Clacton Triathlon Weekend 2018

Sep
08
2018

Splits

  • 1,200 metre Run
  • 2 kilometre Cycle
  • 400 metre Run

Race Options

Map

Children's Duathlon TriStar 1

Duathlon | 2018-09-08 07:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (39 in total)
1st

342

Samuel BlackwellM1stTS11stWest Sufflolk Wheelers00:13:01-
2nd

366

Arthur Harold PendletonM2ndTS12ndWalden Jnr00:13:29+00:00:28
3rd

360

Alex RobertsM3rdTS13rdHoddesdon Tri00:13:40+00:00:39
4th

345

Andrew De KoningM4thTS14thWalden Jnr00:13:49+00:00:48
5th

322

Serena ClarkeF1stTS11stSt Petrocs Dragons00:13:58+00:00:57
6th

351

Rufus JennerM5thTS15thWalden Jnr00:14:06+00:01:05
7th

321

Billie-Jordan ButlerF2ndTS12ndHuub Sports Academy00:14:08+00:01:07
8th

349

Freddy HowardM6thTS16th00:14:10+00:01:09
9th

361

Will RobertsM7thTS17thHoddesdon Tri00:14:18+00:01:17
10th

357

Thomas PetersM8thTS18thWalden Jnr00:14:19+00:01:18
11th

331

Lottie HitchcockF3rdTS13rdIPSWICH TRI00:14:19+00:01:18
12th

324

Emma HardingF4thTS14thEast Essex Tri00:14:23+00:01:22
13th

320

Stephanie BirkwoodF5thTS15thWalden Jnr00:14:35+00:01:34
14th

337

Grace WardleF6thTS16thWalden Jnr00:14:45+00:01:44
15th

319

Millie BibbyF7thTS17thWalden Jnr00:14:52+00:01:51
16th

356

Jeremy ParrM9thTS19thWalden Jnr00:15:02+00:02:01
17th

340

Isla WiddowsonF8thTS18thIPSWICH TRI00:15:07+00:02:06
18th

333

Lucy MillerF9thTS19thTRISudbury00:15:26+00:02:25
19th

344

Jacob ChambersM10thTS110th00:15:29+00:02:28
20th

365

Jack WatsonM11thTS111thDiscovery Tri00:15:29+00:02:28
21st

347

Archie GoodaleM12thTS112thWalden Tri00:15:37+00:02:36
22nd

359

Samuel RigbyM13thTS113th00:15:40+00:02:39
23rd

335

Amber ShawF10thTS110thWalden Tri00:15:58+00:02:57
24th

323

Phoebe GoodaleF11thTS111thWalden Jnr00:16:06+00:03:05
25th

346

Finlay GloverM14thTS114th00:16:14+00:03:13
26th

336

Keira ShawF12thTS112thWalden Tri00:16:39+00:03:38
27th

350

Henry JagoM15thTS115thEast Essex Tri00:16:40+00:03:39
28th

362

Joseph RowlandM16thTS116th00:16:47+00:03:46
29th

330

Lola HirstF13thTS113thWalden Tri00:16:55+00:03:54
30th

327

Anna HarveyF14thTS114thBLACKWATER TRI00:17:41+00:04:40
31st

338

Lucy WellsF15thTS115thBLACKWATER TRI00:18:04+00:05:03
32nd

363

Harry SalisburyM17thTS117thWalden Tri00:18:08+00:05:07
33rd

334

Juliette Rouyer-brownF16thTS116thEast Essex Tri00:18:21+00:05:20
34th

329

Matilda HewittF17thTS117th00:18:23+00:05:22
35th

354

George LagerM18thTS118thDiscovery Tri00:18:39+00:05:38
36th

352

Adam KedgeM19thTS119thCLACTON SWIMMING CLUB00:18:55+00:05:54
37th

332

Julia KovacsF18thTS118th00:19:09+00:06:08
38th

343

Benjamin BoldockM20thTS120thTRISudbury00:19:11+00:06:10
39th

326

Lily HartmanF19thTS119thBenfleet Running00:19:22+00:06:21
DNF (2 in total)
-

358

James PrettyMTS1BLACKWATER TRI00:00:00-
-

353

Isaac KerryMTS1IPSWICH TRI00:00:00-
DQ (2 in total)
-

348

Xander HartyMTS1Walden Tri00:00:00-
-

364

Tom StaceyMTS100:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Hereford Duathlon Duathlon - Short 2019-04-14 09:00:00
Oulton Park Spring Duathlon Sprint Distance 2019-03-24 10:00:00
Oulton Park Autumn Duathlon Sprint Distance 2019-09-29 10:00:00