Hercules Festival of Sport Northwood 2018

May
27
2018

5K Swim

Swimming | 2018-05-27 07:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (13 in total)
1st

409

Cameron ClarkM1stOVR1st01:23:58-
2nd

410

Dominic ClarkeM2ndOVR2nd01:28:57+00:04:59
3rd

404

Alex CookM3rdOVR3rd01:33:16+00:09:18
4th

455

Harriet TrewhellaF1stOVR1st01:33:21+00:09:23
5th

472

Paul ChadwickM4thV451st01:33:37+00:09:39
6th

454

Dan LaveryM5thV501st01:33:46+00:09:48
7th

398

Barry JohnsonM6thV502nd01:36:12+00:12:14
8th

407

ROB PayneM7thV503rd01:39:45+00:15:47
9th

406

Adam GilbertM8thV504th01:39:53+00:15:55
10th

403

ALYSON SprawsonF2ndOVR2nd01:40:18+00:16:20
11th

402

PAUL LinnellM9thV401st01:47:00+00:23:02
12th

408

Victoria HenryF3rdOVR3rd02:24:34+01:00:36
DNF (1 in total)
-

456

Ben AdlerMS2500:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

The Avenger Triathlon 1KM Swim 2019-06-08 08:30:00