Wolves Wenlock Sportive 2017

Sep
17
2017

80 Mile

Sportive | 2017-09-17 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (41 in total)
-

31

United KingdomDarren MacdonaldMERR00:00:00-
1st

43

United KingdomChristopher TaylorM1stERR1st02:59:52-
2nd

74

United KingdomSean SnellM2nd50-541st04:33:01+01:33:09
3rd

51

United KingdomPaul JamesM3rd35-391st04:57:31+01:57:39
4th

35

United KingdomKevin WedgeM4th35-392nd05:13:50+02:13:58
5th

75

United KingdomIsobel GillottF1st45-491st05:16:35+02:16:43
6th

72

United KingdomSimon RaeM5th45-491st05:20:34+02:20:42
7th

65

United KingdomMat ShelleyM6th30-341st05:35:15+02:35:23
8th

44

United KingdomMark BurgoyneM7th50-542nd05:35:22+02:35:30
9th

145

United KingdomRichard Swann-thomasM8th35-393rd05:37:58+02:38:06
10th

60

United KingdomSimon WarrenM9thERR2nd05:44:51+02:44:59
11th

36

United KingdomPaul YatesM10th40-441st05:44:52+02:45:00
12th

143

United KingdomRichard SmytonM11th35-394th05:45:09+02:45:17
13th

50

United KingdomANDY LaneM12th50-543rd05:45:46+02:45:54
14th

67

United KingdomJames StewartM13th25-291st05:51:18+02:51:26
15th

62

United KingdomPaul BarrattM14th40-442nd05:51:19+02:51:27
16th

55

United KingdomDavid BagnallM15th40-443rd05:52:48+02:52:56
17th

58

United KingdomJack HigginsonM16thERR3rd05:53:50+02:53:58
18th

144

United KingdomLee JonesM17th35-395th05:54:35+02:54:43
19th

40

United KingdomShaun PearceM18th30-342nd05:54:36+02:54:44
20th

56

United KingdomDAMIAN HoodM19th35-396th05:56:39+02:56:47
21st

33

United KingdomGraham DewsM20thERR4th06:01:10+03:01:18
22nd

57

United KingdomStephen HusseyM21st45-492nd06:01:11+03:01:19
23rd

39

United KingdomPaul BurnsM22nd45-493rd06:03:02+03:03:10
24th

61

United KingdomSteven HarrisonM23rd40-444th06:16:21+03:16:29
25th

54

United KingdomGraham SteelM24th40-445th06:17:38+03:17:46
26th

69

United KingdomMark CookM25thERR5th06:18:31+03:18:39
27th

59

United KingdomSarah HaywardF2nd55-591st06:31:20+03:31:28
28th

52

United KingdomGary WestonM26th40-446th06:32:22+03:32:30
29th

63

United KingdomSte DudleyM27th45-494th06:51:22+03:51:30
30th

64

United KingdomMatt CollinsM28th40-447th06:51:25+03:51:33
31st

45

United KingdomTracey DevonportF3rd45-492nd06:52:23+03:52:31
32nd

71

United KingdomMichael TidmusM29thERR6th07:23:02+04:23:10
33rd

70

United KingdomPiotr TyralaM30thERR7th07:23:04+04:23:12
34th

47

United KingdomDenis O'gormanM31stERR8th07:23:24+04:23:32
35th

37

United KingdomAndrew SaltM32nd55-591st07:26:58+04:27:06
36th

38

United KingdomPaul HughesM33rd40-448th07:26:58+04:27:06
37th

42

United KingdomKatherine O'connorF4thERR1st07:28:25+04:28:33
38th

68

United KingdomAdrian CooperM34th50-544th07:31:00+04:31:08
39th

34

United KingdomGary PorterM35th50-545th07:32:28+04:32:36
Started (1 in total)
-

46

United KingdomMark NiemzMERR00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Round the Wrekin Epic Ride 2018-05-20 08:00:00
The Big Ride The Grand Tour 2018-07-08 07:00:00
Herio Sportive 50 KM 2018-04-22 08:15:00