BCT Splash & Dash 2017

Dec
03
2017

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim
  • 4 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

Black Country Triathletes

Contact details

Map

Youth

Aquathlon | 2017-12-03 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (11 in total)
1st

210

Eden SchillerF1stYOUTH1stNewcastle (Staffs) Tri Club00:21:44-
2nd

207

Oliver EvansM1stYOUTH1stBlack Country Triathletes00:21:53+00:00:09
3rd

206

Reece FletcherM2ndYOUTH2ndBlack Country Triathletes00:22:18+00:00:34
4th

208

Oliver MasonM3rdYOUTH3rdBlack Country Triathletes00:22:21+00:00:37
5th

204

Owen CrumpM4thYOUTH4th00:22:29+00:00:45
6th

209

Zoe BrickleyF2ndYOUTH2ndBlack Country Triathletes00:23:13+00:01:29
7th

205

Lydia SilkF3rdYOUTH3rdBlack Country Triathletes00:23:52+00:02:08
8th

211

Isabelle BlakemoreF4thYOUTH4thBlack Country Triathletes00:27:45+00:06:01
9th

202

Caitlin PriceF5thYOUTH5thBlack Country Triathletes00:28:36+00:06:52
10th

200

Dylan PughM5thYOUTH5th00:28:42+00:06:58
11th

201

Emily KilmisterF6thYOUTH6thBlack Country Triathletes00:31:29+00:09:45

You may also be interested in...

Halesowen Aquathlon Sprint Distance 2019-12-15 08:00:00
The Avenger - Triathlons Aquathlon Standard 2019-06-09 07:00:00
Nuneaton Tri Club Aquathlon TriStar 2019-05-05 09:00:00
Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon TriStart 2019-05-19 08:00:00