North Derbyshire Challenge Sportive 2018

Sep
16
2018

Splits

  • 120 kilometre Cycle

Race Options

Organiser

Duffo Ltd

Contact details

Map

Classic 120K

Cycling | 2018-09-16 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (45 in total)
1st

2197

Michael HalcombM1stAll Ages1st03:28:07-
1st

2206

JANE LewisF1stAll Ages1st04:46:06+01:17:59
2nd

2196

Khaled Haj HusseinM2ndAll Ages2nd03:40:26+00:12:19
2nd

2215

Andrew PenningtonM1stAll Ages1st04:49:18+01:21:11
3rd

2202

Peter HonniballM3rdAll Ages3rd03:59:51+00:31:44
3rd

2193

KARL DunnM2ndAll Ages2ndCycling 200005:03:46+01:35:39
4th

2201

Benjamin HolmesM3rdAll Ages3rdCycling 200005:04:54+01:36:47
5th

2210

Andy MeadowsM4thAll Ages4th05:04:58+01:36:51
6th

2194

Oliver ForsterM5thAll Ages5th05:13:12+01:45:05
7th

2256

Tom CorbettM6thAll Ages6th05:22:55+01:54:48
8th

2185

Luke BarleyM7thAll Ages7th05:29:20+02:01:13
9th

2231

Chris WhaleM8thAll Ages8th05:29:22+02:01:15
11th

2175

Lee WaterhouseM10thAll Ages10thCYCLE MICKLEOVER05:41:16+02:13:09
12th

2209

Andy MarsdenM11thAll Ages11th05:45:28+02:17:21
13th

2222

Graham SmithM12thAll Ages12th05:47:05+02:18:58
14th

2219

Bruno RosaM13thAll Ages13th05:48:06+02:19:59
15th

2227

Paul TittertonM14thAll Ages14th05:49:18+02:21:11
16th

2217

Barry PrattM15thAll Ages15th06:04:11+02:36:04
17th

2189

Andy ButtertonM16thAll Ages16th06:07:39+02:39:32
18th

2216

Graham PollockM17thAll Ages17th06:07:51+02:39:44
19th

2205

Dariusz KucharskiM18thAll Ages18th06:12:20+02:44:13
20th

2220

Roy SchofieldM19thAll Ages19th06:21:01+02:52:54
21st

2184

Wayne BallM20thAll Ages20th06:21:02+02:52:55
22nd

2192

Gareth DaviesM21stAll Ages21st06:23:01+02:54:54
23rd

2238

Lee AtterM22ndAll Ages22ndOBCCCC06:24:19+02:56:12
24th

2240

Matt BatesM23rdAll Ages23rdOBCCCC06:24:21+02:56:14
25th

2207

Dave MaddocksM24thAll Ages24th06:25:48+02:57:41
26th

2249

Ashley BrittainM25thAll Ages25thOBCCCC06:26:19+02:58:12
27th

2225

Jonathan TewM26thAll Ages26th06:35:30+03:07:23
28th

2186

Jonathan BertramM27thAll Ages27th06:35:31+03:07:24
29th

2221

Russell ShawM28thAll Ages28th06:39:39+03:11:32
30th

2214

Ash OwenM29thAll Ages29th06:52:12+03:24:05
31st

2232

Chris WillisM30thAll Ages30th06:52:13+03:24:06
32nd

2218

Neil RadfordM31stAll Ages31st06:53:13+03:25:06
33rd

2188

Daniel BroomM32ndAll Ages32nd06:59:05+03:30:58
34th

2233

Mark WrightonM33rdAll Ages33rd06:59:06+03:30:59
35th

2083

Dan IrvineM34thAll Ages34th06:59:51+03:31:44
36th

2187

Lesley Booth BoothF2ndAll Ages2nd07:10:33+03:42:26
37th

2213

Catherine NewtonF3rdAll Ages3rd07:10:33+03:42:26
38th

2223

Andy StonehouseM35thAll Ages35th08:12:19+04:44:12
39th

2228

Pete TroddenM36thAll Ages36th08:20:06+04:51:59
40th

2198

Peter HarrisonM37thAll Ages37th08:20:30+04:52:23
41st

2208

Richard MarsdenM38thAll Ages38th08:20:31+04:52:24
42nd

2226

Paul ThruppM39thAll Ages39thCycling 200008:21:15+04:53:08
43rd

2224

Chris SweeneyM40thAll Ages40thCycling 200008:21:21+04:53:14

You may also be interested in...

Staunton Harold Cycle Sportive 160km 2019-05-26 07:45:00
Minehead Grand Prix Go Race 2019-06-22 10:00:00