Hercules Festival of Sport St Albans 2018

Sep
23
2018

Splits

  • 10 kilometre Run
  • 40 kilometre Cycle
  • 5 kilometre Run

Race Options

Map

Standard Duathlon

Duathlon | 2018-09-23 07:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (11 in total)
1st

360

Matthew StevensM1stV301st02:17:52-
2nd

362

Andrew TiernanM2ndOVR2nd00:59:03-
2nd

358

Tom MannM2ndV401st02:26:22+00:08:30
3rd

363

Paul GillardM3rdV201st02:27:31+00:09:39
4th

357

Dan MarriottM4thV302nd02:32:41+00:14:49
5th

361

Leire BalzateguiF1stV301st02:38:50+00:20:58
6th

391

Laurence KiddleM5thV402nd02:38:56+00:21:04
7th

356

Peter BryansM6thV403rd02:57:12+00:39:20
8th

354

Emma McgrathF2ndV201st03:32:18+01:14:26
9th

353

Craig SparkesM7thV303rd03:32:18+01:14:26
10th

351

Richard HugginsM8thV501st03:34:01+01:16:09

You may also be interested in...

Hereford Duathlon Duathlon - Short 2019-04-14 09:00:00
Oulton Park Spring Duathlon Sprint Distance 2019-03-24 10:00:00
Oulton Park Autumn Duathlon Sprint Distance 2019-09-29 10:00:00