Twilight Runs, Marlow Classic Triathlon & Swims 2018

Jun
23
2018

Splits

  • 1,900 metre Swim
  • 86 kilometre Cycle
  • 20 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

F3 EVENTS

Contact details

Map

Middle Distance Tri

Triathlon | 2018-06-23 07:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (111 in total)
1st

10

STUART AndersonM1stTOP31st04:16:09-
2nd

472

Robert AttreedM2ndTOP32nd04:19:14+00:03:05
3rd

27

Johnny BoylanM3rdTOP33rd04:28:55+00:12:46
4th

93

Pablo MarcosM4thOPN1st04:29:36+00:13:27
5th

21

ADAM BennettM5thOPN2nd04:30:16+00:14:07
6th

35

LEE CharlesM6th40+1st04:33:55+00:17:46
7th

144

Jonathan WalfordM7th40+2nd04:34:36+00:18:27
8th

53

JAMIE FarmerM8thOPN3rd04:40:59+00:24:50
9th

3

Koenig FelixM9thOPN4th04:42:23+00:26:14
10th

49

Nick EisingerM10th40+3rd04:43:14+00:27:05
11th

99

Ronan MellowsM11thOPN5th04:46:23+00:30:14
12th

113

Ryan O'sullivanM12thOPN6th04:52:16+00:36:07
13th

145

Chris WalmsleyM13th40+4th04:52:35+00:36:26
14th

59

Jack GibbM14thOPN7th04:53:27+00:37:18
15th

11

SHANE AntillM15th40+5th04:54:43+00:38:34
16th

6

Phillips StevenM16th40+6th04:56:28+00:40:19
17th

17

Chris BarrettM17thOPN8th04:56:54+00:40:45
18th

143

DAVID VogwellM18thOPN9th05:01:06+00:44:57
19th

250

Jenny MelikF1stTOP31st05:03:12+00:47:03
20th

55

steve FinnM19th40+7th05:03:15+00:47:06
21st

100

Rory MellowsM20thOPN10th05:04:03+00:47:54
22nd

12

Will ArnoldM21stOPN11th05:04:28+00:48:19
23rd

84

Matthias KnopM22ndOPN12th05:05:15+00:49:06
24th

106

Richard MurrayM23rd40+8th05:05:27+00:49:18
25th

72

Richard HorneM24thOPN13th05:05:30+00:49:21
26th

120

Jeremy PughM25th40+9th05:05:45+00:49:36
27th

70

Darren HewsonM26th40+10th05:06:45+00:50:36
28th

24

Chris BondM27thOPN14th05:07:15+00:51:06
29th

110

Valerie O'reganF2ndTOP32nd05:08:51+00:52:42
30th

71

PHILIP HindleyM28thOPN15th05:08:55+00:52:46
31st

97

Laura McgillF3rdTOP33rd05:12:35+00:56:26
32nd

78

huw JonesM29th40+11th05:12:48+00:56:39
33rd

124

Daniel ReeveM30th40+12th05:15:30+00:59:21
34th

46

BRENDAN DrummondM31st40+13th05:16:48+01:00:39
35th

121

Matthew PysdenM32ndOPN16th05:22:18+01:06:09
36th

15

Victoria Louise AyrissF4thOPN1st05:23:03+01:06:54
37th

90

Ian LoxtonM33rd40+14th05:23:07+01:06:58
38th

80

Paul JonesM34th40+15th05:23:18+01:07:09
39th

58

Andrew GartonM35th40+16th05:24:15+01:08:06
40th

74

John HudspithM36th40+17th05:24:47+01:08:38
41st

126

Paul RussellM37th40+18th05:26:50+01:10:41
42nd

111

Rosalba OstikF5th40+1st05:28:13+01:12:04
43rd

67

Trevor HansmeyerM38thOPN17th05:28:36+01:12:27
44th

73

Mark HowardM39thOPN18th05:28:45+01:12:36
45th

128

Luccas RuzzonM40thOPN19th05:30:39+01:14:30
46th

108

Liam O?haraM41stOPN20th05:31:54+01:15:45
47th

66

Jenna HansmeyerF6thOPN2nd05:33:15+01:17:06
48th

152

Hannah WrightF7thOPN3rd05:35:39+01:19:30
49th

41

MARTIN CoxM42nd40+19th05:36:17+01:20:08
50th

9

Paul AlexanderM43rd40+20th05:36:21+01:20:12
51st

105

RYAN MorrisM44th40+21st05:36:29+01:20:20
52nd

25

Hayley BondF8thOPN4th05:37:00+01:20:51
53rd

82

Andrew KeenM45th40+22nd05:38:11+01:22:02
54th

38

Milly ColeF9thOPN5th05:39:18+01:23:09
55th

60

Jonathan GibsonM46thOPN21st05:40:14+01:24:05
56th

101

Jude MifsudM47th40+23rd05:40:36+01:24:27
57th

69

DAVID HastingsM48th40+24th05:42:09+01:26:00
58th

133

BEN ShepherdM49th40+25th05:42:38+01:26:29
59th

36

Darryl CharmanM50th40+26th05:42:39+01:26:30
60th

22

Alaine BerryF10thOPN6th05:43:04+01:26:55
61st

81

Tegan JonesM51st40+27th05:43:10+01:27:01
62nd

86

MICHAEL KrautzbergerM52nd40+28th05:44:00+01:27:51
63rd

98

Roland McgillM53rd40+29th05:44:02+01:27:53
64th

135

Richard SloperM54th40+30th05:45:04+01:28:55
65th

89

Ann LonieF11th40+2nd05:46:06+01:29:57
66th

28

Nina BradburnF12th40+3rd05:47:40+01:31:31
67th

18

Gabrielle BassettF13th40+4th05:48:13+01:32:04
68th

140

FIDEL TorreiroM55th40+31st05:49:32+01:33:23
69th

64

Catherine GreenstreetF14th40+5th05:49:36+01:33:27
70th

7

Chloe AdkinsF15thOPN7th05:50:16+01:34:07
71st

52

Stuart EwlesM56th40+32nd05:54:19+01:38:10
72nd

57

Mark GarrettM57th40+33rd05:55:48+01:39:39
73rd

138

Alun ThomasM58th40+34th05:55:56+01:39:47
74th

137

Josh TerryM59thOPN22nd05:57:34+01:41:25
75th

123

Simon ReadmanM60th40+35th06:01:28+01:45:19
76th

43

KATE CustisF16th40+6th06:02:42+01:46:33
77th

33

Stephanie BrooksbankF17th40+7th06:07:11+01:51:02
78th

76

Shunsuke ItoM61stOPN23rd06:07:46+01:51:37
79th

2

Scott DanM62ndOPN24th06:09:49+01:53:40
80th

198

Mark DuckworthM63rd40+36th06:10:10+01:54:01
81st

16

Paul BarnwellM64th40+37th06:10:49+01:54:40
82nd

77

Mike JacobsM65th40+38th06:13:16+01:57:07
83rd

47

Liz DrummondF18th40+8th06:16:09+02:00:00
84th

94

Steve MayM66th40+39th06:17:26+02:01:17
85th

83

Cliodhna KennedyF19thOPN8th06:18:16+02:02:07
86th

148

DANNY WilliamsM67th40+40th06:18:16+02:02:07
87th

118

Edward PrescottM68thOPN25th06:21:13+02:05:04
88th

26

AMELIA BowlerF20thOPN9th06:23:46+02:07:37
89th

5

Bowler ScottM69th40+41st06:23:47+02:07:38
90th

68

Gayboy HardingM70th40+42nd06:24:00+02:07:51
91st

40

James ConlonM71stOPN26th06:24:23+02:08:14
92nd

139

Gareth ThomasM72nd40+43rd06:26:33+02:10:24
93rd

142

Francesco VitranoM73rd40+44th06:27:03+02:10:54
94th

50

Stephen EntwistleM74th40+45th06:27:19+02:11:10
95th

23

SIMON BlissM75th40+46th06:30:11+02:14:02
96th

42

Steve CroxfordM76th40+47th06:32:03+02:15:54
97th

103

STEVIE MitchellM77th40+48th06:36:14+02:20:05
98th

56

Steve FosterM78th40+49th06:37:37+02:21:28
99th

54

Andrea FawellF21st40+9th06:39:16+02:23:07
100th

19

Justin Ross BellM79th40+50th06:47:25+02:31:16
101st

151

Liz WoolmingtonF22nd40+10th06:48:09+02:32:00
102nd

141

Fiona TowellF23rd40+11th06:53:12+02:37:03
103rd

146

Justin WatkinsM80th40+51st06:57:50+02:41:41
104th

39

Ben CollinsM81st40+52nd06:57:58+02:41:49
105th

31

Paul BriggsM82ndOPN27th06:58:05+02:41:56
106th

132

Zerrin SelenF24th40+12th07:05:29+02:49:20
107th

131

Kevin SeedM83rd40+53rd07:06:17+02:50:08
108th

48

Andrew EdmundsM84th40+54th07:09:45+02:53:36
109th

20

Rachel BellamyF25th40+13th07:14:11+02:58:02
110th

65

Stuart HandleyM85th40+55th07:19:41+03:03:32
111st

104

Lucy MooreF26thOPN10th07:22:15+03:06:06
DNF (7 in total)
-

117

Claire PowellF40+00:00:00-
-

75

Michael IngramMOPN00:00:00-
-

95

Natalie McdaidFOPN00:00:00-
-

13

Andrew AshtonM40+00:00:00-
-

116

Robert PoolesM40+00:00:00-
-

1

Craik CameronMOPN00:00:00-
-

14

KEVIN AttreedMOPN00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2019-06-16 10:00:00
Dartford White Oak Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 06:00:00
Tonbridge Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-05-06 07:00:00
Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon Sprint Triathlon 2019-05-19 08:00:00