th01:51:50+00:39:51
66th

107

Les HumphreyM56thV4042nd01:56:07+00:44:08
67th

92

Julia DaweF11thV409thRedhill & Reigate Masters Swimming01:58:12+00:46:13
68th

101

Hannah SmythF12thSEN3rdn/a02:00:40+00:48:41
69th

114

Jacqueline Mary CoxF13thSEN4th02:01:59+00:50:00
70th

88

Matthew John FraserM57thV4043rdMaidstone Harriers Tri Club02:04:46+00:52:47
71st

97

Sue DiamondF14thV4010thtrisurrey02:05:00+00:53:01
72nd

81

Graham PearsonM58thV4044thMaidstone Harriers Tri02:14:33+01:02:34
73rd

87

Stuart FergusonM59thV4045th02:19:40+01:07:41

You may also be interested in...

Tonbridge Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-05-06 07:00:00
Dartford White Oak Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 06:00:00
Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2019-06-16 10:00:00
Sudbury Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 11:00:00