Guy's Urban Challenge 2017

Sep
30
2017

Splits

  • 2,400 metre Run
  • 15 kilometre Cycle

    — Static bike

  • 29 stairs Stairs

    — 29 Floor Stair Climb

Race Options

Map

Guy's Urban Challenge - Relay

Adventure | 2017-09-30 09:30am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (55 in total)
1st

517

Steven SmithU1stALL1st00:44:04-
2nd

517

Trevor DickeyU2ndALL2nd00:44:04-
3rd

517

Daniel TuriU3rdALL3rd00:44:04-
4th

513

James O'brienU4thALL4th00:44:52+00:00:48
5th

513

Debbie KomaromyU5thALL5th00:44:52+00:00:48
6th

513

Grenville FoxU6thALL6th00:44:52+00:00:48
7th

518

Su BrimbleU7thALL7th00:46:46+00:02:42
8th

518

Lewis BrimbleU8thALL8th00:46:46+00:02:42
9th

518

Jelena StojanovicU9thALL9th00:46:46+00:02:42
10th

512

Sayeed ShahU10thALL10th00:47:17+00:03:13
11th

512

Sara AllenU11thALL11th00:47:17+00:03:13
12th

512

Nino GulatiU12thALL12th00:47:17+00:03:13
13th

521

Team MartinU13thALL13th00:47:32+00:03:28
14th

516

Samuel ShoyejuU14thALL14th00:48:22+00:04:18
15th

516

Jennifer BlayU15thALL15th00:48:22+00:04:18
16th

516

Ed HugginsU16thALL16th00:48:22+00:04:18
17th

501

Maria ThallerU17thALL17th00:48:30+00:04:26
18th

501

Tony WyattU18thALL18th00:48:30+00:04:26
19th

501

Nicole BurgessU19thALL19th00:48:30+00:04:26
20th

508

Beth RussellU20thALL20th00:51:36+00:07:32
21st

508

Charlotte MossU21stALL21st00:51:36+00:07:32
22nd

508

Fidelma CahillU22ndALL22nd00:51:36+00:07:32
23rd

506

Mieke Van HemelrijckU23rdALL23rd00:52:49+00:08:45
24th

506

Simon HughesU24thALL24th00:52:49+00:08:45
25th

506

Gincy GeorgeU25thALL25th00:52:49+00:08:45
26th

504

Jo SullivanU26thALL26th00:54:40+00:10:36
27th

504

Katy BirchU27thALL27th00:54:40+00:10:36
28th

504

Cathryn LyallU28thALL28th00:54:40+00:10:36
29th

507

Deborah EntingU29thALL29th00:54:56+00:10:52
30th

507

Louis FoxU30thALL30th00:54:56+00:10:52
31st

507

Philomena BredinU31stALL31st00:54:56+00:10:52
32nd

502

Melissa OngU32ndALL32nd00:56:01+00:11:57
33rd

502

Charlotte HuangU33rdALL33rd00:56:01+00:11:57
34th

502

Boon Fong ChongU34thALL34th00:56:01+00:11:57
35th

509

Sam SollieU35thALL35th00:56:50+00:12:46
36th

509

Harriet WylieU36thALL36th00:56:50+00:12:46
37th

509

Luice-Marie ScailteuxU37thALL37th00:56:50+00:12:46
38th

519

Maria TsekaniU38thALL38th00:57:18+00:13:14
39th

519

Serena OpieU39thALL39th00:57:18+00:13:14
40th

519

Hannah Gamlen-thomsonU40thALL40th00:57:18+00:13:14
41st

510

Charlie Charity CharityU41stALL41st00:58:31+00:14:27
42nd

510

Guy CharityU42ndALL42nd00:58:31+00:14:27
43rd

503

Veronica BrownU43rdALL43rd00:59:52+00:15:48
44th

503

Jan MartinU44thALL44th00:59:52+00:15:48
45th

503

Nigel HuntU45thALL45th00:59:52+00:15:48
46th

505

Charlotte WestU46thALL46th01:00:39+00:16:35
47th

505

Chloe HogbenU47thALL47th01:00:39+00:16:35
48th

505

Megan HartU48thALL48th01:00:39+00:16:35
49th

511

Sigal HachliliU49thALL49th01:03:43+00:19:39
50th

511

Sharon MooreU50thALL50th01:03:43+00:19:39
51st

511

Jack StampU51stALL51st01:03:43+00:19:39
52nd

515

Mel SchembriU52ndALL52nd01:10:21+00:26:17
53rd

515

Deniz ErciyasU53rdALL53rd01:10:21+00:26:17
54th

514

Alistair RussellU54thALL54th04:21:06+03:37:02
55th

514

George LenonU55thALL55th04:21:06+03:37:02

You may also be interested in...

Guy's Urban Challenge 2019-09-28 09:30:00