Battle of Bosworth 2018

Jun
03
2018

Splits

  • 750 metre Swim
  • 20 kilometre Cycle
  • 5 kilometre Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places190
Age range16 - 99
per entrant£49.00
Affiliation Discount£5.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 27th May 2018, 23:59

Organiser

Speedhub Tri Club

Contact details

Map

Sprint Distance

Triathlon | 2018-06-03 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Entry Details

Athlete places190
Age range16 - 99
per entrant£49.00
Affiliation Discount£5.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 27th May 2018, 23:59

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (60 in total)
1st

18

Greg CherryM1stSEN1stPMA RT01:07:02-
2nd

63

Tom RocheM2ndSEN2ndLINCOLN TRI01:09:43+00:02:41
3rd

15

Edward GriffithsM3rdSEN3rd01:12:04+00:05:02
4th

70

TIM McdowellM4thVET1stSpeed hub tri01:13:06+00:06:04
5th

58

Scott BoswellM5thVET2nd01:13:29+00:06:27
6th

30

Jonnie RendellM6thSEN4th01:13:31+00:06:29
7th

25

James BlackmoreM7thSEN5th01:14:32+00:07:30
8th

36

Lauren EvansF1stSEN1stBlack Country Triathletes01:16:38+00:09:36
9th

68

Mick MccannM8thSEN6th01:17:25+00:10:23
10th

34

KEVIN NICHOLAS PopeM9thSEN7th01:17:27+00:10:25
11th

6

Charlotte MathersF2ndSEN2ndSheffield Hallam01:17:40+00:10:38
12th

19

Guy Watkin WardM10thSEN8th01:17:55+00:10:53
13th

46

Neil MccullochM11thSEN9th01:19:01+00:11:59
14th

69

Jimmy DewisM12thVET3rd01:19:22+00:12:20
15th

39

Lucy Mcneill-briggsF3rdSEN3rdBlack Country Triathletes01:19:54+00:12:52
16th

54

Rob PrattM13thVET4thSpeed hub tri01:21:15+00:14:13
17th

62

Stefan MartinM14thVET5th01:21:19+00:14:17
18th

61

SIMON TaylorM15thVET6thStratford Upon Avon Triathlon Club01:22:38+00:15:36
19th

32

Julie LambourneF4thVET1stTFN TRI CLUB01:23:14+00:16:12
20th

22

Ian MoserM16thVET7thRugby Triathlon Club01:23:20+00:16:18
21st

1

Adam ZavalisM17thVET8th1485 TRI CLUB01:24:50+00:17:48
22nd

51

Richard CampbellM18thVET9th01:24:57+00:17:55
23rd

35

Korin TauntonM19thVET10th01:26:53+00:19:51
24th

52

Richard MetcalfeM20thSEN10thRace Hub01:26:57+00:19:55
25th

16

Emma PrusekF5thSEN4th01:27:09+00:20:07
26th

42

Martin YoungM21stVET11th01:27:21+00:20:19
27th

41

Mark O'flynnM22ndVET12th01:27:34+00:20:32
28th

49

Rich BrindleyM23rdVET13th01:27:49+00:20:47
29th

60

SIMON FinchM24thVET14th01:28:13+00:21:11
30th

2

Alan DarkM25thVET15th01:29:02+00:22:00
31st

47

Paul WheatM26thVET16thCoalville Triathlon Club01:29:03+00:22:01
32nd

28

Jon MarstonM27thVET17th01:29:26+00:22:24
33rd

24

James WardM28thSEN11th01:29:45+00:22:43
34th

29

Jonathan SimonsM29thSEN12th01:30:01+00:22:59
35th

33

KATHERINE HartleyF6thVET2ndCoventry Tri Club01:30:20+00:23:18
36th

9

Claire ArdenF7thVET3rdCOVENTRY TRIATHLETES01:30:40+00:23:38
37th

12

David HightonM30thVET18th1485 TRI CLUB01:30:47+00:23:45
38th

59

Simon OsborneM31stVET19th01:30:49+00:23:47
39th

26

Jennifer McphersonF8thSEN5thMVH TRI CLUB01:31:33+00:24:31
40th

14

Ed Jack MoneyM32ndSEN13th01:31:46+00:24:44
41st

50

Richard WrightM33rdVET20thSpeedhub01:32:34+00:25:32
42nd

17

GRAEME BrownM34thVET21st01:32:54+00:25:52
43rd

7

Christine EchtnerF9thSEN6thLEICESTER TRIATHLON01:34:29+00:27:27
44th

38

Liam Andrew Paul BrownM35thSEN14th01:35:26+00:28:24
45th

10

Daniel JamesM36thSEN15th01:36:10+00:29:08
46th

3

Andrew JamesM37thVET22nd01:36:21+00:29:19
47th

48

Rachel Jainaba FirthF10thSEN7thLeicester Triathlon Club01:37:07+00:30:05
48th

65

Yasmin SubhanF11thSEN8th01:37:23+00:30:21
49th

27

Joanna PorterF12thVET4th01:38:25+00:31:23
50th

55

Robert Lee BarkerM38thSEN16th01:40:13+00:33:11
51st

23

Jake GrievesM39thSEN17th01:40:19+00:33:17
52nd

45

Molly Jessica BaxterF13thSEN9th01:41:19+00:34:17
53rd

8

Christopher BromleyM40thSEN18th01:41:29+00:34:27
54th

71

Emily CampbellF14thSEN10thSpeed hub tri01:42:35+00:35:33
55th

67

Simon Christopher HandsM41stSEN19th01:42:42+00:35:40
56th

21

Heather Joanne AvulF15thVET5thLeicester Triathlon Club01:43:24+00:36:22
57th

37

Leigh CookmanM42ndSEN20th01:48:10+00:41:08
58th

40

Luke DurrantM43rdSEN21st01:50:33+00:43:31
59th

66

Zoey GarlickF16thSEN11th02:02:38+00:55:36
60th

4

Andy AngellM44thSEN22nd02:07:43+01:00:41

You may also be interested in...

Battle of Bosworth Sprint Distance Relay 2018-09-09 08:00:00
Erewash Triathlon Individuals 2018-08-19 10:00:00
Derby Pool Triathlon Junior Sprint entry (15-19 years) 2018-09-09 07:30:00
Nottingham Absolute Tristar and Youth Triathlon Tristart 2018-09-22 11:00:00