Windsor Winter Fun Run and Duathlon Series - Race 1 2018

Jan
21
2018

Splits

  • 5 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

F3 EVENTS

Map

5K Fun Run

Running | 2018-01-21 09:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (34 in total)
1st

535

United KingdomBen McintyreM1stJUN1stSwindon Harriers00:17:58-
2nd

549

United KingdomSatnam SinghM2ndV401stDatchet Dashers00:19:19+00:01:21
3rd

519

United KingdomMatt GatrellM3rdV402nd00:20:20+00:02:22
4th

1278

United KingdomKieran VoiseyM4thSEN1st00:20:44+00:02:46
5th

1277

United KingdomHugo Patterson-knightM5thSEN2nd00:21:29+00:03:31
6th

518

United KingdomTania FoadF1stSEN1stBracknell Forest Runners00:22:26+00:04:28
7th

546

United KingdomZoe RodgersF2ndSEN2nd00:25:40+00:07:42
8th

540

United KingdomAimee OwenF3rdSEN3rd00:26:11+00:08:13
9th

543

United KingdomLucy PatterspnF4thJUN1st00:27:14+00:09:16
10th

548

United KingdomLaura SimmondsF5thSEN4th00:27:18+00:09:20
11th

550

United KingdomElaine SmithF6thV401st24fit00:27:30+00:09:32
12th

1291

United KingdomAlicia Cadogan-wilsonF7thV402nd00:27:44+00:09:46
13th

503

United KingdomKatie AllenF8thSEN5th00:28:32+00:10:34
14th

1285

United KingdomAgnes GuszpitF9thSEN6th00:28:36+00:10:38
15th

545

United KingdomRita RobsonF10thSEN7th00:29:03+00:11:05
16th

504

United KingdomJeff BaileyM6thV403rd00:29:22+00:11:24
17th

541

United KingdomCole OwenM7thJUN2nd00:30:39+00:12:41
18th

524

United KingdomNicola HeatherF11thSEN8th00:30:55+00:12:57
19th

559

United KingdomSarah VooghtF12thSEN9th00:31:27+00:13:29
20th

551

United KingdomLouise StockwellF13thSEN10th00:32:33+00:14:35
21st

556

United KingdomLuann Van Der MerweF14thV403rd00:32:52+00:14:54
22nd

552

United KingdomDawn StuartF15thV404th00:33:50+00:15:52
23rd

536

United KingdomAlison MerrettF16thV405th00:35:08+00:17:10
24th

560

United KingdomBella WaughF17thSEN11th00:35:52+00:17:54
25th

514

United KingdomClare ElliottF18thV406th00:36:47+00:18:49
26th

562

United KingdomEstelle WinghamF19thV407th00:36:47+00:18:49
27th

512

United KingdomMargaret CowlingF20thSEN12th00:37:30+00:19:32
28th

530

United KingdomHazel LiF21stV408th00:38:03+00:20:05
29th

252

United KingdomMaria AusanoF22ndV409th00:39:20+00:21:22
30th

547

United KingdomGeorgia ShoesmithF23rdJUN2nd00:39:37+00:21:39
31st

539

United KingdomHayley OstrowskiF24thSEN13th00:40:39+00:22:41
32nd

507

United KingdomManii BasranF25thSEN14th00:43:01+00:25:03
33rd

353

United KingdomKirsty PetersonF26thV4010th00:43:57+00:25:59

You may also be interested in...

Thames Run 5km distance 2018-05-20 09:30:00
Sutton 10K 10 K Run 2018-05-20 09:30:00
East Finchley 10K 2018-07-01 09:30:00
Quendon & Rickling 5K & 10K 5km distance 2018-06-24 11:00:00